PeakandDale review

This review cover a general impression of peakanddale.com product features like reliability, support, data center, price & more. Brand #6906, listed since .

Overview

About PeakandDale

Peak and Dale Solutions

Related links


peakanddale.com Facebook Cover
Website research for PeakandDale on May 7, 2008 by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Marketing information is managed by info@peakanddale.com [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage peakanddale.com listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: Web Design in Kenya | Website Design Company Kenya | Peak and Dale
Website Description: Peak and Dale Solutions is the leading Website Design Company in Kenya. We offer the Best Web Site Design Services in Kenya. We are an innovative website design
Targeting: Kenya, Rwanda, Tanzania, Uganda, Zambia, Zimbabwe
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 55
Details for http://www.peakanddale.com
Website DNS: peakanddale.com - 173.236.61.162 ( Chicago )
ns1.peakanddale.com - 173.236.61.162 ( Chicago )
ns2.peakanddale.com - 173.236.61.163 ( Chicago )
MX::peakanddale.com - 173.236.61.162 ( Chicago )
Server Software: Apache/2.2.31 (Unix) mod_ssl/2.2.31 OpenSSL/1.0.1e-fips mod_bwlimited/1.4|PHP/5.6.26
Website IP: 173.236.61.162
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Illinois / Chicago - see top providers in United States, Illinois
ISP Name / ISP URL: SingleHop Inc. / singlehop.com
Facebook Shared Count: 333
Linkedin Shared Count: 0
Google+ Shares Count: 71

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/peak-and-dale-solutions-ltd
About: Peak and Dale Solutions Ltd (Peak and Dale) is a Software and Web development house that is focused on providing affordable, customized and user-centred solutions.Our range of services includes domain registration, website design and development, content management systems, e-commerce solutions, web hosting, personalised emails and search engine optimisation.Peak and Dale Solutions was established in March 2009 and has quickly grown its client base by offering affordable web solutions that work.
Peak and Dale Solutions Ltd (est. 2009) is a Privately Held entity having 25 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Internet.
https://plus.google.com/+Peakanddale
About: Peak and Dale Solutions is the leading website design company based in Nairobi, Kenya. We offer affordable domain registration, web hosting and web design solutions.
Peak and Dale Solutions Ltd account is having 28 followers and 71 plus one count.peakanddale.com GPlus Icon
No statuses until now!


PeakandDale Blog  Using Wordpress version 367. First blog from Nov, 2009, with total 4 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- What To Look For When Choosing A Web Design Company - Examples of Prior Web Designs One important factor to consider when choosing a web design company to develop a website is the type of web designs which the company has produced in the past. Many web ...
- Logo Launch - Its here! Our new look, our new logo. Explore the power of change... Peak and Dale Solutions Ltd officially launched its new logo on 1st December 2011. Our new look is more than just a logo. Our aim is
- Top Level Domains (TLD’s) and what they represent - .co.ke – Companies (it is an open third level domain used in Kenya for commercial purposes) .ac.ke – Academic (Must be used for institutions of higher learning in Kenya) .go.ke – Government (Must be u

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of PeakandDale profile shows a note average of 5 out of 10, counting 1 opinion.
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. peakanddale.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
(please specify which plan you used)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 
Bambi (send2me@j...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Peak and Dale has fantastic customer support. I recently had a problem and the guys helped me very patiently to sort it out. I am completely happy with their service including the quality i get. My website has never been down. Keep it up.
These PeakandDale customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.