Quick Web review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 18 products, 0 promotions, 3 social accounts, Alexa #2080833, listed 2013 (#18048)

Overview

About Quick Web

QuickWeb Hosting Solutions - 100% New Zealand owned and operated by Neodelphi Limited a fully registered company founded May 2008 at the beautiful city of Tauranga in Bay of Plenty New Zealand with headquarters currently located at famous Shortland street Auckland CBD. Managed by a group of IT entrepreneurs that has renowned expertise in enterprise business computing for over a decade.

We offer wide range of specialist web & server hosting products and services from personal web hosting to custom enterprise web application hosting that could fit virtually any budget and purpose. We are in the business of helping our clients realise their full potential & reap the benefits of having established presence in the internet 24 hours a day 365 days a week without breaking the bank.

We are proud to host and power thousands of websites around the globe from small private websites, medium sized businesses along with several mission critical applications and is growing everyday in numbers! We consider ourselves to be one of the fastest growing hosting provider in this part of the world fuelled our passion for innovative products and services.

QuickWeb's strengths lies within its global network AS54046, we operate hosting solutions in over 12 most wired cities in the word giving you unparallel geographically diverse hosting that is totally unique to QuickWeb, host your website physically and be closer to your clients/visitors virtually anywhere in the world and enjoy the convenience of single billing and support from our 24x7 quick response professional Helpdesk team.

QuickWeb fully owned and operate it's own network, server gears and IP space.

To see our current budget VPS (Virtual Private Servers) see http://quickweb.co.nz/lowendbox.html

quickweb.co.nz Cover
Website research for Quick Web on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - VPS Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Supa VZ Plans (Germany/Phoenix/London/Florida/Los Angeles)features[b]Why QuickWeb Hosting Solutions?[/b]
-Check our VPS performance on this independent experiment.
-Lowendbox.com's 3 time Best VPS Host!
-Search WHT for our reviews!
-We are a fully registered company unlike most budget hosts!
-We operate [...]
Plan URL : http://www.quickweb.co.nz/supa-vps-plans.html
$9.95/mo.25 GB500 GB
Linux - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
NZ No FrillsfeaturesPlatform: Shared
Category: Shared
NZD 7.95/mo.500 GB5 GB
USA No Frills $9.95/mo.1 GB10 GB
USA Superior $14.95/mo.5 GB50 GB
NZ Superior NZD 14.95/mo.1 GB10 GB
USA Geek $19.95/mo.20 GB100 GB
NZ Geek NZD 19.95/mo.3 GB15 GB
Linux/Windows - Dedicated Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Germany Dedi AfeaturesCategory: Dedicated
RAM : 4GB
CPU Cores : 2
$95.00/mo.160 GBunmetered
Germany Dedi BfeaturesCategory: Dedicated
RAM : 8GB
CPU Speed : 3.20 Ghz
CPU Cores : 4
$149.00/mo.500 GBunmetered
USA Dedi AfeaturesCategory: Dedicated
RAM : 2GB
CPU Speed : 2.80 Ghz
CPU Cores : 2
$149.00/mo.250 GBunmetered
Germany Dedi CfeaturesCategory: Dedicated
RAM : 8GB
CPU Speed : 3.30 Ghz
CPU Cores : 4
$199.00/mo.1 GBunmetered
USA Dedi B $199.00/mo.500 GBunmetered
NZ Server AfeaturesCategory: Dedicated
RAM : 2GB
CPU Cores : 2
NZD 249.00/mo.144 GBunmetered
USA Dedi CfeaturesCategory: Dedicated
RAM : 16GB
CPU Speed : 3.40 Ghz
CPU Cores : 4
$299.00/mo.1 GBunmetered
Germany Dedi D $299.00/mo.2 GBunmetered
NZ Server BfeaturesCategory: Dedicated
RAM : 4GB
CPU Cores : 4
NZD 349.00/mo.1 GBunmetered
USA Dedi DfeaturesCategory: Dedicated
RAM : 32GB
CPU Speed : 2.00 Ghz
CPU Cores : 12
$429.00/mo.2 GBunmetered
NZ Server CfeaturesCategory: Dedicated
RAM : 16GB
CPU Cores : 8
NZD 449.00/mo.2 GBunmetered

