pointinspace.com review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 16 products, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, 598 domains, Alexa #2454719, listed 2005 (#1770)

Overview

Categories: Web HostingDomain Registration

About pointinspace.com

FileMaker Hosting by Point In Space

Point In Space offers FileMaker Hosting with MySQL, PHP and Lasso Professional on shared, virtual and hardware dedicated Apple Xserves. Our FileMaker Hosting supports any and all combinations of FileMaker Network Sharing, Instant Web Publishing, Custom Web Publishing (PHP or Lasso), XML/XSLT, External Data Source connectivity and/or ODBC/JDBC connections.

No matter what platform you've authored your site on, we guarantee fast, reliable access to your data. Now in business for our 12th year, we have the experience and resources to implement any size solution.

pointinspace.com Cover
Website research for pointinspace.com on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Point In Space Web Basic PlanfeaturesPoint In Space offers FileMaker Hosting with MySQL, PHP and Lasso Professional on shared, virtual and hardware dedicated Apple Xserves. Our FileMaker Hosting supports any and all combinations of FileMaker Network Sharing, Instant Web Publishing, [...]
Plan URL : http://www.pointinspace.com/web-hosting-accounts.html
$15.00/mo.2 GB10 GB
Point In Space Web Standard Planfeatures
Plan URL : http://www.pointinspace.com/web-hosting-accounts.html
$25.00/mo.4 GB20 GB
Point In Space FileMaker Basic Planfeatures
Plan URL : http://www.pointinspace.com/filemaker-hosting-accounts.html
$29.00/mo.2 GB10 GB
Point In Space Web Enhanced Planfeatures
Plan URL : http://www.pointinspace.com/web-hosting-accounts.html
$40.00/mo.8 GB30 GB
Point In Space FileMaker Standard Planfeatures
Plan URL : http://www.pointinspace.com/filemaker-hosting-accounts.html
$49.00/mo.4 GB20 GB
Point In Space FileMaker Enhanced Planfeatures
Plan URL : http://www.pointinspace.com/filemaker-hosting-accounts.html
$79.00/mo.8 GB30 GB
Linux/Windows - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Basic Hosting Account $15.00/mo.1 GB1 GB
MySQL Basic $25.00/mo.1 GB2 GB
Standard Hosting Account $25.00/mo.25 GB2 GB
Basic w/Database Hosting Account $40.00/mo.1 GB2 GB
Enhanced Hosting Account $40.00/mo.5 GB4 GB
MySQL Standard $40.00/mo.25 GB3 GB
MySQL Enhanced $60.00/mo.5 GB4 GB
Standard w/Database Hosting Account $60.00/mo.25 GB3 GB
Enhanced w/Database Hosting Account $90.00/mo.5 GB4 GB
Linux/Windows - Dedicated Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
DedicatedMac $300.00/mo.20 GB20 GB

Contact information is managed by pointinspace.com representatives jmay@p..., info@p... [login] | Last company update:

Web stats

Details for http://www.pointinspace.com
Website DNS: ns1.pointinspace.com => 216.27.95.48 ( Raleigh ) / TierPoint LLC - tierpoint.com
ns2.pointinspace.com => 216.27.95.18 ( Raleigh ) / TierPoint LLC - tierpoint.com
MX::mail3.pointinspace.com => 216.27.95.14 ( Raleigh ) / TierPoint LLC - tierpoint.com
Server Software: Apache/2.2.26 (Unix) DAV/2 PHP/5.3.28 mod_jk/1.2.23 mod_ssl/2.2.26 OpenSSL/0.9.8za|PHP/5.3.28
Website IP: 216.27.95.73
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / North carolina / Raleigh - see top providers in United States, North Carolina
ISP Name / ISP URL: TierPoint LLC / tierpoint.com

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/point-in-space-internet-solutions
About: Point In Space offers FileMaker Hosting with MySQL, PHP and Lasso Professional on shared, virtual and hardware dedicated Apple Xserves.

No matter what platform you've authored your site on, we guarantee fast, reliable access to your data. Now in business for our 14th year, we have the experience and resources to implement any size solution!

Point In Space Internet Solutions is a Privately Held entity having 6 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
https://plus.google.com/110870531506368476362
About: Point In Space offers FileMaker Hosting with MySQL, PHP and Lasso Professional on shared, virtual and hardware dedicated Apple Xserves.
Point In Space Internet Solutions account is having 6 followers and 0 plus one count. Last activity on May 27, 2016. See recent Google Plus Posts:
pointinspace.com Icon
- Robert Bloomfield says, "You rock! There is a reason that I bring all my clients to you!" http://www.pointinspace.com/ ‪#‎FileMaker‬ ‪#‎Hosting‬ ‪#‎OSX‬ ‪#‎VM‬ ‪#‎cloud‬ FileMaker Hosting by Point In Space.
- Tom Taft says, "I have always liked the service and prompt responses!" http://www.pointinspace.com/ ‪#‎FileMaker‬ ‪#‎Hosting‬ ‪#‎OSX‬ ‪#‎VM‬ ‪#‎cloud‬ FileMaker Hosting by Point In Space.
- Leo Di Croce says, "We really appreciate your lightning response time!" - http://www.pointinspace.com/ - ‪#‎FileMaker‬ ‪#‎Hosting‬ ‪#‎OSX‬ ‪#‎VM‬ ‪#‎cloud‬ FileMaker Hosting by Point In Space.
No official Blog yet!

Domains trend

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. pointinspace.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with pointinspace.com" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "pointinspace.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Massachusetts, United States


Compare to best hosting brands from Massachusetts, United States new

Latest updated companies


Amplica Alexa Rating3,774,189▼-939848 Domains41▼-1
amplica.md IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (617). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
100%
Amplica Hosting Company has been providing quality web hosting solutions to businesses and individuals project since 2010. We offer the Shared Hosting, Reselling Hosting, ssl certifcate, .MD / .COM domains registration, Web Hosting, Register Domain Name, Web Design, SSL Certificate, VPS Hosting and other. Our goal is to provide outstanding services for the best possible quality. To achieve ...

Core.eu Alexa Rating739,544▼-196976
core.eu logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Google+ account is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
The private limited company Core Solutions started its operation in 2001 as a web-developer company. We offered web-hosting services only to our customers and since 2005 we became a web-hosting provider. The first in Estonia we started selling multi-domain webhosting packages. The first in Estonia we offered 100+ gb disk space for webhosting. The first in Estonia we went to SSD on all our ...

Hahu Cloud Alexa Rating1,371,943▲588917
hahucloud.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (957). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
Things to do
- Google+ account is missing.
- "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL is missing.
- Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is missing.
- Products (plans) are missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
43%
HahuCloud is affordable Ethiopian Web Hosting & Web Development Company. We have a dedicated support team that will help you anytime you need help. We hope you will love our service. We started our business with an aim to be the leading company in the feild of web development and related services by creating long-term value for our clients. huhucloud team achieving this by disciplined work ...


Best Unlimited Hosting Alexa Rating0
Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added.
Things to do
- Twitter account is missing. Facebook account is missing. Google+ account is missing.
86%
We are offering only Unlimited shared hosting, not reseller, not master reseller, not alpha reseller...thats a type of hosting that always can do some troubles on servers... We are dedicated only to our shared hosting accounts and customers are most important to us. We are on to provide a feature rich quality web hosting experience at an affordable price drives us forward evey single day! ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.