Rackhosting review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, Alexa #8706235, listed 2014 (#19903)

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About Rackhosting

Rackhosting is a 17 year old danish based hosting company, providing IT outsourcing and cloud hosting for private and public companies with a specific focus on the business professionals like media agencies, internet portals and larger internal web departments.

A Danish company with international standing

Since I became Rack Hosting back in 1998, the focus has been corporate and excellent, personalized service.

Then we were among the first providers of web hosting services in Denmark. Later we expand inter alia with host servers for Danish companies and develop websites for customers.

Our first server customer we were back in 1999, it was TvDanmark which today is called SBS / Discovery, and they are still a customer of us here 15 years later.

Today we have only 2 business track, respectively. IT outsourcing and hosting of web applications (websites). We can host and manage almost all the challenges you can throw at us, from the trivial IT system for operation of complex global business applications. And you are in safe hands, because our data centers and infrastructure based on uncompromising engineering and IT security.

Our infrastructure is also a member of the world's largest content delivery network or CDN, and has more than 200 data center resources at our disposal. So when you buy hosting and management services provided by us, your solution is not just to scale horizontally like most Clouds offer - it also can scale vertically and globally. We run in other words, never out of resources or technical capabilities.

The vision is to be the leading commercial provider of cloud hosting and always provide the high level of personal service we are known for. We are not just far for customers, we are all the way! With us you can always count on getting the solution is technically and economically most advantageous.

----------

En dansk virksomhed med internationalt format

Siden jeg stiftede Rackhosting tilbage i 1998, har fokus været erhvervskunder og god, personlig service.

Dengang var vi blandt de første udbydere af webhoteller i Danmark. Senere udvider vi bl.a. med at hoste servere for danske virksomheder og udvikle hjemmesider til kunder.

Vores første serverkunde fik vi allerede i 1999, det var TvDanmark som i dag hedder SBS/Discovery, og de er stadig kunde hos os, her 15 år senere.

I dag har vi kun 2 forretningsspor, hhv. IT outsourcing og hosting af webapplikationer (websites). Vi kan hoste og administrere næsten alle de udfordringer du kan kaste efter os, lige fra det trivielle IT system til drift af komplekse globale forretningsapplikationer. Og du er i sikre hænder, fordi vores datacentre og infrastruktur bygger på kompromisløs teknik og IT sikkerhed.

Vores infrastruktur er samtidig medlem af verdens største Content Delivery Network eller CDN, og har mere end 200 datacentres ressourcer til vores rådighed. Så når du køber hosting og driftsydelser af os, kan din løsning ikke bare skalere horisontalt som de fleste Clouds tilbyder - den kan også skalere vertikalt og globalt. Vi løber med andre ord, aldrig tør for ressourcer eller tekniske muligheder.

Visionen er at være Danmarks førende erhvervsleverandør af cloud-hosting og altid yde det høje, personlige serviceniveau vi er så kendt for. Vi går ikke bare langt for kunderne, vi er med hele vejen! Hos os kan du altid regne med at få den løsning der er teknisk og økonomisk mest fordelagtig.

Source: https://www.rackhosting.dk/virksomhed/om-os

rackhosting.dk Cover
Website research for Rackhosting on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by rackhosting.dk representatives info@r..., kontakt@r..., redaktionen@r..., webmaster@r..., admin@r..., support@r..., sales@r..., contact@r..., info@r... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage rackhosting.dk listing!

Web stats

Owner: Rackhosting.com ApS
Targeting: Denmark
Statistics
Links to the site: 4
Details for https://www.rackhosting.dk/
Website DNS: MX::mailfilter1.rackhosting.com => 77.247.73.201 ( Taastrup ) / Rackhosting.com ApS
MX::mailfilter0.rackhosting.com => 77.247.73.196 ( Taastrup ) / Rackhosting.com ApS
dns1.rackhosting.com => 77.247.69.212 ( Taastrup ) / Rackhosting.com ApS
dns3.rackhosting.com => 77.247.69.213 ( Taastrup ) / Rackhosting.com ApS
dns2.rackhosting.com => 74.53.194.138 ( Dallas ) / SoftLayer Technologies Inc. - softlayer.com
Server Software: Apache/2.4.25 (Debian)
Website IP: 77.247.65.202
IP Location Country/State/City: Denmark / Hovedstaden / Taastrup - see top providers in Danmark
ISP Name / ISP URL: Rackhosting.com ApS / rackhosting.com (inactive)
34
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://plus.google.com/117168131769573743754 (Inactive)
Rackhosting Blog First post from Sep, 2011, with total 23 articles, language da-DK. Latest post on May 24, 2018

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email
(will be obfuscated)
Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. rackhosting.dk is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with Rackhosting" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "rackhosting.dk generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Denmark


Compare to best hosting brands from Denmark new

Latest updated companies


Any Pursuit Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 10 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating1,976,617
anypursuit.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added.
Things to do
- Twitter account is missing. Facebook account is missing. Google+ account is missing.
86%
At AnyPursuit Hosting Network we provide domain names registration and hosting services at a most competitive price. Why go with an ordinary shared web hosting plan from a regular web hosting supplier when you are able to enhance your whole hosting experience? Discover why you will really enjoy your time with AnyPursuit Hosting Network. Find out more about our products and services with our ...

Wave Com.ee Alexa Rating722,265▼-37931
wavecom.ee logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Twitter account is missing. Google+ account is missing.
- "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL is missing.
- Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
57%
Wavecom AS: Dedicated servers, webhosting offers WaveCom AS is a provider of telecommunication services rendering a wide range of high-quality Internet, telephone, server housing, hosting, cloud and dedicated server services at affordable prices both to private and business clients. Since establishment in 2001 we have been able to develop one of the largest wireless networks enabling ...

Zimpola Hosting Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 10 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 1
Alexa Rating14,584,699
zimpolahosting.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (702). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Google+ account is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
Zimpola Hosting is a Netherlands based webhosting company. Our aim is to provide best hosting service within cheap price that helps you to boost your business in digital era. We are not bound with hosting service only we provide free domain from freenom.com to get your site online. If your aim is to get the best hosting service surely you are in right place because we provide fast server, ...

TFhost Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 10 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating1,494,073▼-4033207
tfhost.ng logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added.
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (345). Minimum 500 chars.
- Google+ account is missing.
71%
TFhost is a unit of TeS, a division of Trefoil Networks Limited. TFhost provides domain name registration, web hosting, and website design services. Backed by 24/7 support, we guarantee 99.99%, affordable pricing, and professional services. We are a pioneer NiRA accredited registrar, and own multiple infrastructure for professional and hosting

Absolute Hosting Alexa Rating3,634,120▼-2929596
absolutehosting.co.za logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (657). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Facebook account is missing. Google+ account is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
Absolute Hosting provides cost effective cPanel Web Hosting from R9 Per Month, including free ssl and one click installations. Windows web hosting packages start at R9 per month with support for ASP.Net, MVC Applications and ASP.Net Core Support. Additional Windows Web Hosting packages include support for MySQL Database, Microsoft SQL Database, Free SSL Setup and a free domain when purchased six ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.