Rack One review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 1 promotion, 2 social accounts, Alexa #3634148, listed 2015 (#23424)

Overview

About Rack One

RackOne was created to offer high quality Data Center services, such as professional Hosting services, VPS (Virtual Private Server), Dedicated Server, Colocation, Managed and Unamanged services, at truly competitive prices.

RackOne's Team is made up exclusively of professionals with years of experience in the field, capable of providing support in any situation and advising you on the best solutions for your business.

The services and solutions offered are the fruit of all the experience accrued whilst providing our clients professional Hosting and Dedicated Server services every day for over 10 years. Commitment and specific know-how are our strength and your advantage.

Our new privately-owner Data Center is located in Italy and is connected via direct optical fibre located on the backbone of the A4 motorway, 2 hops from the MIX in Milan with 7ms latency. This enables high performance in terms network reachability for hosting services, rack servers and virtual cloud servers hosted in our server farm when compared to other competitors' solutions.

rackone.it Cover
Website research for Rack One on by WebHostingTop

CouponsPromotions

10% off for New Clients. Use promo code: WHTOP10 - No time limit!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Marketing information is managed by info@r... [login] | Last company update:

Web stats

Owner: Rackone Srl
Statistics
Links to the site: 6
Details for https://www.rackone.it/
Website DNS: MX::mx2.rackone.it => 169.53.255.228 ( Dallas ) / RackOne SRL
MX::rackone.it => 185.78.64.20 ( Noventa di Piave ) / MM ONE Group Srl - mm-one.com
ns2.dnsmadeeasy.com => 208.80.126.2 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
ns1.dnsmadeeasy.com => 208.80.124.2 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
ns0.dnsmadeeasy.com => 208.94.148.2 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
ns4.dnsmadeeasy.com => 2600:1802:4::1 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
ns3.dnsmadeeasy.com => 2600:1801:3::1 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
Server Software: Apache/2.2.27 (Unix) mod_ssl/2.2.27 OpenSSL/1.0.1e-fips mod_bwlimited/1.4 PHP/5.4.27|PHP/5.4.27
Website IP: 185.78.64.20
IP Location Country/State/City: Italy / Veneto / Noventa di piave - see top providers in Italia
ISP Name / ISP URL: MM ONE Group Srl / mm-one.com
78
  Linkedin Shared Count: 22
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://plus.google.com/+RackoneItaly
About: RackOne was created to offer high quality Data Center services, such as professional Hosting services, Virtual Private Server, Dedicated Server and Server Clouds, at truly competitive prices.RackOne’s Team is made up exclusively of professionals with years of experience in the field, capable of providing support in any situation and advising you on the best solutions for your business.
RackOne Srl account is having 3 followers and 0 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
rackone.it Icon
- Scopri l'evoluzione del protoccolo HTTP/2Sapete qual'è la principale novità del protocollo HTTP/2? la funzionalità multiplexing , che permette al #we Come abilitare HTTP/2 con supporto ALPN su NGINX e Centos 7
- Hosting Wordpress italiano: il top per i posizionamento del tuo sitoAvere un #hosting Hosting Wordpress - completo ed ottimizzato da 19€ - Rackone Srl
- Perchè scegliere un server dedicato per il tuo sito web?Esistono varie soluzioni per ospitare i propri servizi online, ognuna delle quali offre caratteristiche diverse. Scopriamo insieme quando scegliere un Perchè scegliere un Server Dedicato per l'hosting: i principali vantaggi - Rackone Srl
No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. rackone.it is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with RackOne" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "rackone.it generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Italy


Latest updated companies


PosibleHost
posiblehost.com logo!PosibleHOST believes in offering best possible services @ reasonable & affordable price. What you get with us is "satisfaction" and that is more important than being with a host who cant supply with what was originally promised. We guarantee solution to each of your problem within 24 hours. Whether you are looking for the most advanced features or just a friendly hosting experience, your ...

Rural Server
ruralserver.com logo!RuralServer is a leading provider of web hosting, reseller hosting, VPS hosting, cloud hosting and dedicated servers. Special Student Hosting Plane 25 INR

GreenWeb BD
greenweb.com.bd logo!Green Web Is an IT Solution company of Bangladesh. It’s providing various kinds of IT service since 2014.It is the first web security organization in Bangladesh which have already secured more than 20 government website. Besides web security, it’s aim is to provide an online identity to everyone. That’s why it’s working with MSO and some others popular international IT organization to establish a


Dts-Net
dts-net.com logo!Quality Online Services Since 1997 A+ BBB Rating At DTS-NET, we pride ourselves in providing web hosting with a rare combination of unmatched reliability, quality and affordability with a 60 Day Money Back Guarantee on any service. We have received numerous web hosting awards featuring our dedication to excellence in the web hosting field. Start by registering a domain, or check out our low ...

Time4vps
time4vps.eu logo!Time4VPS is a division of the company ‘Interneto vizija’ which was founded in 2003 and quickly grew to serve more than 80,000 clients across Europe. Due to our loyal customers and their referrals, by 2005 we had become the largest web hosting provider in Lithuania (Europe). Today we are proud to have more than 13 years’ experience in hosting business. We own a huge thanks to our community for ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.