PUKKA Space review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 5 social accounts, Alexa #0, listed 2015 (#21510)

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

pukkaspace.com Cover
Website research for PUKKA Space on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by pukkaspace.com representatives webmaster@p..., admin@p..., support@p..., sales@p..., contact@p..., info@p... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage pukkaspace.com listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: PUKKAspace Webmail
Website Description: Web Hosting, Domain Names, Web Templates, VPS and Dedicated Servers | PUKKAspace
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 5
Details for http://mail.pukkaspace.com
Website DNS: MX::pukkaspace.com => 83.170.76.198 ( London ) / UK-2 Limited - uk2.net
ns2.pukkaspace.com => 83.170.76.198 ( London ) / UK-2 Limited - uk2.net
ns1.pukkaspace.com => 83.170.76.195 ( London ) / UK-2 Limited - uk2.net
Server Software: Apache/2.4.23 (Unix) OpenSSL/1.0.1e-fips mod_bwlimited/1.4
Website IP: 83.170.76.198
IP Location Country/State/City: United kingdom / England / London - see top providers in Great Britain
ISP Name / ISP URL: UK-2 Limited / uk2.net
0
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/pukkaspace
About: PUKKAspace has rapidly evolved and expanded operations, proud to offer our clients the complete service spanning web hosting, email addresses, dedicated servers, domain names, SSL certificates, IP addresses and search engine marketing.

At PUKKAspace we have employees from varying backgrounds and disciplines who are dedicated and passionate about the services we offer to our clients. Our combined expertise and knowledge means that you can rely on us to ensure that your project is completed to the highest of industry standards.

We are always improving and researching our techniques to provide the most up to date service that captures the visions of our clients and exceeding their expectations.

Explore our services or Contact the team

PUKKAspace (est. 2010) is a Partnership entity having 7 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Internet.
https://plus.google.com/110194639737940889210
About: UK Web Hosting, Domain Names, Dedicated Servers + More.PUKKAspace has rapidly evolved and expanded operations, proud to offer our clients the complete service spanning web hosting, email addresses, dedicated servers, domain names, SSL certificates, IP addresses and search engine marketing. At PUKKAspace we have employees from varying backgrounds and disciplines who are dedicated and passionate about the services we offer to our clients. Our combined expertise and knowledge means that you can rely on us to ensure that your project is completed to the highest of industry standards. We are always improving and researching our techniques to provide the most up to date service that captures the visions of our clients and exceeding their expectations.Explore our services or Contact the [...]
PUKKAspace account is having 210 followers and 0 plus one count. Last activity on Nov 9, 2013. See recent Google Plus Posts:
pukkaspace.com Icon
- How to waste £400, but don't go by the page title! How Does iPad Air Hold Up Against 5-Foot Drop? Not Well
- Anyone here use bitcoins? Is it worth an investment :-| Major Bitcoin theft from website
  (RSS error) Blog added on 2015 Feb, with total 12 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- SagePay Protocol V3 - Are you still using version 2 of the SagePay protocol to integrate you web shop with Sage? If you are, support for older versions will end on 31st July 2015 so you should act now. openDYNAMIX is able
- Is your site mobile compatible? - If the answer is I don't know Test your website using Google Mobile Testing Tool: http://goo.gl/OlfnzD If the answer is No then you need to act quickly. From 21 April 2015 Google is changing to make m
- 3 strikes and your out - We're making it tougher for hackers! Our tech guys have had been fiddling again and have improved the security of our servers across our network. From now on if you type your password incorrectly 3 ti

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email
(will be obfuscated)
Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. pukkaspace.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with PUKKASpace" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "pukkaspace.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in United Kingdom


Compare to best hosting brands from United Kingdom new

Latest updated companies


Kal Host Total Reviews: 92
Average Rating: 9 of 10
Good Reviews: 92
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 1
Alexa Rating4,046,450▼-1030304
kalhost.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
100%
We are providing global standard web hosting and support services to our customers in Pakistan since 2008. Last 5 years we are one of Pakistan's top web hosting company. Kalhost is the best web hosting company in Pakistan. we have thousand of satisfied web hosting customers in over all Pakistan. Since 2008 the vision of Kalhost is to deliver out class web hosting services to small and ...


DCGLA Alexa Rating1,917,496▼-544655
dcgla.com IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (709). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
Things to do
- Products (plans) are missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
DCG Technical Solutions, Inc. Turn to DCG Technical Solutions, Inc. for help linking your site to product databases or information databases. We are network support outsourcing specialists. An increasing number of web sites are now turning to "dynamic" content: content which changes according to a user's specific needs or behavior. Many of these sites are driven by databases and set up so ...

Denic.de Alexa Rating47,882▲5447
denic.de logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (812). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Google+ account is missing.
- Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
With more than 16.3 million domains, we run one of the largest Internet endings or "Top Level Domains" in the world. All domains ending with .de are registered with us. We are the central registry of all domains under the country code .de. This means that we administer the register of all .de domains and thus ensure that each domain exists only once. Thanks to this register, you can access ...


Web-ArtDesign.gr Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 9 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating2,997,006▼-1147619
web-artdesign.gr logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (322). Minimum 500 chars.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
Web Art Design is a growing company providing integrated internet solutions such as web hosting, web design, eshop development, SEO, and domain name registration. Our partnership with technologically advanced and secure Data Centers in Europe provides our customers with high quality VPS and Dedicated hosting services.

My VPS Host Alexa Rating12,787,028▲4517862
myvpshost.org IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (529). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
100%
My VPS host provides a reliable web hosting platform is a daunting task. Our plans are cheap hosting plans from foreign and domestic companies with 99% uptime and great customer's experience. We do understand pricing matters a lot. It should be one of your key deciding factors and as such you should know how much value you are getting from a hosting plan. That is why we always pay importance to ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.