Poppen review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 4 products, 1 promotion, 3 social accounts, Alexa #0, listed 2015 (#22611)

Overview

About Poppen

PoppenWorks is a small web design, development and hosting company.

poppen.ca Cover
Website research for Poppen on by WebHostingTop

CouponsPromotions

Save 25% on your first order of any of our shared hosting plans with discount code WHTOP. Use this code upon checkout and we'll take 25% off the order price, either monthly or annual. - No time limit!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
2/20features2GB storage
20GB traffic
cPanel control panel
Monthly:
$5 CAD (~ $4.03 USD)
Annually:
$50 CAD (~ $40.29 USD)
Plan URL : https://poppen.ca/services/canadian-web-hosting/
$4.00/mo.2 GB20 GB
10/100features10GB storage
100GB traffic
cPanel control panel
Monthly:
$10 CAD (~ $8.06 USD)
Annually:
$100 CAD (~ $80.57 USD)
Plan URL : https://poppen.ca/services/canadian-web-hosting/
$8.06/mo.10 GB100 GB
20/200features20GB storage
200GB traffic
cPanel control panel
Monthly:
$15 CAD (~ $12.09 USD)
Annually:
$150 CAD (~ $120.86 USD)
Plan URL : https://poppen.ca/services/canadian-web-hosting/
$12.09/mo.20 GB200 GB
50/500features50GB storage
500GB traffic
cPanel control panel
Monthly:
$20 CAD (~ $16.11 USD)
Annually:
$200 CAD (~ $161.14 USD)
Plan URL : https://poppen.ca/services/canadian-web-hosting/
$16.11/mo.50 GB500 GB

Contact information is managed by poppen.ca representatives mark@p..., support@p... [login] | Last company update:

Web stats

Owner: Mark Poppen
Web Site Title: PoppenWorks - Web design, development, hosting, print.. The works!
Website Description: Web design, development, hosting, print.. The works!
Statistics
Links to the site: 36
Details for http://poppen.ca/
Website DNS: MX::aspmx2.googlemail.com => 64.233.162.26 ( Sao Paulo ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx3.googlemail.com => 74.125.24.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx4.googlemail.com => 74.125.204.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx.l.google.com => 64.233.184.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com => 64.233.162.26 ( Sao Paulo ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.24.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
ns1.varialhosting.com => 167.114.2.246 ( Beauharnois ) / OVH Hosting Inc. - ovh.com
ns2.varialhosting.com => 107.191.99.178 ( Atlanta ) / RamNode LLC - ramnode.com
ns4.varialhosting.com => 185.34.216.121 ( Geffen ) / RouteLabel V.O.F. - routelabel.net
ns3.varialhosting.com => 209.141.39.238 ( Las Vegas ) / Frantech Solutions - frantech.ca
Server Software: |PHP/5.6.29
Website IP: 69.27.124.204
IP Location Country/State/City: Canada / Saskatchewan / Saskatoon - see top providers in Canada, Saskatchewan
ISP Name / ISP URL: BlackSun Inc. / blacksun.ca
24
  Linkedin Shared Count: 0
  Google+ Shares Count: 0
StumbleUpon: 179

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
https://plus.google.com/+PoppenCa
About: We create beautiful, functional websites, high quality business cards, post cards, brochures, posters etc.If you need a place to host your website, we can do that too!Check out our site and find out what we can do for you
PoppenWorks account is having 18 followers and 0 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
poppen.ca Icon
Poppen Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.9. Blog added on 2014 May, with total 31 articles, language en. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Dealing with negative reviews - One of the most powerful, free marketing tools is real user reviews. No matter what business, people will rely on reviews by other customers. A lot of people are afraid of these reviews. “What is some
- How to be found in Google? - Nice. You started your business with high hopes. Your website is up and running. Friends think your business/service/product is great. A recipe for success! But then, the sound of crickets. Your site
- Tools to help streamline your business - 1Password Keep forgetting your passwords, or worse, use 1 password for everything? Don't. Because in this day and age, sites with personal information and passwords are hacked all the time. If one ser

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. poppen.ca is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with Poppen" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "poppen.ca generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Canada


Compare best hosting brands from Canada new

Latest updated companies


Hosting.com
hosting.com IconWe are The First Name In Hosting Global customers rely on Hosting.com to secure and support their business-critical data assets. We take a business owner’s perspective to ensure our solutions meet our customers’ specific business needs. Our customer-centric products, services and support set the industry standard in three significant areas. Mission Global customers rely on Hosting.com to

Jaguar PC
jaguarpc.com logo!Established in 1998 by Greg Landis, JaguarPC has grown from a small server company to a massive operation with thousands of servers while almost doubling its client base year after year. Today JaguarPC is among the most well respected and well known web hosting providers in the world. Their offices, both in Houston, TX and Atlanta, GA just have been a key ingredient to their success. Houston is ...

Server Centre
servercentre.net logo!Server Centre Limited - Provides accounts on Windows 2000 servers and domain registration. Features testimonials and company details. The Server Centre Team have been ‘handpicked’ for their skills, capability and personality. We enjoy our work and we are PROUD of the service we deliver. Our 24/7 Service Desk is operated by HIGHLY MOTIVATED and HIGHLY SKILLED engineers who want to be of ...

Host Dare
hostdare.com IconAt hostdare, we are committed to our clients and we provide every tool you need for a successful online presence. Whether you use one of our hundreds of free web-builders or whether you take advantage of one of our many amazing partnerships, we will help you find the solution to establish a quality, productive online presence. HostDare cloud servers provide instant scalability on ...

Voxility
voxility.com logo!Voxility is an international Infrastructure-as-a-Service provider with offices in London, Frankfurt, Bucharest and San Francisco, founded in 2004 with a clear development strategy aimed at becoming a reference name in cloud computing. According to peeringdb.com ranks in top 100 largest internet networks on the planet, based on its 1 Tbps+ edge traffic capacity. Voxility runs a powerful global ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.