Purebox review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 3 social accounts, Alexa #0, listed 2015 (#21101)
Web Hosting | Cloud Computing | Cloud Hosting | Email Hosting Free with unlimited space & Bandwidth

purebox.net Screenshot
Website research for Purebox on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by purebox.net representatives support@p..., admin@p..., sales@p... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage purebox.net listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: Web Hosting | Cloud Computing | Cloud Hosting | Email Hosting Free with unlimited space & Bandwidth
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 1
Details for http://www.purebox.net
Website DNS: purebox.net - 178.63.133.105 ( Nuremberg )
MX::aspmx3.googlemail.com - 108.177.97.27 ( Mountain View )
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com - 108.177.97.27 ( Mountain View )
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com - 64.233.163.27 ( Mountain View )
MX::aspmx.l.google.com - 108.177.96.26 ( Mountain View )
MX::aspmx2.googlemail.com - 74.125.68.26 ( Mountain View )
MX::purebox.net - 178.63.133.105 ( Nuremberg )
ns6.purebox.net - 178.63.171.221 ( Nuremberg )
ns5.purebox.net - 5.196.97.158 ( Roubaix )
Server Software: Apache|PHP/5.5.34
Website IP: 178.63.133.105
IP Location Country/State/City: Germany / Bayern / Nuremberg - see top providers in Deutschland
ISP Name / ISP URL: Kamyana FZE / your-server.de
Facebook Shared Count: 16
Linkedin Shared Count: 1
Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/purebox
About: Purebox is part of PureDesigners group and was founded in the beginning of 2002 with many years of experience in mission critical managed hosting services and dedicated servers solutions.

Purebox is setup with a unique focus on building cloud based services and dedicated server solutions. Our cloud based servers are located in UK and USA whereas our dedicated servers are placed in our Germany Data center.

Our office is based in newly opened state of the art building on Barrier Point Road, London & Sindhi Muslim Society Pakistan. If you would like to visit our offices, we would be happy to welcome you.

Cloud Solutions
We understand that technology is driving forwards and that the future of hosting technology is Cloud. There are several technical reasons why Cloud is better than other legacy hosting solutions but it is also a more economical solution. Resources are not wasted with cloud services because they can be shrunk and grown to fit the purpose. This also makes cloud [...]

Purebox (est. 2002) is a Public Company entity having 8 followers on LinkedIn and 11-50 employees, industry Computer Networking.
No official account on Google+ yet!
Purebox Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.5.6. First blog from Jan, 2015, with total 7 articles, language en-US.

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. purebox.net is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with Purebox" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "purebox.net generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


Wind River Digital
windriverdigital.com logo!Thank you for your interest in Wind River Digital Networks. Wind River Digital Networks is a wholly owned division of Nivindel, LLC. Wind River Digital offers high-quality web site hosting, cloud hosting, VPS, and dedicated servers. We co-locate our equipment in 12 data centers across the globe.

Croweb.host
croweb.host IconCroatian Web Hosting is a venture started by professionals with immense web hosting background experience. We have well-qualified and highly motivated engineers who have been in the domain of server administration for almost two decades. With this strong technical background, we are committed in providing excellent server support every day, round the clock. Our experts are available 24 hours a ...

Zabec.net
zabec.net logo!Web hosting, Reseller hosting, VPS servers, Domain registration, SSL certificates and Web development. We have the whole package and you have all in one place. But we are not just ordinary web hosting company - We strive to be the best at supporting your business in all respects. We provide our customers with fast, efficient, and professional support. Zabec.net's working hours are from 9AM to ...


Applegate Technologies
applegatetechnologies.com logo!Applegate Technologies is a US Based company that offers the following services: Domain Name Registrations Unlimited Shared Web Hosting featuring cPanel on Cloud Linux with Softaculous & RV Site Builder Reseller Shared Web Hosting featuring cPanel/WHM on Cloud Linux with Softaculous and RV Site Builder SSL Certificates Web Design Services Web Based Software Services, HTML 5, JavaScript, ...

Dewaweb
dewaweb.com logo!Dewaweb Cloud Hosting Indonesia is a Web Hosting service without complicated process, fast, 100% uptime SLA, 24/7 Support Ninja, cheap, best, no.1 in Indonesia.


Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.