Posilan review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 6 products, 0 promotions, 5 social accounts, Alexa #0, listed 2011 (#16892)

Overview

About Posilan

With over 15 years commercial experience, Posilan are the server and network specialists. Offering cPanel web hosting to business and personal users.

Posilan realise that your website is important to you and uptime and reliability are vital. All servers are based in local UK data centres - as are support staff who give a prompt, friendly and knowledgeable service.

posilan.com Cover
Website research for Posilan on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
cPanel HobbyfeaturesHosting features
Our shared hosting platform is great for people who want fast, reliable but cost-effective hosting for personal and business websites. All our shared hosting accounts come with the following features as standard:


cPanel [...]
Plan URL : https://www.posilan.com/internet-services/web-hosting/
$1.58/mo.100 MB1 GB
cPanel Starterfeatures
Plan URL : https://www.posilan.com/internet-services/web-hosting/
$1.97/mo.500 MB2 GB
cPanel Silverfeatures
Plan URL : https://www.posilan.com/internet-services/web-hosting/
$5.82/mo.2 GB5 GB
cPanel Goldfeatures
Plan URL : https://www.posilan.com/internet-services/web-hosting/
$7.95/mo.5 GB10 GB
cPanel Profeatures
Plan URL : https://www.posilan.com/internet-services/web-hosting/
$13.26/mo.10 GB50 GB
cPanel ResellerfeaturesHosting features
Our shared hosting platform is great for people who want fast, reliable but cost-effective hosting for personal and business websites. All our shared hosting accounts come with the following features as standard:


cPanel [...]
Plan URL : https://www.posilan.com/internet-services/web-hosting/
$26.54/mo.50 GB250 GB

Contact information is managed by posilan.com representatives steve@p..., enquiries@p... [login] | Last company update:

Web stats

Targeting: United Kingdom
Details for http://www.posilan.com
Website DNS: wallace.posilan.com => 185.25.241.193 ( Melbourne ) / Melbourne Server Hosting Ltd - melbourne.co.uk
gromit.posilan.com => 88.98.49.4 ( Rochdale ) / Zen Internet Ltd - zen.co.uk
MX::gromit.posilan.com => 88.98.49.4 ( Rochdale ) / Zen Internet Ltd - zen.co.uk
MX::hermes.posilan.com => 185.25.241.189 ( Melbourne ) / Melbourne Server Hosting Ltd - melbourne.co.uk
Server Software: Apache/2.4.18 (Ubuntu)
Website IP: 185.25.241.190
IP Location Country/State/City: United kingdom / England / Melbourne - see top providers in Great Britain
ISP Name / ISP URL: Melbourne Server Hosting Ltd / melbourne.co.uk

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/posilan-ltd
About: We have over 16 years commercial experience in the IT industry covering all aspects including IT support, web hosting, Internet connectivity, network design, procurement and supply of hardware/software.

Our primary area is the Manchester and North West/North Midlands areas however we also have a number of customers further afield.

Cover both Windows and Linux based networks/servers gives us the flexibility to provide the client with the solution which is right for them. We also also provide virtualisation solutions and are also partners with the main hardware and software vendors including Microsoft, Dell, Lenovo, Zyxel, AVG, Netgear and VMware.

We offer a fast, friendly service to personal and business customers and offer monthly proactive IT support contacts to give businesses complete peace of mind.

If you are in business and you would like to know how we can help you, give me a shout.

Posilan Ltd (est. 2010) is a Privately Held entity having 22 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Computer Networking.
https://plus.google.com/+Posilan
About: We provide a complete range of IT support and online services throughout Manchester and the North West.
Posilan account is having 7 followers and 0 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
posilan.com Icon
- UK Web Hosting
Posilan Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.7.5. Blog added on 2013 Mar, with total 18 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Christmas and New Year opening times 2016 - Please see below for a list of our Christmas and New Year opening times. We continue to monitor our network and servers as usual 24/7/365 including over the whole festive period – urgent tickets will
- Come see us at the Chester Business Show - We are going to be at the Chester Business Show tomorrow (Thursday 6th October 2016) at Chester Racecourse. If you are visiting, come visit our stand and say hello! Tickets are available from ...
- Posilan is moving! - We are pleased to announce that as of Monday 27th June 2016 our new office address will be: Posilan Ltd Unit 008, Building 308 World Freight Terminal Manchester Airport Manchester M90 5PZ Please can ...

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. posilan.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with Posilan" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "posilan.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in United Kingdom


Compare best hosting brands from United Kingdom new

Latest updated companies


Web Hosting UK
web-hosting-uk.com logo!Web Hosting UK provides affordable Web Hosting & Domains helping you get your website online in no time, we can even help you with the process by chatting to us online if you’re unsure which package would suit you best. A full list of our services includes Domains – Affordable Domains from £9.99 including .com .biz .co.uk and many more. UK Managed Web Hosting – We’ll take care and monitor ...


Orc Webhosting
orcwebhosting.com logo!The ORC Webhosting GmbH is an innovative supplier of web hosting services. The ORC Webhosting GmbH was founded in 2002 in Landquart as Starhosting and is now one of the leading companies in the provision of domain names and sales of web hosting services. Since its founding in 2002, ORC Webhosting has a constant growth and has today customers in over 130 countries. High end server systems Our ...

Voxility
voxility.com logo!Voxility is an international Infrastructure-as-a-Service provider with offices in London, Frankfurt, Bucharest and San Francisco, founded in 2004 with a clear development strategy aimed at becoming a reference name in cloud computing. According to peeringdb.com ranks in top 100 largest internet networks on the planet, based on its 1 Tbps+ edge traffic capacity. Voxility runs a powerful global ...

VandWeb
vandweb.com logo!V&Web (a division of Goldy Host Technology Co. Ltd.) was established in 2005 as a global Internet Data Center service provider based in China and Taiwan, offering global dedicated servers, web hosting, VPS hosting, and domain name registration to our local clients. With our rapid growth, V&Web has since then expanded globally serving clients from around the globe. Currently, V&Web has its own ...

A-Host.net
a-host.net logo!A-Host is a reliable, secure company and a leading provider of Web-hosting solutions and services. Depending on what your needs are you will be able to choose between web hosting plans such as Free, Personal, Business and Custom. Regardless of what hosting plan you choose you can rest assure that you will be pleased with the result. Pricing is low with discounts often provided on annual sign-ups.

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.