powerhosting.dk review

This review cover a general impression of powerhosting.dk webhosting features like support, data center, price, control panel & more. Brand #4164, listed from 2006.

Velkommen til Powerhosting -Service du kan regne med. | Powerhosting - Powerhosting leverer kvalitetswebhosting til kræsne virksomheder og private • Hurtig og kompetent kundeservice • Hosting med telefonsupport

powerhosting.dk Facebook Cover
Website research for powerhosting.dk on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Marketing information is managed by salg@powerhosting.dk [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage powerhosting.dk listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: Velkommen til Powerhosting -Service du kan regne med. | Powerhosting
Website Description: Powerhosting leverer kvalitetswebhosting til kræsne virksomheder og private • Hurtig og kompetent kundeservice • Hosting med telefonsupport
Email/Contact: salg at powerhosting dot dk
Phone Number: 72224457
Country: Denmark
Targeting: Denmark
Statistics
Links to the site: 122
Details for https://powerhosting.dk/
Website DNS: powerhosting.dk - 185.31.76.130 ( Herning )
kay.ns.cloudflare.com - 173.245.58.125 ( San Francisco )
alex.ns.cloudflare.com - 173.245.59.100 ( San Francisco )
MX::mailscanner.powerhosting.dk - 176.9.232.117 ( Nuremberg )
MX::backup-mx.powerhosting.dk - 176.9.232.117 ( Nuremberg )
Server Software: nginx
Website IP: 185.31.76.130
IP Location Country/State/City: Denmark / Midtjylland / Herning - see top providers in Danmark
ISP Name / ISP URL: Powerhosting Aps / powerhosting.dk
Facebook Shared Count: 6
Linkedin Shared Count: 0
Google+ Shares Count: 1

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
https://plus.google.com/+Dennispowerhosting
dennis powerhosting account is having 161 followers and 0 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
powerhosting.dk GPlus Icon
- 10 ting du kan gøre idag for at højne sikkerheden på din magento shop: http://wikigento.dk/10-ting-du-kan-g%C3%B8re-forbedre-din-magentos-sikkerhed 10 ting du kan gøre for at forbedre din magentos sikkerhed | WikiGento
- Husk at der kun er 3 timer til servicevindue nu. Læs mere her: http://status.powerhosting.dk/incidents/kx6f76bf5rps powerhosting aps Status - Servicevindue d. 28 juni 2015 kl. 00:00 - 06:00 CEST.
- Planlagt servicevindue natten til d. 28 juni: https://powerhosting.dk/blog/servicevindue-d-28-juni-2015 Servicevindue d. 28 juni 2015 | Powerhosting
powerhosting.dk Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.6.1. Blog added on Sep, 2012, with total 60 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Magento sikkerhedspatch: SUPEE-8788 – Vigtig info omkring patching: - Opdatering 25/10-16 kl. 15.55. Vi har i dag patchet alle Magentohoteller (inkl dev, Shared Plus og Semi-dedikeret). I morgen går turen til de dedikerede servere. Vi starter som i dag kl. 10.00. BEMÆRK
- SUPEE-8788 patch til Magento 1.x er ude - OPDATERING kl. 15.31: VIGTIGT: Vi har rullet alle patches tilbage igen. Vi kan konstatere at patchen giver problemer i ordre-oversigten hvis den lægges på Magentoer som mangler foregående SUPEE-patche
- NYT: Tilmeld dig automatisk kortbetaling - Langt om længe har vi fået tilføjet automatisk kortbetaling som betalings mulighed, og det skulle gerne gøre alting lidt nemmere for dig fremover. For at tilmelde dig, skal du først logge ind med dit

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. powerhosting.dk is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
(please specify which plan you used)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


Rack Space
rackspace.com IconThe “managed cloud” company, offering deep expertise across the leading clouds combined with managed security Not only do we operate clouds, we invented OpenStack®, a cloud we now run at massive scale (1 billion server hours and counting) We Offer: Best practices based on helping thousands of customers in 150+ countries tap into the promise of the cloud An army of certified experts, with more than 3,000 cloud ...

WP Engine
wpengine.com IconWPEngine is a managed webhosting service for websites and apps built with popular WordPress platform. Technology Thrive amid high-traffic demands, suddenly changing markets, and unforeseen conditions. Create robust and reliable websites with direct SFTP, Git version control, built-in CDN, enhanced security, and one-click staging and restore. Culture We’re as proud of our people as we are of our technology. Our commitment to ...

Crazy Domains
crazydomains.ph IconNow-legendary, Crazy Domains was established in 2000. From humble beginnings, Crazy Domains has gone on to become a leading domain name registrar in Australia, Europe, India and the Middle East. Source: https://www.crazydomains.ph/about/ Other websites https://www.crazydomains.co.uk https://www.crazydomains.com.au/ https://www.crazydomains.hk/ https://www.crazydomains.in/ https://www.crazydomains.id/ https://www.crazydomains.my/ ...

Smarter ASP.NET
smarterasp.net IconSmarterASP.NET is one of the fastest growing and debt-free web hosting companies in the industry. We are currently serving over 170,000 websites worldwide and more members are joining each day. We purchase and fully own all of our equipment so the savings are passed on to you. Smarterasp.net is a well-funded and privately owned company with no outside investors. For this reason we can make educated management and technical decisions ...

Heroku
heroku.com IconOur service lets app developers spend their time on their application code, not managing servers, deployment, ongoing operations, or scaling. Developer Productivity Developer productivity is our battle cry, at the core of everything we do. Why require three steps when one will do? Why require any action at all when zero steps will do? Design A deployment platform's workflow and experience should be designed. Every decision – ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.