PnS Hostings review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 5 social accounts, Alexa #2644763, listed 2015 (#20320)

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About PnS Hostings

Providing all kind of Web Hosting services.

pnshostings.com Cover
Website research for PnS Hostings on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by pnshostings.com representatives Pns Hostings - mark@p..., social@p... [login] | Last company update:

Web stats

Owner: Naval Saini
Web Site Title: VPS Hosting for Developers | Domain Name |Web Hosting - PnS Hostings
Website Description: Germany & US Based vps hosting, 100% Uptime Guarantee, Lightning Speed, Premium Network. Our other solutions domain name, email marketing, web hosting, dedicated server hosting
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 5
Details for https://pnshostings.com/
Website DNS: isaac.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.59.177 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
kate.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.58.124 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
MX::mx2.zoho.com => 8.39.54.121 ( Pleasanton ) / Zoho - zoho.com
MX::mx.zoho.com => 204.141.32.121 ( Miami ) / NTT America Inc. - ntt.com
Server Software: cloudflare
Website FIRST IP: 104.28.12.109
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Arizona / Phoenix - see top providers in United States, Arizona
ISP Name / ISP URL: CloudFlare Inc. / cloudflare.com
Website Extra IPs: 104.28.13.109 ( Phoenix, Arizona ) CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
0
  Google+ Shares Count: 0
StumbleUpon: 30

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/pnshostings
About: We simply host happiness on our servers.

Here happiness stands for Simple, easy to use, fast, affordable web Hosting solution with fast & friendly support which gives our clients a hassle free services with a smile on their face.

Happiness comes with success and success comes with small and repetitive efforts which we put for our clients everyday with our Email Marketing Services so our client can reach to their customers in an most effective way of marketing.

Our Happiness Services our Specialties.

PnS Hostings (est. 2013) is a Privately Held entity having 5 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
https://plus.google.com/+PnshostingsDomainRegistration (Inactive) See recent Google Plus Posts:
- Christmas sale get 25% off on Dedicated SMTP server and email Load balancer. Promo Code : DEC25CHRISTMASFor More info Visit Us : https://pnshostings.com/dedicated-smtp.html Dedicated SMTP Server - PnS Hostings
- Test Our KVM Virtual server hosting and get $5 credit for every sign up- condition apply

PnS Hostings Blog First post from Jul, 2015, with total 5 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- 20 tips to avoid your marketing campaign being treated as spam - To get more business and revenue every business require Marketing for their product and services. One of the most common and most effective way of marketing is Email Marketing. Email Marketing ...
- HOW TO OPTIMIZE WORDPRESS FOR SITE SPEED - We know that wordpress is widely used content management system on web. You are also one of wordpress user, using wordpress for your site, but facing high load time for your site, due to slow page ...
- RESPONSIVE WEB DESIGN BENEFITS - What is responsive web design ? According to wikipedia “Responsive web design (RWD) is an approach to web design aimed at crafting sites to provide an optimal viewing and interaction experience—easy r

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email
(will be obfuscated)
Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. pnshostings.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with PnSHostings" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "pnshostings.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in India


Compare to best hosting brands from India new

Latest updated companies


Any Pursuit Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 10 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating1,976,617
anypursuit.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (922). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added.
Things to do
- Twitter account is missing. Facebook account is missing. Google+ account is missing.
86%
At AnyPursuit Hosting Network we provide domain names registration and hosting services at a most competitive price. Why go with an ordinary shared web hosting plan from a regular web hosting supplier when you are able to enhance your whole hosting experience? Discover why you will really enjoy your time with AnyPursuit Hosting Network. Find out more about our products and services with our ...

Ename Alexa Rating31,843▲8157
ename.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (354). Minimum 500 chars.
- Google+ account is missing.
- "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL is missing.
- Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
43%
Launched in 2005, the #1 domain name marketplace in China and the preferred platform for all Chinese domain investors, helping millions of individuals and businesses trade domains through auction, buy-it-now, escrow and brokerage services. Ename also focuses on creating value of domains, offering an easy-to-use website and various value-added services.


Muca Host Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 10 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating3,029,884▼-446688
mucahost.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (272). Minimum 500 chars.
- "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
Mucahost provides blazing fast web hosting in Bangladesh. We have some great features for you like litespeed server, LSCache, database optimized for WordPress Joomla magento Drupal etc, SSH, GIT, CLI, anycast DNS and many more. We give guarantee for lighting fast speed.

Unlimited Hostia Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 10 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating5,406,496▲896621
unlimitedhostia.com IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (578). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Google+ account is missing.
- "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
Unlimitedhostia.com uses superior quality servers with dual quad core processors, 16 GB of RAM. We use high-performance hard drives setup with raid 10 to provide increased speed and data security. Technical support is available 24 hours a day via online helpdesk & live online chat support. We offer the very best control panel interface, cPanel , which allows you to easily manage your scripts, ...

DeSolution Alexa Rating17,012,111▲2511826
desolution.net logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (903). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
Things to do
- Products (plans) are missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
deSolution Founded on March 12, 2012 at Lippo Village, Tangerang. On October 31, 2014 we established itself into a business entity incorporated under the name of PT Digital Solusi Indonesia. We are engaged in the Business A Web hosting, domain name registration, web development & SEO. We are committed to provide the best service as well as sustainable. Business fields: Web & email hosting,

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.