Quantazone review

This review cover a general impression of quantazone.com webhosting features like support, data center, price, control panel & more. Brand #20566, listed from 2015.

Quantazone - IT Consulting | IT Services | Enterprise Solutions - Quantazone is an USA based IT consulting company offering services in the areas of custom applications & web development, enterprise solutions.

quantazone.com Facebook Cover
Website research for Quantazone on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

There is no coupon code or promotion listed. To inform about your offer, create a free hosting account or you can directly suggest your coupon here.

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to create a free account

Note: This information may be outdated. In case you represent this brand, create your self a free account to manage this company!

Contact Information

Web stats

Web Site Title: Quantazone - IT Consulting | IT Services | Enterprise Solutions
Website Description: Quantazone is an USA based IT consulting company offering services in the areas of custom applications & web development, enterprise solutions.
Statistics
Links to the site: 34
Details for http://quantazone.com/
Website DNS: MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com - 64.233.189.26 ( Mountain View )
MX::alt3.aspmx.l.google.com - 173.194.72.27 ( Mountain View )
MX::alt4.aspmx.l.google.com - 74.125.25.27 ( Mountain View )
MX::aspmx.l.google.com - 74.125.140.26 ( Mountain View )
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com - 173.194.221.26 ( Mountain View )
ns2.quantazone.net.in - 204.11.58.28 ( Burlington )
ns1.quantazone.net.in - 204.11.58.28 ( Burlington )
quantazone.com - 204.11.58.28 ( Burlington )
Server Software: Apache Phusion_Passenger/4.0.10 mod_bwlimited/1.4 mod_fcgid/2.3.9|W3 Total Cache/0.9.5.1
Website IP: 204.11.58.28
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Massachusetts / Burlington - see top providers in United States, Massachusetts
Facebook Shared Count: 194
Linkedin Shared Count: 2
Google+ Shares Count: 32

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/quantazone
About: Quantazone Inc. is a full-service custom application development and software consulting US based company in offering services in the areas of custom web application development, mobile application development, and web development.The world we live in is changing at a rapid pace. And this change, in turn, is creating a huge demand for better technology solutions.At Quantazone, we understand that cutting edge solutions that define the future are not built by asking the usual questions. We don’t find them on the tried and tested path. From our experience, we know that it takes imagination, perseverance, and courage to innovate.We believe in the power of creativity. And we take a creative approach to address the needs of a better tomorrow. Our philosophy is to power creative solutions.Our rich domain expertise that spans across verticals and industries helps us gain sharper insights into customer needs. Our philosophy helps us with a fresh perspective. The result – relevant creative solutions for customers’ complex needs.Over the years we have developed a broad set of capabilities and a proven Global Delivery Model. This empowers us to be the perfect partner of global firms in their outsourcing initiatives.Our unique combination of strong management focus, breadth of capabilities, and flexibility in engagement is what makes our customer relationships a success.
Quantazone Inc. is a Privately Held entity having 38 followers on LinkedIn and 11-50 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
https://plus.google.com/+QuantazoneGlobal (Inactive)
Quantazone Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.6.1. Blog added on Jan, 2015, with total 1 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- 5 Tips to make your workplace more engaging - When Ben Whitaker (Robert De Niro) applied to a startup in the movie- ‘The Intern', we observed stark differences in work culture, apart from the obvious age difference. Details like a suited man sitt

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. quantazone.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
(please specify which plan you used)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


Aldea Host
aldeahost.com IconAldeahost has built a very capable team in the technology industry. We work every day together to ensure that Aldeahost is a benchmark in the industry of web hosting in Mexico, Aldeahost Today Is A larger enterprises Expansion in less time, currently we consolidate With Consumer Confidence Mexican In one of the first options to Choose web hosting or web hosting in Mexico. Source: http://aldeahost.com.mx/nosotros/

Webis.pt
webis.pt Iconwebis.pt - Dedicated Server Portugal Web Hosting Domain .pt We are present in the market with different brands since 1998, always engaged in the provision of Web Hosting services with different brands depending on the target market. We went directly to the international market, with a specific own brand to the UK. In 2003, we launched the Web Hosting services to the market of Portugal and Portuguese-speaking countries through another ...

Voxility
voxility.com IconAS3223 Voxility is an European technology provider with offices London, Frankfurt, Bucharest and San Francisco, founded in 2004 with a clear development strategy aimed at outperforming competition in terms of quality and scale of each in an outstanding Cloud-through-components Offering. Voxility runs a powerful global platform, on which it can build almost any kind of Cloud service, using the best-connected datacenters in the US, ...

TE Data.net
tedata.net IconTE data is by far the market leader of the fixed broadband industry in Egypt. Millions of customers join TE data to enjoy surfing the Internet at the highest speed and quality. With over 99% geographical coverage, we provide the highest reach. OUR VISION To become a world-class customer-centric communications service provider enhancing people’s lives in the markets we serve. Source: https://www.tedata.net/wps/portal/te/About/

Ooredoo.tn
ooredoo.tn IconLeading mobile operator in Tunisia, Tunisiana, become Ooredoo April 24, 2014, is the local subsidiary of Ooredoo Group. key player in the new technology sector, Tunisiana was based on the rapid progress of technology to develop tailored, innovative and quality and relies on its excellent customer service to win the trust of its customers. Since its commercial launch on 27 December 2002, Tunisiana has altered the landscape of new ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.