Contact information is managed by quickweb.co.nz representatives rg@q..., sales@q... [login] | Last company update:

Web stats

Targeting: Canada, Greece, New Zealand, United Kingdom, United States
Details for http://www.quickweb.co.nz
Website DNS: MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.24.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx2.googlemail.com => 64.233.162.26 ( Sao Paulo ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com => 64.233.162.27 ( Sao Paulo ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx3.googlemail.com => 74.125.24.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx.l.google.com => 64.233.184.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
ns13.dnsmadeeasy.com => 208.80.125.4 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
ns10.dnsmadeeasy.com => 208.94.148.4 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
ns12.dnsmadeeasy.com => 208.80.126.4 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
ns11.dnsmadeeasy.com => 208.80.124.4 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
ns14.dnsmadeeasy.com => 208.80.127.4 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
ns15.dnsmadeeasy.com => 208.94.149.4 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
Server Software: Apache/2.2.3 (CentOS)|PHP/5.5.30
Website IP: 103.246.249.72
IP Location Country/State/City: New zealand / Auckland / Auckland - see top providers in Aotearoa
ISP Name / ISP URL: Neodelphi Limited also Trading as 'Quickweb Hosting Solutions' / quickweb.co.nz

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
No official account on Google+ yet!
Quick Web Blog Blog added on 2015 Sep, with total 85 articles. See recent blogs summary posts:
- San Jose Server (NAVIGATOR END OF LIFE) - Navigator Server has served us well in the last 5 years with nearly 100% uptime unfortunately has reached its end of life as well as the underlying operating system, therefore, it will be ...
- Washington DC (Server EOL) - ENTERPRISE Server (Washington DC) has served us well in the last 5 years with excellent uptime, unfortunately, it has reached its end of life as well as the underlying operating system, therefore, it
- VPS Manager Maintenance (Completed) - Dear Valued Customer, In order to maintain service stability and security we will be performing maintenance on our VPS Manager (VPS Control Panel) on 6 of June 2017 10pm NZST. The maintenance will ...

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. quickweb.co.nz is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with QuickWeb" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "quickweb.co.nz generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in New Zealand


Latest updated companies


Jolly Works Hosting
jollyworkshosting.com logo!Jolly Works Hosting is known for its superior uptime, unbeatable affordable prices, and top notch friendly customer support. Latest versions of cPanel, PHP, WordPress, Joomla, Drupal, and many more, are all equipped in our plans. Our company prioritize customer relationship, that’s why our clients receive a premium quality customer service assistance as fast as we can! So our clients will never ...


Rod Jones Systems
rjs-hosting.com logo!Since 2003 - RJS offers hosting and domain name registration services. Shared hosting...Private cloud hosting...Email hosting...Domain name regos...SSL encryption & certificates...Dedicated servers...VPS hosting...plus more... Domain Name registrations are available from our sister site RJS-Domains.com Super fast private cloud hosting from our brother site RJS-Cloud.com Even though we


YOORshop
yoorshop.fr logo!French web host with servers located in Europe (13 countries) and USA Canada, offering turbo hosting with 100% SSD from € 3.95/month, including SSL and Http2 ! We are an ideal host for ecommerce professionnal seeking performant hosting services at affordable prices. Features : - Nginx server with litespeed PHP - MariaDB - Brotli compression - cPanel, Softaculous, Cloudflare. - Free ...

Dts-Net
dts-net.com logo!Quality Online Services Since 1997 A+ BBB Rating At DTS-NET, we pride ourselves in providing web hosting with a rare combination of unmatched reliability, quality and affordability with a 60 Day Money Back Guarantee on any service. We have received numerous web hosting awards featuring our dedication to excellence in the web hosting field. Start by registering a domain, or check out our low ...

Get Stream Hosting
getstreamhosting.com logo!etStreamHosting LLC, Started on May 31, 2005 as joint partnership. GetStreamHosting LLC was formed as a limited liability company on August 18, 2017. GetStreamHosting LLC Founders are Michael and Mark. Michael and Mark has worked together on other Hosting companies. To bring their 10 years of experience and knowledge to build GetStreamHosting LLC. On the idea of offer Great Radio streaming on a

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.