Posilan review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 6 products, 0 promotions, 5 social accounts, Alexa #16961853, listed 2011 (#16892)

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About Posilan

With over 15 years commercial experience, Posilan are the server and network specialists. Offering cPanel web hosting to business and personal users.

Posilan realise that your website is important to you and uptime and reliability are vital. All servers are based in local UK data centres - as are support staff who give a prompt, friendly and knowledgeable service.

posilan.com Cover
Website research for Posilan on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Shared - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
cPanel HobbyfeaturesHosting features
Our shared hosting platform is great for people who want fast, reliable but cost-effective hosting for personal and business websites. All our shared hosting accounts come with the following features as standard:


cPanel [...]
Plan URL : https://www.posilan.com/internet-services/web-hosting/
$1.58/mo.100 MB1 GB
cPanel Starterfeatures
Plan URL : https://www.posilan.com/internet-services/web-hosting/
$1.97/mo.500 MB2 GB
cPanel Silverfeatures
Plan URL : https://www.posilan.com/internet-services/web-hosting/
$5.82/mo.2 GB5 GB
cPanel Goldfeatures
Plan URL : https://www.posilan.com/internet-services/web-hosting/
$7.95/mo.5 GB10 GB
cPanel Profeatures
Plan URL : https://www.posilan.com/internet-services/web-hosting/
$13.26/mo.10 GB50 GB
cPanel ResellerfeaturesHosting features
Our shared hosting platform is great for people who want fast, reliable but cost-effective hosting for personal and business websites. All our shared hosting accounts come with the following features as standard:


cPanel [...]
Plan URL : https://www.posilan.com/internet-services/web-hosting/
$26.54/mo.50 GB250 GB

Contact information is managed by posilan.com representatives steve@p..., enquiries@p... [login] | Last company update:

Web stats

Targeting: United Kingdom
Details for http://www.posilan.com
Website DNS: gromit.posilan.com => 88.98.49.4 ( Rochdale ) / Zen Internet Ltd - zen.co.uk
wallace.posilan.com => 185.25.241.193 ( Melbourne ) / Melbourne Server Hosting Ltd - melbourne.co.uk
MX::hermes.posilan.com => 185.25.241.189 ( Melbourne ) / Melbourne Server Hosting Ltd - melbourne.co.uk
MX::gromit.posilan.com => 88.98.49.4 ( Rochdale ) / Zen Internet Ltd - zen.co.uk
Server Software: Apache/2.4.18 (Ubuntu)
Website IP: 185.25.241.190
IP Location Country/State/City: United kingdom / England / Melbourne - see top providers in Great Britain
ISP Name / ISP URL: Melbourne Server Hosting Ltd / melbourne.co.uk

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/posilan-ltd
About: We have over 16 years commercial experience in the IT industry covering all aspects including IT support, web hosting, Internet connectivity, network design, procurement and supply of hardware/software.

Our primary area is the Manchester and North West/North Midlands areas however we also have a number of customers further afield.

Cover both Windows and Linux based networks/servers gives us the flexibility to provide the client with the solution which is right for them. We also also provide virtualisation solutions and are also partners with the main hardware and software vendors including Microsoft, Dell, Lenovo, Zyxel, AVG, Netgear and VMware.

We offer a fast, friendly service to personal and business customers and offer monthly proactive IT support contacts to give businesses complete peace of mind.

If you are in business and you would like to know how we can help you, give me a shout.

Posilan Ltd (est. 2010) is a Privately Held entity having 22 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Computer Networking.
https://plus.google.com/+Posilan
About: We provide a complete range of IT support and online services throughout Manchester and the North West.
Posilan account is having 7 followers and 0 plus one count. Last activity on Nov 20, 2015. See recent Google Plus Posts:
posilan.com Icon
Posilan Blog  (RSS error new) Blog added on 2013 Mar, with total 19 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Christmas and New Year opening hours 2017 - Please see below for a list of our Christmas and New Year opening times. Christmas and New Year 2017 Date Opening hours Friday 22nd December 2017 08:30 – 17:00 Saturday 23rd December 2017 Closed Sunda
- Christmas and New Year opening times 2016 - Please see below for a list of our Christmas and New Year opening times. We continue to monitor our network and servers as usual 24/7/365 including over the whole festive period – urgent tickets will
- Come see us at the Chester Business Show - We are going to be at the Chester Business Show tomorrow (Thursday 6th October 2016) at Chester Racecourse. If you are visiting, come visit our stand and say hello! Tickets are available from ...

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email
(will be obfuscated)
Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. posilan.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with Posilan" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "posilan.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in United Kingdom


Compare to best hosting brands from United Kingdom new

Latest updated companies



Router Hosting Total Reviews: 6
Average Rating: 8 of 10
Good Reviews: 5
Bad Reviews: 1
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating401,542▼-97236
routerhosting.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (728). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Company address is incomplete. Must contain: street, city, zipcode and country.
- Google+ account is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
We have begun by providing dedicated servers to our customer back in 2008. RouterHosting was founded with one goal to make Hosting services easier and more affordable. By growing the business and figuring what the customer’s needs are, we have started to focus on Virtual Private Servers and Cloud VPS services. Through these years we have integrated fully automated platform which automated most of

Zimpola Hosting Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 10 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 1
Alexa Rating14,584,699
zimpolahosting.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (702). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Google+ account is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
Zimpola Hosting is a Netherlands based webhosting company. Our aim is to provide best hosting service within cheap price that helps you to boost your business in digital era. We are not bound with hosting service only we provide free domain from freenom.com to get your site online. If your aim is to get the best hosting service surely you are in right place because we provide fast server, ...

Yahoo Web Hosting Total Reviews: 50
Average Rating: 2 of 10
Good Reviews: 6
Bad Reviews: 44
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating5 Domains761,000▼-1118
smallbusiness.yahoo.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
Web Hosting Features Key Features * Easy-to-use design tools * Free domain name (like www.yourdomain.com) * Unlimited disk space * Unlimited data transfer * Unlimited email storage (Details) * 24-hour customer service * Reliable and secure hosting Excellence: We are committed to winning with integrity. We know leadership is hard won and should never be ...

Panama Server Total Reviews: 3
Average Rating: 7 of 10
Good Reviews: 2
Bad Reviews: 1
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating2,281,578▼-202265 Domains563▲1
panamaserver.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (771). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Products (plans) are added, but 2 are not updated from over 2 years
Things to do
- Twitter account is missing. Google+ account is missing.
- Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
Fast and cheap dedicated and VPS servers with exceptional support and customer assistance. Panamaserver.com have more than 13 years of experience in the digital content hosting market, domain registration and security certificate (SSL) installation. Here we do shared hosting, using cPanel, the leader control panel in the industry together with the latest available hardware. ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.