Rackhosting review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, Alexa #8706235, listed 2014 (#19903)

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About Rackhosting

Rackhosting is a 17 year old danish based hosting company, providing IT outsourcing and cloud hosting for private and public companies with a specific focus on the business professionals like media agencies, internet portals and larger internal web departments.

A Danish company with international standing

Since I became Rack Hosting back in 1998, the focus has been corporate and excellent, personalized service.

Then we were among the first providers of web hosting services in Denmark. Later we expand inter alia with host servers for Danish companies and develop websites for customers.

Our first server customer we were back in 1999, it was TvDanmark which today is called SBS / Discovery, and they are still a customer of us here 15 years later.

Today we have only 2 business track, respectively. IT outsourcing and hosting of web applications (websites). We can host and manage almost all the challenges you can throw at us, from the trivial IT system for operation of complex global business applications. And you are in safe hands, because our data centers and infrastructure based on uncompromising engineering and IT security.

Our infrastructure is also a member of the world's largest content delivery network or CDN, and has more than 200 data center resources at our disposal. So when you buy hosting and management services provided by us, your solution is not just to scale horizontally like most Clouds offer - it also can scale vertically and globally. We run in other words, never out of resources or technical capabilities.

The vision is to be the leading commercial provider of cloud hosting and always provide the high level of personal service we are known for. We are not just far for customers, we are all the way! With us you can always count on getting the solution is technically and economically most advantageous.

----------

En dansk virksomhed med internationalt format

Siden jeg stiftede Rackhosting tilbage i 1998, har fokus været erhvervskunder og god, personlig service.

Dengang var vi blandt de første udbydere af webhoteller i Danmark. Senere udvider vi bl.a. med at hoste servere for danske virksomheder og udvikle hjemmesider til kunder.

Vores første serverkunde fik vi allerede i 1999, det var TvDanmark som i dag hedder SBS/Discovery, og de er stadig kunde hos os, her 15 år senere.

I dag har vi kun 2 forretningsspor, hhv. IT outsourcing og hosting af webapplikationer (websites). Vi kan hoste og administrere næsten alle de udfordringer du kan kaste efter os, lige fra det trivielle IT system til drift af komplekse globale forretningsapplikationer. Og du er i sikre hænder, fordi vores datacentre og infrastruktur bygger på kompromisløs teknik og IT sikkerhed.

Vores infrastruktur er samtidig medlem af verdens største Content Delivery Network eller CDN, og har mere end 200 datacentres ressourcer til vores rådighed. Så når du køber hosting og driftsydelser af os, kan din løsning ikke bare skalere horisontalt som de fleste Clouds tilbyder - den kan også skalere vertikalt og globalt. Vi løber med andre ord, aldrig tør for ressourcer eller tekniske muligheder.

Visionen er at være Danmarks førende erhvervsleverandør af cloud-hosting og altid yde det høje, personlige serviceniveau vi er så kendt for. Vi går ikke bare langt for kunderne, vi er med hele vejen! Hos os kan du altid regne med at få den løsning der er teknisk og økonomisk mest fordelagtig.

Source: https://www.rackhosting.dk/virksomhed/om-os

rackhosting.dk Cover
Website research for Rackhosting on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by rackhosting.dk representatives info@r..., kontakt@r..., redaktionen@r..., webmaster@r..., admin@r..., support@r..., sales@r..., contact@r..., info@r... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage rackhosting.dk listing!

Web stats

Owner: Rackhosting.com ApS
Targeting: Denmark
Statistics
Links to the site: 4
Details for https://www.rackhosting.dk/
Website DNS: MX::mailfilter0.rackhosting.com => 77.247.73.196 ( Taastrup ) / Rackhosting.com ApS
dns2.rackhosting.com => 74.53.194.138 ( Dallas ) / SoftLayer Technologies Inc. - softlayer.com
MX::mailfilter1.rackhosting.com => 77.247.73.199 ( Taastrup ) / Rackhosting.com ApS
dns1.rackhosting.com => 77.247.69.212 ( Taastrup ) / Rackhosting.com ApS
dns3.rackhosting.com => 77.247.69.213 ( Taastrup ) / Rackhosting.com ApS
Server Software: Apache/2.4.25 (Debian)
Website IP: 77.247.65.202
IP Location Country/State/City: Denmark / Hovedstaden / Taastrup - see top providers in Danmark
ISP Name / ISP URL: Rackhosting.com ApS / rackhosting.com (inactive)
34
  Linkedin Shared Count: 0
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://plus.google.com/117168131769573743754 (Inactive)
Rackhosting Blog First post from Sep, 2011, with total 17 articles, language da-DK. Latest post on Nov 02, 2017

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email
(will be obfuscated)
Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. rackhosting.dk is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with Rackhosting" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "rackhosting.dk generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Denmark


Compare to best hosting brands from Denmark new

Latest updated companies


Server MX Alexa Rating2,076,889▼-186487
servermx.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (713). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added.
Things to do
- Google+ account is missing.
86%
Reliable and secure email hosting for companies, organizations, and individuals featuring WebMail, POP, IMAP and SMTP @ Contacts, Calendars and Tasks with CalDAV and CardDAV support @ Multiple domain hosting under the same account with no limitations @ Web-Administration area dedicated to individual user mailbox @ Anti-spam protections settings with per-user configuration Multiple domain ...


Webhostwala Total Reviews: 10
Average Rating: 9 of 10
Good Reviews: 10
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating1,305,286▲206820
webhostwala.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (794). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added.
100%
WebHostWala, a division of WebNook India Pvt. Ltd. and is among the largest privately held web hosting company and an industry leader in providing end user web solution in India. We provide the most comprehensive Product Portfolio at the most competitive prices. We currently provide our Products and Services to thousands of indiduals, freelancers and Companies in India and also power the backend ...

Keagan.eu Alexa Rating0
keagan.eu logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
Things to do
- Twitter account is missing. Google+ account is missing.
- Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is missing.
- Products (plans) are missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
57%
We are specialized is delivering expert Managed Hosting Services. With our Managed Dedicated Servers, you can focus on your core business, while we are taking care of your IT infrastructure. Managed Hosting Services Choosing the right Managed Plan is important part of ensuring the success of your business. Our Managed Plans will provide you with the opportunity to focus on your core ...

Shinjiru.com.my Alexa Rating447,832▼-15735
shinjiru.com.my logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Promotions are added.
Things to do
- Products (plans) are missing.
86%
Since 1998, we have been one of the most successful and prominent Web Hosting providers in Malaysia. Shinjiru serves over 50,000 businesses worldwide and to stay ahead, we work closely with the very best local and international industry partners. Shinjiru is a Microsoft Certified Partner and the first Cloud Hosting Provider in Malaysia. We are a pioneer web hosting provider in Malaysia, as


Web Alternative Alexa Rating3,868,000▼-13519204
webalternative.net IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added.
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (406). Minimum 500 chars.
- Google+ account is missing.
- "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL is missing.
- Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is missing.
43%
Web Alternative was created with a very specific mission: to provide an alternative to commercial web hosts and offer services such as web hosting and Internet related services. Web Alternative is your human partner for professional services. Our goal is not to make mass web hosting as most other hosts, but to have a reasonable number of users to be close to them and be able to help and ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.