premiumhosting.sk review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, Alexa #8163496, listed 2014 (#19880)

Overview

About PremiumHosting.sk

Webhosting a registrácia domén s garanciou dostupnosti.

premiumhosting.sk Cover
Website research for PremiumHosting.sk on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by premiumhosting.sk representatives info@p..., webmaster@p..., admin@p..., support@p..., sales@p..., contact@p... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage premiumhosting.sk listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: Webhosting a doména | Premium Hosting
Website Description: Hosting, webhosting a registrácia domén s 99.9% garantovanou dostupnosťou, prémiové služby pre Vás.
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 26
Details for https://www.premiumhosting.sk/
Website DNS: premiumhosting.sk - 217.67.31.60 ( Bratislava )
MX::mailin.mx-hub.net - 212.57.35.145 ( Bratislava )
MX::mailin.mx-hub.sk - 217.67.30.112 ( Bratislava )
MX::mailin.mx-hub.eu - 217.67.30.117 ( Bratislava )
MX::as.mx-hub.sk - 217.67.30.97 ( Bratislava )
MX::mailin.mx-hub.cz - 92.240.246.136 ( Bratislava )
MX::as.mx-hub.net - 217.67.30.97 ( Bratislava )
ns2.dnsbackup.net - 212.57.35.145 ( Bratislava )
ns1.dnsbackup.net - 92.240.246.136 ( Bratislava )
ns1.nameserver.sk - 2001 - 1ba0 - 2a0 - 5965 - 0 - 115 - 5 - 1
ns2.nameserver.sk - 2001 - 1ba0 - 2a0 - 5965::d943 - 1ef8
Server Software: nginx
Website IP: 217.67.31.60
IP Location Country/State/City: Slovakia / Bratislavsky kraj / Bratislava - see top providers in Slovakia
ISP Name / ISP URL: WebGlobe - Yegon S.R.O. / webglobe.sk
Facebook Shared Count: 151
Linkedin Shared Count: 1
Google+ Shares Count: 6

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/premium-hosting-sk-
About: Premium Hosting was established on 02/2010. Our specialization is to provide reliable service for our customers (99.7% uptime guarantee). Since 2011 we manage almost 1000 websites. We currently operate hundreds of technologically simpler sites, but also portals and solutions capable of very high volume of traffic (in thousands of visitors per day).

Reference clients: Telefonica O2, Posilka.TV, NLP akadémia, Rytmus, Slovenská technická univerzita, Tester.sk, Český svaz kickboxu, Magazín STÁR, Miss stredných škôl, Slovenský letecký zväz, BiznisBlog.sk, Hardware.sk, Cievne centrum Košice, paravan Interactive, Odyzeo, etc.

Premium Hosting [SK] (est. 2010) is a Public Company entity having 3 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Internet.
No official account on Google+ yet!
PremiumHosting.sk Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.7.2. Blog added on 2014 Sep, with total 27 articles, language sk-SK.

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. premiumhosting.sk is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with PremiumHosting.sk" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "premiumhosting.sk generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Slovakia


Latest updated companies


Kra host
krahost.com IconKrahost a leader in Web hosting & domain name industry in Ghana. Krahost is one of the fastest growing Web hosting company in Ghana. We are not just concerned about hosting your site but we would like to extend our technical expertise in this field to help you achieve your goals with ease. We provide our customers with really affordable web hosting plans at the highest quality possible. We have ...

centron.de
centron.de logo!Due to our experience we learned: every single customer has his own requirements, and every single project requires its own individual solution. We understand the needs of our customers, and apply these experiences by offering solely products and services, which satisfy our customers. In all of our four core business areas we treat our customers with that level of know-how and flexibility, that ...

Xlogic
xlogic.org logo!Xlogic is a company founded in Collegno (To) Italy in 2011, offers high quality Hosting Web Hosting, domain registration / transfer and a team of experts including highly specialized engineers / programmers / technicians.   The company is motivated to provide reliable service and support with excellent value for money, affirming itself as one of the most reliable names in the web hosting ...

HyperHost
hyperhost.ua logo!The HyperHost company— is a reliable hosting from professionals. We support PhP, MySQL, so you can place projects of different complexity level: starting with a simple HTML site to an on-line shop or a web portal. We have been providing hosting services for many years and always try to do the best services as possible to meet our clients need. HyperHost provides an opportunity to check domain ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.