Pressable review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 3 products, 0 promotions, 5 social accounts, Alexa #134238, listed 2014 (#18720)

Overview

About Pressable

Pressable, formerly known as ZippyKid, is reliable WordPress hosting for businesses and developers who expect more. Pressable is where WordPress works best.

Pressable was founded by Vid Luther in May of 2010 in southern, sunny San Antonio, Texas. He saw the frustration that people were facing with their hosting company and knew there had to be a better solution.“I realized that too many people were wasting time, trying to configure servers and technology to work with WordPress, instead of using WordPress to create and publish great content.”

In November 2013, ZippyKid relaunched as Pressable, the first Content Publishing Platform (CPP).

The company is dedicated to making WordPress hosting easy, fast, and reliable at scale. Organizations of all sizes, from startups to Fortune 100 companies, use Pressable’s Content Publishing Platform to share branded content with millions of viewers every day.

Pressable allows users to collaborate with developers without sharing passwords. With Pressable, WordPress sites are capable of handling 20 times their average daily traffic at any time. Since Pressable is a dedicated WordPress hosting provider, we only hire professionals in the WordPress domain. We can help you with plugin and theme issues, and provide insights into best practices in the WordPress community.

pressable.com Cover
Website research for Pressable on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Individual $25.00/mo.unlimitedunmetered
Developer $100.00/mo.unlimitedunmetered
Multi-site $100.00/mo.unlimitedunmetered

Contact information is managed by pressable.com representatives pressablewphost@g..., info@p..., admin@p..., support@p..., sales@p... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage pressable.com listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: Reliable WordPress Hosting from Pressable
Website Description: Wordpress hosting is important. Reliable wordpress hosting is paramount. That's why Pressable will meet your expectations.
Targeting: United States
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 95
Details for https://pressable.com/
Website DNS: MX::aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.133.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx2.googlemail.com => 64.233.162.26 ( Sao Paulo ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com => 64.233.162.26 ( Sao Paulo ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx3.googlemail.com => 74.125.24.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx4.googlemail.com => 74.125.204.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx5.googlemail.com => 74.125.28.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
ns4.dnsmadeeasy.com => 208.80.127.2 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
ns2.dnsmadeeasy.com => 208.80.126.2 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.24.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
ns3.dnsmadeeasy.com => 208.80.125.2 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
ns0.dnsmadeeasy.com => 208.94.148.2 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
ns1.dnsmadeeasy.com => 208.80.124.2 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
Server Software: nginx
Website IP: 209.15.20.225
IP Location Country/State/City: Canada / Ontario / Toronto - see top providers in Canada, Ontario
ISP Name / ISP URL: Pressable / pressable.net
946
  Linkedin Shared Count: 13
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/zippykid
About: Pressable, fornerly known as ZippyKid, is reliable WordPress hosting for businesses and developers who expect more. It combines the most reliable WordPress hosting infrastructure with outstanding support to make publishing with WordPress effortless.

The company is dedicated to making WordPress hosting easy, fast and reliable at scale. Organizations of all sizes, from startups to Fortune 100 companies, use Pressable's Content Publishing Platform (CPP) to share branded content with millions of viewers every day.

Pressable's architecture is the only publishing platform that allows users to collaborate with developers without sharing passwords. With Pressable, WordPress sites are capable of handing 20 times their average daily traffic.

Pressable (est. 2010) is a Privately Held entity having 112 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Internet.
https://plus.google.com/+PressableHost
About: Pressable: Your WordPress Hosting SpecialistsPressable, formerly known as ZippyKid, is reliable WordPress hosting for businesses and developers who expect more. Pressable is where WordPress works best.
Pressable account is having 192 followers and 0 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
pressable.com Icon
- Live chat has been our most requested feature, and we’ve listened. Over the past few months, we’ve beta tested the service, and today, we’re delighted to announce that live chat is available to all Pressable customers. To start chatting now, log in ... Live Chat Support Now Available at Pressable - Pressable WordPress Hosting
- WordPress is used by over 28% of all sites on the web, and that figure is climbing. WordPress owes much of its mass appeal to its flexibility, which is unrivaled. In todays post, we’ll explore a few of the more popular uses for WordPress, as well as a ... WordPress: The Swiss Army Knife of the Web - Pressable WordPress Hosting
- The Pressable team recently gathered in San Antonio, TX for Texas’ biggest WordPress event: WordCamp San Antonio. From the talks, to the urban venue, to the connections made around camp, the event was an unqualified success. Here are some of our favorite… WordCamp San Antonio 2017 Favorite Moments - Pressable WordPress Hosting
Pressable Blog Blog added on 2014 Jul, with total 125 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Live Chat Support Now Available at Pressable - Live chat has been our most requested feature, and we've listened. Over the past few months, we've beta tested the service, and today, we're delighted to announce that live chat is available to all Pr
- WordPress: The Swiss Army Knife of the Web - WordPress is used by over 28% of all sites on the web, and that figure is climbing. WordPress owes much of its mass appeal to its flexibility, which is unrivaled. In todays post, we'll explore a few o
- WordCamp San Antonio 2017 Favorite Moments - The Pressable team recently gathered in San Antonio, TX for Texas' biggest WordPress event: WordCamp San Antonio. From the talks, to the urban venue, to the connections made around camp, the event was

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. pressable.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with Pressable" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "pressable.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Texas, United States


Compare best hosting brands from Texas, United States new

Latest updated companies


Rural Server
ruralserver.com logo!RuralServer is a leading provider of web hosting, reseller hosting, VPS hosting, cloud hosting and dedicated servers. Special Student Hosting Plane 25 INR Why have with RuralServer We ensure brisk reaction time of our technical support so we can enable you to tackle your issues a ton quicker. We are exceptionally devoted and marvelous at client bolster with normal 99.9% Uptime and 22/7/365

Host Dare
hostdare.com IconAt hostdare, we are committed to our clients and we provide every tool you need for a successful online presence. Whether you use one of our hundreds of free web-builders or whether you take advantage of one of our many amazing partnerships, we will help you find the solution to establish a quality, productive online presence. HostDare cloud servers provide instant scalability on ...

Web Hosting UK
web-hosting-uk.com logo!Web Hosting UK provides affordable Web Hosting & Domains helping you get your website online in no time, we can even help you with the process by chatting to us online if you’re unsure which package would suit you best. A full list of our services includes Domains – Affordable Domains from £9.99 including .com .biz .co.uk and many more. UK Managed Web Hosting – We’ll take care and monitor ...


Orc Webhosting
orcwebhosting.com logo!The ORC Webhosting GmbH is an innovative supplier of web hosting services. The ORC Webhosting GmbH was founded in 2002 in Landquart as Starhosting and is now one of the leading companies in the provision of domain names and sales of web hosting services. Since its founding in 2002, ORC Webhosting has a constant growth and has today customers in over 130 countries. High end server systems Our ...

Voxility
voxility.com logo!Voxility is an international Infrastructure-as-a-Service provider with offices in London, Frankfurt, Bucharest and San Francisco, founded in 2004 with a clear development strategy aimed at becoming a reference name in cloud computing. According to peeringdb.com ranks in top 100 largest internet networks on the planet, based on its 1 Tbps+ edge traffic capacity. Voxility runs a powerful global ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.