PUKKA Space review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 5 social accounts, Alexa #0, listed 2015 (#21510)
PUKKAspace Webmail - Web Hosting, Domain Names, Web Templates, VPS and Dedicated Servers | PUKKAspace

pukkaspace.com Cover
Website research for PUKKA Space on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by pukkaspace.com representatives webmaster@p..., admin@p..., support@p..., sales@p..., contact@p..., info@p... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage pukkaspace.com listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: PUKKAspace Webmail
Website Description: Web Hosting, Domain Names, Web Templates, VPS and Dedicated Servers | PUKKAspace
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 5
Details for http://mail.pukkaspace.com
Website DNS: pukkaspace.com - 83.170.76.198 ( London )
MX::pukkaspace.com - 83.170.76.198 ( London )
ns2.pukkaspace.com - 83.170.76.198 ( London )
ns1.pukkaspace.com - 83.170.76.195 ( London )
Server Software: Apache/2.4.23 (Unix) OpenSSL/1.0.1e-fips mod_bwlimited/1.4
Website IP: 83.170.76.198
IP Location Country/State/City: United kingdom / England / London - see top providers in Great Britain
ISP Name / ISP URL: UK-2 Limited / uk2.net
Facebook Shared Count: 0
Linkedin Shared Count: 0
Google+ Shares Count: 1

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/pukkaspace
About: PUKKAspace has rapidly evolved and expanded operations, proud to offer our clients the complete service spanning web hosting, email addresses, dedicated servers, domain names, SSL certificates, IP addresses and search engine marketing.

At PUKKAspace we have employees from varying backgrounds and disciplines who are dedicated and passionate about the services we offer to our clients. Our combined expertise and knowledge means that you can rely on us to ensure that your project is completed to the highest of industry standards.

We are always improving and researching our techniques to provide the most up to date service that captures the visions of our clients and exceeding their expectations.

Explore our services or Contact the team

PUKKAspace (est. 2010) is a Partnership entity having 7 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Internet.
https://plus.google.com/110194639737940889210
About: UK Web Hosting, Domain Names, Dedicated Servers + More.PUKKAspace has rapidly evolved and expanded operations, proud to offer our clients the complete service spanning web hosting, email addresses, dedicated servers, domain names, SSL certificates, IP addresses and search engine marketing. At PUKKAspace we have employees from varying backgrounds and disciplines who are dedicated and passionate about the services we offer to our clients. Our combined expertise and knowledge means that you can rely on us to ensure that your project is completed to the highest of industry standards. We are always improving and researching our techniques to provide the most up to date service that captures the visions of our clients and exceeding their expectations.Explore our services or Contact the [...]
PUKKAspace account is having 214 followers and 775 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
pukkaspace.com Icon
- How to waste £400, but don't go by the page title! How Does iPad Air Hold Up Against 5-Foot Drop? Not Well
- Anyone here use bitcoins? Is it worth an investment :-| Major Bitcoin theft from website
  (RSS error) Blog added on 2015 Feb, with total 12 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- SagePay Protocol V3 - Are you still using version 2 of the SagePay protocol to integrate you web shop with Sage? If you are, support for older versions will end on 31st July 2015 so you should act now. openDYNAMIX is able ...
- Is your site mobile compatible? - If the answer is I don't know Test your website using Google Mobile Testing Tool: http://goo.gl/OlfnzD If the answer is No then you need to act quickly. From 21 April 2015 Google is changing to make m
- 3 strikes and your out - We're making it tougher for hackers! Our tech guys have had been fiddling again and have improved the security of our servers across our network. From now on if you type your password incorrectly 3 ti

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. pukkaspace.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with PUKKASpace" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "pukkaspace.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in United Kingdom


Latest updated companies


1HOST1
1host1.com logo!1HOST1.COM Internet Hizmetleri provides web hosting to clients worldwide, and we have a responsibility to protect each client and to provide the best services available.

nocser.net
nocser.net logo!System Integration, System Deployment, System Migration, Onsite Support, Office Networking & Cabling, IT Inventory Audit, Racking & Cable Management, Backup, Format & Store, Server, Hosting, IT Services & Management, IT Troubleshooting

Z.com
z.com logo!Z.com is the global brand of Japan's #1 Internet Services provider, GMO Internet Group. With an overwhelming market share in Japan since it was established in 1991, GMO Internet Group aims to bring its expertise to the rest of the world through Z.com. Z.com is a one-stop shop for web services, including Domain, Web Hosting, WordPress Hosting, Cloud, and SSL. Our goal is to bring Internet for ...

Host Net India
hostnetindia.com logo!Overview Host Net India offerings to customers are unique from the competition, In general, competition simply rent rack space and provides bandwidth, and they overlook on scalability, security, and service. Our Mission Our Roadmap starts with our mission, which is enduring. It declares our purpose as a company and serves as the standard against which we weigh our actions and decisions. ...


Web Host BD
webhostbd.com logo!Domain and Web Hosting in Bangladesh. Web Host BD Provides Web Hosting, Domain registration, Web Design and Development Service in Bangladesh. Web Host BD Providing you with a hesitate free web hosting service we take words look the believable. We have USA based powerful Hosting server. That helps our clients to provide secure web hosting service. You can get domain and web hosting both form us. ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.