prodigperu.com review

0 user reviews, 1 testimonial, 0 products, 0 promotions, 2 social accounts, Alexa #0, listed 2007 (#5505)

Overview

About prodigperu.com

Procesos Digitales - Brinda dominios y espacio web para negocios. Contiene datos generales, tarifas, planes, información de la empresa, productos, portafolio e información general.

prodigperu.com Cover
Website research for prodigperu.com on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by prodigperu.com representatives consultas@p..., psicodog@h..., webmaster@p..., admin@p..., support@p..., sales@p..., contact@p..., info@p... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage prodigperu.com listing!

Web stats

Owner: Prodigperu.Com
Web Site Title: PRODIG Perú :: Proveedor de Hosting y Dominios Peru, Alojamiento Web, Planes de Hosting, VPS, Hosting Windows, Hosting Wordpress
Website Description: PRODIG Hosting, es una empresa dedicada a los servicios de alojamiento web, desde el año 2002.
Targeting: Peru, United States
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 6
Details for http://prodigperu.com/
Website DNS: MX::mx3.zoho.com - 216.52.72.252 ( Dallas )
MX::mx.zoho.com - 204.141.32.121 ( Dallas )
MX::mx2.zoho.com - 204.141.33.55 ( Dallas )
dns1.prodigperu.com - 162.211.86.149 ( Dallas )
dns2.prodigperu.com - 162.211.87.149 ( Dallas )
prodigperu.com - 162.211.87.149 ( Dallas )
Server Software: Apache|PHP/5.6.27
Website IP: 162.211.87.149
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Texas / Dallas - see top providers in United States, Texas
ISP Name / ISP URL: PrivateSystems Networks / privatesystems.net
Facebook Shared Count: 25
Linkedin Shared Count: 0
Google+ Shares Count: 0

TestimonialsCustomer testimonials

Serv Hosting provide just what i'm looking for in a host.
They offer a very competitive package,
fast helpful support, ample space,
the freedom to configure what I want, all for a good price.

Mauricio Brou

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
No official account on Google+ yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. prodigperu.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with prodigperu.com" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "prodigperu.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Peru


Latest updated companies


Orc Webhosting
orcwebhosting.com logo!The ORC Webhosting GmbH is an innovative supplier of web hosting services. The ORC Webhosting GmbH was founded in 2002 in Landquart as Starhosting and is now one of the leading companies in the provision of domain names and sales of web hosting services. Since its founding in 2002, ORC Webhosting has a constant growth and has today customers in over 130 countries. High end server systems Our ...

Galuh Web
galuhweb.com logo!Cianjur Web Hosting Provider, Web Design Service, Domain Service, Reseller, VPS, Dedicated Server and more

VPS Trust
vpstrust.com logo!C2 GROUP — Our Mission — Make the best hosting service become better. Require least or hardly management effort. Use our business to support your business. We aim to be your loyal hosting partner and to grow together. — Our Story, Our Inspiration — Founded in 2012, our master-brand - Site4Com is an international corporation with a global philosophy of a new way to think ...

Storage.AL
storage.al logo!There are thousands of hosting services promising to deliver high end service but very few and dedicated ones can achieve it. Our shared hosting plans have VPS like performance due to our SSD drives which increases the speed by 20 times to normal Spin HDD. You don't know which Hosting Plan to choose? You have special requests? Contact us and let us know right now, we will get back to you ...

WebSelf
webself.net IconWebSelf was founded by Johanne and Marius in 2009. They had a common goal: to make website creation accessible to all. Today, we are proud to provide SIMPLE and powerful website creation tools to more than 2.5 million users across 125 countries. We are a dynamic and friendly company formed by web enthusiasts. We are committed to continually developing new features so that WebSelf always ...

These prodigperu.com testimonial(s) are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.