Pressable review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 3 products, 0 promotions, 5 social accounts, Alexa #133054, listed 2014 (#18720)

Overview

About Pressable

Pressable, formerly known as ZippyKid, is reliable WordPress hosting for businesses and developers who expect more. Pressable is where WordPress works best.

Pressable was founded by Vid Luther in May of 2010 in southern, sunny San Antonio, Texas. He saw the frustration that people were facing with their hosting company and knew there had to be a better solution.“I realized that too many people were wasting time, trying to configure servers and technology to work with WordPress, instead of using WordPress to create and publish great content.”

In November 2013, ZippyKid relaunched as Pressable, the first Content Publishing Platform (CPP).

The company is dedicated to making WordPress hosting easy, fast, and reliable at scale. Organizations of all sizes, from startups to Fortune 100 companies, use Pressable’s Content Publishing Platform to share branded content with millions of viewers every day.

Pressable allows users to collaborate with developers without sharing passwords. With Pressable, WordPress sites are capable of handling 20 times their average daily traffic at any time. Since Pressable is a dedicated WordPress hosting provider, we only hire professionals in the WordPress domain. We can help you with plugin and theme issues, and provide insights into best practices in the WordPress community.

pressable.com Cover
Website research for Pressable on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Individual $25.00/mo.unlimitedunmetered
Developer $100.00/mo.unlimitedunmetered
Multi-site $100.00/mo.unlimitedunmetered

Contact information is managed by pressable.com representatives pressablewphost@g..., info@p..., admin@p..., support@p..., sales@p... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage pressable.com listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: Reliable WordPress Hosting from Pressable
Website Description: Wordpress hosting is important. Reliable wordpress hosting is paramount. That's why Pressable will meet your expectations.
Targeting: United States
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 95
Details for https://pressable.com/
Website DNS: ns2.dnsmadeeasy.com => 208.80.126.2 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
ns4.dnsmadeeasy.com => 208.80.127.2 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
ns1.dnsmadeeasy.com => 208.80.124.2 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
ns0.dnsmadeeasy.com => 208.94.148.2 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
ns3.dnsmadeeasy.com => 208.80.125.2 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.200.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google Inc. - google.com
MX::aspmx.l.google.com => 64.233.184.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google Inc. - google.com
MX::aspmx5.googlemail.com => 74.125.28.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google Inc. - google.com
MX::aspmx2.googlemail.com => 64.233.162.26 ( Sao Paulo ) / Google Inc. - google.com
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com => 64.233.162.26 ( Sao Paulo ) / Google Inc. - google.com
MX::aspmx3.googlemail.com => 74.125.200.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google Inc. - google.com
MX::aspmx4.googlemail.com => 74.125.203.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google Inc. - google.com
Server Software: nginx
Website IP: 209.15.20.225
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Georgia / Atlanta - see top providers in United States, Georgia
ISP Name / ISP URL: Pressable / pressable.net
931
  Linkedin Shared Count: 13
  Google+ Shares Count: 296

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/zippykid
About: Pressable, fornerly known as ZippyKid, is reliable WordPress hosting for businesses and developers who expect more. It combines the most reliable WordPress hosting infrastructure with outstanding support to make publishing with WordPress effortless.

The company is dedicated to making WordPress hosting easy, fast and reliable at scale. Organizations of all sizes, from startups to Fortune 100 companies, use Pressable's Content Publishing Platform (CPP) to share branded content with millions of viewers every day.

Pressable's architecture is the only publishing platform that allows users to collaborate with developers without sharing passwords. With Pressable, WordPress sites are capable of handing 20 times their average daily traffic.

Pressable (est. 2010) is a Privately Held entity having 112 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Internet.
https://plus.google.com/+PressableHost
About: Pressable: Your WordPress Hosting SpecialistsPressable, formerly known as ZippyKid, is reliable WordPress hosting for businesses and developers who expect more. Pressable is where WordPress works best.
Pressable account is having 183 followers and 0 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
pressable.com Icon
- Today’s guest blog post was written by Anil Parmar is the co-founder of Glorywebs, a full-service WordPress agency that specializes in WordPress development and design as well as digital marketing. Anil develops themes and plugins for technical and… 60 Abandoned WordPress Plugins - Pressable WordPress Hosting
- WordPress is more than a product: for many of its users, it’s also a diverse community of capable, passionate people. An important part of Pressable’s work with the WordPress community is our team’s participation in various WordCamps as sponsors,… Favorite WordCamp Talks - Pressable WordPress Hosting
- At Pressable, we don’t have an office. Our team members work from the location they choose, anywhere in the United States. In today’s post, our COO, Jeff Mulholland, is giving you a glimpse into his fully-remote work/life. Jeff Mulholland, COO My name is… Jeff Mulholland's Remote Work/Life - Pressable WordPress Hosting
Pressable Blog Blog added on 2014 Jul, with total 121 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Mike Price’s Remote Work/Life - Mike Price, Customer Success Agent My name is Mike Price and I am a member of the Support team here at Pressable. I've been with Pressable since November of 2016. It is hard to imagine that I have not
- 60 Abandoned WordPress Plugins - Today's guest blog post was written by Anil Parmar, the co-founder of Glorywebs, a full-service WordPress agency that specializes in WordPress development and design as well as digital marketing. Anil
- Favorite WordCamp Talks - WordPress is more than a product: for many of its users, it's also a diverse community of capable, passionate people. An important part of Pressable's work with the WordPress community is our team's p

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. pressable.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with Pressable" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "pressable.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Texas, United States


Latest updated companies


PosibleHost
posiblehost.com logo!PosibleHOST believes in offering best possible services @ reasonable & affordable price. What you get with us is "satisfaction" and that is more important than being with a host who cant supply with what was originally promised. We guarantee solution to each of your problem within 24 hours. Whether you are looking for the most advanced features or just a friendly hosting experience, your ...

Rural Server
ruralserver.com logo!RuralServer is a leading provider of web hosting, reseller hosting, VPS hosting, cloud hosting and dedicated servers. Special Student Hosting Plane 25 INR

GreenWeb BD
greenweb.com.bd logo!Green Web Is an IT Solution company of Bangladesh. It’s providing various kinds of IT service since 2014.It is the first web security organization in Bangladesh which have already secured more than 20 government website. Besides web security, it’s aim is to provide an online identity to everyone. That’s why it’s working with MSO and some others popular international IT organization to establish a


Dts-Net
dts-net.com logo!Quality Online Services Since 1997 A+ BBB Rating At DTS-NET, we pride ourselves in providing web hosting with a rare combination of unmatched reliability, quality and affordability with a 60 Day Money Back Guarantee on any service. We have received numerous web hosting awards featuring our dedication to excellence in the web hosting field. Start by registering a domain, or check out our low ...

Time4vps
time4vps.eu logo!Time4VPS is a division of the company ‘Interneto vizija’ which was founded in 2003 and quickly grew to serve more than 80,000 clients across Europe. Due to our loyal customers and their referrals, by 2005 we had become the largest web hosting provider in Lithuania (Europe). Today we are proud to have more than 13 years’ experience in hosting business. We own a huge thanks to our community for ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.