Pulse Webhosting review

This review cover a general impression of pulsewebhosting.com webhosting features like support, data center, price, control panel & more. Brand #6091, listed from 2007.

Web hosting - Web hosting company - Pulse Web Hosting - Hosting from the award-winning web hosting company Pulse Web Hosting. Cheap hosting solutions with full management of your website through a control panel.

pulsewebhosting.com Screenshot
Website research for Pulse Webhosting on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

There is no coupon code or promotion listed. To inform about your offer, create a free hosting account or you can directly suggest your coupon here.

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to create a free account

Note: This information may be outdated. In case you represent this brand, create your self a free account to manage this company!

Contact Information

Web stats

Web Site Title: Web hosting - Web hosting company - Pulse Web Hosting
Website Description: Hosting from the award-winning web hosting company Pulse Web Hosting. Cheap hosting solutions with full management of your website through a control panel.
Country: United Kingdom
Targeting: United Kingdom
Statistics
Links to the site: 4
Details for http://www.pulsewebhosting.com/web-hosting/web-builder
Website DNS: nsy.dns.netline.net.uk - 213.40.190.72 ( Oswestry )
pulsewebhosting.com - 213.40.79.236 ( Burnley )
MX::mail.pulsewebhosting.com - 213.40.79.228 ( Burnley )
nsx.dns.netline.net.uk - 213.40.180.72 ( Littlehampton )
Server Software: Apache/2.2.14 (FreeBSD) mod_ssl/2.2.14 OpenSSL/0.9.7e-p1 DAV/2 PHP/5.2.12 with Suhosin-Patch|PHP/5.2.12
Website IP: 213.40.79.236
IP Location Country/State/City: United kingdom / England / Burnley - see top providers in Great Britain
ISP Name / ISP URL: Supanet Limited / supanet.com
Facebook Shared Count: 0
Linkedin Shared Count: 0
Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

News

Pulse Simplifies Registration - Web hosting provider Pulse Web Hosting (pulsewebhosting.com) announced on Thursday it is offering a simplified way to own, manage and build a website.
The three-step process enables Pulse Web Hosting customers to select a domain, pick the hosting plan of their choice and make a secure payment. Pulse's relaunched on November 22, 2007 with a newly revamped website. The new site provides a complete overview of all plans, says the company."We provide a plethora of information about our hosting packages clearly and prominently on our website," says Sam Benson, product marketing manager for Pulse Web Hosting. "Up to a package is now as simple as counting 1,2,3. Our newly redeveloped Web builder is so simple anyone can use it, even if they have no previous Web building experience. There's no need for complicated coding or confusing Web page building programs, best of all, our Web builder is completely free."All customers can access the company's Web builder, which includes design templates, [search all pulsewebhosting.com news]

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
No official account on Google+ yet!
No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. pulsewebhosting.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
(please specify which plan you used)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


WnD Solutions
wndsolutions.com IconWe put in a lot of time making the three fundaments of our hosting business: our Linux web hosting packages platform, the Control Panel and our astonishing 24/7 support. - A Unique Cloud Hosting Platform Our cloud hosting platform is completely different from anything else that is accessible on the web. It truly is designed with the concept to live in the cloud. We have even made and deployed a custom internal network within our ...

Evostrix
evostrix.co.uk IconEvostrix Professional Web Hosting plans provide you with a fantastic value for your money. The SSD–equipped servers will help your web sites function far better than those of the competitors. In addition, you can make your sites considerably quicker with just a couple of mouse–clicks with the web accelerators included in our easy–to–navigate Control Panel, and maintain your data secured with the ZFS–based file storage and Mod Security ...

Ehost Idc
ehostidc.com IconEhost Internet Data Center (Ehost IDC) was established in October 2004 as a professional server hosting company. We provide our server hosting services in all significant Internet Data Centers (IDC) in South Korea, Japan, Hong Kong, Malaysia, and Russia. The list of up-to-date services is as follows: * Dedicated servers in Korea * Dedicated servers in Japan * Dedicated servers in HK * Dedicated servers in Malaysia * ...

Webhost.tn
webhost.tn IconWe are specialized in Linux Web Hosting. Enjoy the benefits of a high quality web hosting and professional technical support, personalized and courteous great rapidity. All in an environment of trust and security at the best price in Tunisia. The reputation of Webhost Web Hosting is well established in Tunisia since 2010. Fast, reliable servers and a 99.9% uptime! WebHost is a Tunisian Internet hosting company founded in 2010. Our ...

Smart Web.com.ng
smartweb.com.ng IconSmartweb Nigeria Limited, Established since 2004. We are the largest Web hosting in Nigeria! Services: Domain Registration Reseller Hosting Web Designing Shared Web Hosting Platinum Dedicated Servers SSL CodeGuard SiteLock

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.