PUKKA Space review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 5 social accounts, Alexa #0, listed 2015 (#21510)
PUKKAspace Webmail - Web Hosting, Domain Names, Web Templates, VPS and Dedicated Servers | PUKKAspace

pukkaspace.com GooglePlus Cover
Website research for PUKKA Space on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

There is no coupon code or promotion listed. To inform about your offer, create a free hosting account or you can directly suggest your coupon here.

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to create a free account

Note: This information may be outdated. In case you represent this brand, create your self a free account to manage this company!

Contact Information

Web stats

Web Site Title: PUKKAspace Webmail
Website Description: Web Hosting, Domain Names, Web Templates, VPS and Dedicated Servers | PUKKAspace
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 5
Details for http://mail.pukkaspace.com
Website DNS: pukkaspace.com - 83.170.76.198 ( London )
MX::pukkaspace.com - 83.170.76.198 ( London )
ns2.pukkaspace.com - 83.170.76.198 ( London )
ns1.pukkaspace.com - 83.170.76.195 ( London )
Server Software: Apache/2.4.23 (Unix) OpenSSL/1.0.1e-fips mod_bwlimited/1.4
Website IP: 83.170.76.198
IP Location Country/State/City: United kingdom / England / London - see top providers in Great Britain
ISP Name / ISP URL: UK-2 Limited / uk2.net
Facebook Shared Count: 0
Linkedin Shared Count: 0
Google+ Shares Count: 1

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/pukkaspace
About: PUKKAspace has rapidly evolved and expanded operations, proud to offer our clients the complete service spanning web hosting, email addresses, dedicated servers, domain names, SSL certificates, IP addresses and search engine marketing.

At PUKKAspace we have employees from varying backgrounds and disciplines who are dedicated and passionate about the services we offer to our clients. Our combined expertise and knowledge means that you can rely on us to ensure that your project is completed to the highest of industry standards.

We are always improving and researching our techniques to provide the most up to date service that captures the visions of our clients and exceeding their expectations.

Explore our services or Contact the team

PUKKAspace (est. 2010) is a Partnership entity having 7 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Internet.
https://plus.google.com/110194639737940889210
About: UK Web Hosting, Domain Names, Dedicated Servers + More.PUKKAspace has rapidly evolved and expanded operations, proud to offer our clients the complete service spanning web hosting, email addresses, dedicated servers, domain names, SSL certificates, IP addresses and search engine marketing. At PUKKAspace we have employees from varying backgrounds and disciplines who are dedicated and passionate about the services we offer to our clients. Our combined expertise and knowledge means that you can rely on us to ensure that your project is completed to the highest of industry standards. We are always improving and researching our techniques to provide the most up to date service that captures the visions of our clients and exceeding their expectations.Explore our services or Contact the [...]
PUKKAspace account is having 214 followers and 771 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
pukkaspace.com GPlus Icon
- How to waste £400, but don't go by the page title! How Does iPad Air Hold Up Against 5-Foot Drop? Not Well
- Anyone here use bitcoins? Is it worth an investment :-| Major Bitcoin theft from website
- http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/technology-22283453 Virgin bill goes viral on Facebook
  (RSS error) Blog added on Feb, 2015, with total 12 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- SagePay Protocol V3 - Are you still using version 2 of the SagePay protocol to integrate you web shop with Sage? If you are, support for older versions will end on 31st July 2015 so you should act now. openDYNAMIX is able ...
- Is your site mobile compatible? - If the answer is I don't know Test your website using Google Mobile Testing Tool: http://goo.gl/OlfnzD If the answer is No then you need to act quickly. From 21 April 2015 Google is changing to make m
- 3 strikes and your out - We're making it tougher for hackers! Our tech guys have had been fiddling again and have improved the security of our servers across our network. From now on if you type your password incorrectly 3 ti

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. pukkaspace.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
(please specify which plan you used)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


Life-Host
life-host.info IconIn light of the spread of Arab hosting companies, we chose life Hosting Company to excel and occupy the leading position among companies of what we offer our services and the prices vary from other companies. Here are some of the features that separate us from the rest of hosting companies: LifeCompany / Life Webhosting , Life-host.info Data Center Egypt

eSate
ESATE is a Hong Kong privately held, global Internet web hosting and e-commerce company. Since our founding in October 1999, we've been continuously serving thousands of satisfied customers with a wide range of Internet Presence and Identity Solutions, including web hosting, email hosting, web design, online shop, custom programming, and domain name registration services. Source: http://www.esate.com/en/about_us.htm

Edis
edis.at IconFounded in 1999, EDIS is amongst the largest webhosting firms and domain registrars in Austria. Enterprise website hosting, email-services, dedicated and VPS services in 21 countries around the globe.

Handy Networks
handynetworks.com IconHandy Networks is not a typical data center company. Established in 2000 and operating under a previous trade name since 1997, we are stable, trusted hosting company that provides a variety of colocation, dedicated server hosting, managed server hosting, managed security services, and cloud hosting services. Our clientele is largely international and we have customers from over 40 countries in the world. We have a small, but ...

Save on Hosting
saveonhosting.com IconSave On Hosting is a reliable web hosting company located in Canada. We offer unlimited web hosting, reseller hosting, VPS hosting, dedicated server, domain registration, SSL certificates and professional web design services with 24/7 Support.

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.