PhireFast review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 1 product, 1 promotion, 4 social accounts, Alexa #0, listed 2008 (#10169)

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About PhireFast

Founded in 2004, PhireFast is a premier provider of website hosting based in Los Angeles. Our main objective is your happiness. We love to see our clients reach their goals, and in the digital age, those often involve some form of presence on the internet. We're here to support you by any means possible. Keeping your website online and agile is our main focus.

We're more than just talk here at PhireFast. The proof is in the so-called pudding. And our favorite snack involves dual and quad core servers, gigabit uplinks, daily backups of your data and a 100% uptime guarantee our competitors call us insane for.

phirefast.com Screenshot
Website research for PhireFast on by WebHostingTop

CouponsPromotions

Use the PhireFast coupon "WEBHOSTINGTOP" to get your first month for $1! If you like us, you'll be charged the full amount a month after your signup date. If you don't like us, cancel at any time, with NO OBLIGATION. - No time limit!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Shared - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
PSP: Personal Server PROfeatures50GB of Space
500GB of Bandwidth
UNLIMITED Addon Domains
UNLIMITED MySQL Databases
UNLIMITED Email Accounts
...More!
Plan URL : https://www.phirefast.com/website-hosting
$6.95/mo.50 GB500 TB

Contact information is managed by phirefast.com representatives mark.mutti@p..., sales@p... [login] | Last company update:

Web stats

Owner: Mark Mutti
Web Site Title: PhireFast | Drama-Free Hosting, Awesome Support
Website Description: PhireFast provides high-quality website hosting, audio streaming and domain name services to a global family of web enthusiasts!
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 5
Details for https://www.phirefast.com/
Website DNS: ns1.phirefast.com => 65.181.122.231 ( New York City ) / DedicatedNow - cloudequitygroup.com
MX::aspmx2.googlemail.com => 64.233.163.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx3.googlemail.com => 74.125.68.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com => 64.233.163.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
ns2.phirefast.com => 52.21.78.46 ( Ashburn ) / Amazon Technologies Inc. - amazon.com
MX::aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.133.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.68.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
Server Software: Apache/2.4.16 (Unix) OpenSSL/1.0.1e-fips mod_bwlimited/1.4|PHP/5.6.13
Website IP: 65.181.122.231
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / New jersey / Clifton - see top providers in United States, New Jersey
ISP Name / ISP URL: DedicatedNow / cloudequitygroup.com
801
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/phirefast-web-hosting
About: Providing web hosting and domain solutions since 2004, we're PhireFast, based in Los Angeles, with servers in Dallas and Houston, Texas.

In a largely saturated industry, PhireFast's growth has been possible by providing high-quality hosting and domain services to individuals and businesses for affordable monthly rates.

Our Facilities: http://www.phirefast.com/network/
About PhireFast: http://www.phirefast.com/about/
Satisfied Clients: http://www.phirefast.com/clients/

PhireFast Web Hosting is a Privately Held entity having 4 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Internet.
No official account on Google+ yet!
http://www.phirefast.com/blog/  (RSS error) Blog added on 2012 Mar, with total 5 articles. See recent blogs summary posts:
- PhireFast is ceasing operations soon. Here’s what you need to know - It may or may not come as a surprise to you to read that PhireFast will be shutting down permanently. This is, unfortunately, not a joke. This is an early notice to give you the maximum amount of ...
- Crave knowledge? Use these resources to grow your brain (and your business) - Knowledge is power and if you're like me, you're interested in a multitude of things and crave more each day. Feeding my brain is like feeding a monster, and I've used the resources in this blog entry
- New (Complimentary) Backup Service - This cold morning in Los Angeles, I'm happy to announce our new backup service. It's already protecting your data, and it's FREE to PhireFast Clients! What is it? Our backup service is a complimenta

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email
(will be obfuscated)
Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. phirefast.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with PhireFast" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "phirefast.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in California, United States


Compare to best hosting brands from California, United States new

Latest updated companies


Hostnic ID Total Reviews: 2
Average Rating: 8 of 10
Good Reviews: 2
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating1,433,716▲762996
hostnic.id logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added.
100%
Hostnic is a web hosting provider and domain name registrations internationally and Indonesia. Hostnic established on 1 June 2009. The legality in the form on 26 April 2011 with the name CV. Indonetmedia Corporation. From November 2016 Indonetmedia rebranding of Indonetmedia is Hostnic and gradually all customers using the address hostnic.id to manage services. Besides Web Hosting, Hostnic ...


Wave Com.ee Alexa Rating722,265▼-37931
wavecom.ee logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Twitter account is missing. Google+ account is missing.
- Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
Wavecom AS: Dedicated servers, webhosting offers WaveCom AS is a provider of telecommunication services rendering a wide range of high-quality Internet, telephone, server housing, hosting, cloud and dedicated server services at affordable prices both to private and business clients. Since establishment in 2001 we have been able to develop one of the largest wireless networks enabling ...

Any Pursuit Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 10 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating1,976,617
anypursuit.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added.
Things to do
- Twitter account is missing. Facebook account is missing. Google+ account is missing.
86%
At AnyPursuit Hosting Network we provide domain names registration and hosting services at a most competitive price. Why go with an ordinary shared web hosting plan from a regular web hosting supplier when you are able to enhance your whole hosting experience? Discover why you will really enjoy your time with AnyPursuit Hosting Network. Find out more about our products and services with our ...

Zimpola Hosting Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 10 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 1
Alexa Rating14,584,699
zimpolahosting.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (702). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Google+ account is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
Zimpola Hosting is a Netherlands based webhosting company. Our aim is to provide best hosting service within cheap price that helps you to boost your business in digital era. We are not bound with hosting service only we provide free domain from freenom.com to get your site online. If your aim is to get the best hosting service surely you are in right place because we provide fast server, ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.