powerhosting.dk review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, Alexa #889273, listed 2006 (#4164)
Velkommen til Powerhosting -Service du kan regne med. | Powerhosting - Powerhosting leverer kvalitetswebhosting til kræsne virksomheder og private • Hurtig og kompetent kundeservice • Hosting med telefonsupport

powerhosting.dk Cover
Website research for powerhosting.dk on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Marketing information is managed by salg@p... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage powerhosting.dk listing!

Web stats

Email/Contact: salg at powerhosting dot dk
Phone Number: 72224457
Country: Denmark
Targeting: Denmark
Statistics
Links to the site: 122
Details for https://powerhosting.dk/
Website DNS: powerhosting.dk - 185.31.76.130 ( Herning )
kay.ns.cloudflare.com - 173.245.58.125 ( San Francisco )
alex.ns.cloudflare.com - 173.245.59.100 ( San Francisco )
MX::backup-mx.powerhosting.dk - 176.9.232.120 ( Nuremberg )
MX::mailscanner.powerhosting.dk - 185.31.79.177 ( Herning )
Server Software: nginx
Website IP: 185.31.76.130
IP Location Country/State/City: Denmark / Midtjylland / Herning - see top providers in Danmark
ISP Name / ISP URL: Powerhosting Aps / powerhosting.dk
Facebook Shared Count: 6
Linkedin Shared Count: 0
Google+ Shares Count: 1

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
https://plus.google.com/+Dennispowerhosting
dennis powerhosting account is having 157 followers and 0 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
powerhosting.dk Icon
- 10 ting du kan gøre idag for at højne sikkerheden på din magento shop: http://wikigento.dk/10-ting-du-kan-g%C3%B8re-forbedre-din-magentos-sikkerhed 10 ting du kan gøre for at forbedre din magentos sikkerhed | WikiGento
- Husk at der kun er 3 timer til servicevindue nu. Læs mere her: http://status.powerhosting.dk/incidents/kx6f76bf5rps powerhosting aps Status - Servicevindue d. 28 juni 2015 kl. 00:00 - 06:00 CEST.
- Planlagt servicevindue natten til d. 28 juni: https://powerhosting.dk/blog/servicevindue-d-28-juni-2015 Servicevindue d. 28 juni 2015 | Powerhosting
powerhosting.dk Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.7.2. Blog added on Sep, 2012, with total 61 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- 3D Secure til Dankort - Det er varslet, at fra januar 2017 skal der bruges 3D Secure på Dankort. Som shopejer skal du ikke foretage dig noget. Din PSP, i vores tilfælde ePay, sætter det i drift, og vi melder det ud her, når
- Magento sikkerhedspatch: SUPEE-8788 – Vigtig info omkring patching: - Opdatering 25/10-16 kl. 15.55. Vi har i dag patchet alle Magentohoteller (inkl dev, Shared Plus og Semi-dedikeret). I morgen går turen til de dedikerede servere. Vi starter som i dag kl. 10.00. BEMÆRK
- SUPEE-8788 patch til Magento 1.x er ude - OPDATERING kl. 15.31: VIGTIGT: Vi har rullet alle patches tilbage igen. Vi kan konstatere at patchen giver problemer i ordre-oversigten hvis den lægges på Magentoer som mangler foregående SUPEE-patche

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. powerhosting.dk is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
(please specify which plan you used)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


Lenasi
lenasi.co.ke IconHere at Lenasi, we have provided commercial web and server hosting to the Kenyan business market for a number of years. With our wealth of experience and expertise, we decided to bring the Best approach to you – the home user. Our public web hosting platform is built using the same cloud solution powered by OnAPP and cPanel hosting control panel used by corporate clients. We use only the highest quality hardware components and ...

Dotster
dotster.com IconDotster has established itself among the world largest domain name registrars with more than 3 million domain holdings under management and servicing hundreds of thousands of customers worldwide. Additionally, the company provides a feature-rich line of value-added services such as web hosting, design, and online security.

Aural Solutions
auralsolutions.com IconBy hosting your web site in AuralSolutions Services Ltd servers you can have peace of mind that your site stays in a fast, stable and secure invironment, paralleled with a great dedicated support. You'll have your cPanel web hosting control panel to fully manage your linux web hosting account with ease. Some included features are: - Softaculous Premium: You can easily install software like WordPress in one simple step. No coding or ...

Altus Host
altushost.com IconAltusHost is a hosting company dedicated to being the best in the industry. We have a wide number of solutions, both for personal use, all the way to large scale enterprise users. From our scalable shared accounts to large server clusters, you will find that we have reasonably priced hosting plans, which will meet your rock solid hosting expectations. You will find that our support system is second to none. We will facilitate your ...

Expedient
expedient.com IconExpedient combines data centers, network access and managed services to deliver information technology infrastructure as a service (IaaS) solutions. With a physical presence in seven (7) cities, local experts ensure continuous service availability at eleven (11) locations where client data is secured in both physical and virtual platforms, including colocation cabinets, cages and public and private clouds. The company ensures ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.