parafx.com review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 5 products, 0 promotions, 1 social account, Alexa #9930296, listed 2005 (#1763)

Overview

About parafx.com

ParaFX.com offers a unique blend of hosting solutions. ParaFX.com believes that business is driven by the needs of their customers, therefore they strive to meet those needs through a comprehensive blend of features and services.

ParaFX.com's hosting technology is designed to provide you with a wide variety of popular web features, and platforms. Their solution provides both a Microsoft Windows 2000 hosting platform, as well as a Linux platform. Each platform has its advantages, and their packages can use a combination of the features of both.

parafx.com Screenshot
Website research for parafx.com on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
ParaFX.com - Starter Hosting PackagefeaturesServer Specs Provided:Intel CPUSCSI HDDRAID ControllerOperating System:LinuxWeb Server Software Offered:ApacheWeb Hosting Server Features:FTP AccountsBackupServer Side IncludesSubdomainsHost Multiple Domains Per AccountWeb Programming [...]$4.23/mo.20 MBN/A
ParaFX.com My Site Hosting Lite PlanfeaturesParaFX.com My Site Hosting Lite Plan has all the tools to build your online presence. ParaFX.com provides complete support to get your website up, and their 99% guaranteed uptime ensures that it stays up.
Server Specs Provided:Pentium 4Intel [...]
$6.76/mo.250 MBN/A
ParaFX.com My Site Hosting Bronze PlanfeaturesParaFX.com My Site Hosting Bronze Plan has all the tools to build your online presence. ParaFX.com provides complete support to get your website up, and their 99% guaranteed uptime ensures that it stays up.
Server Specs Provided:XeonIntel CPURAID [...]
$10.98/mo.5 GBN/A
ParaFX.com My Site Hosting Silver PlanfeaturesParaFX.com My Site Hosting Silver Plan has all the tools to build your online presence. ParaFX.com provides complete support to get your website up, and their 99% guaranteed uptime ensures that it stays up.
Server Specs Provided:Intel CPUSCSI [...]
$16.90/mo.10 GBN/A
ParaFX.com My Site Hosting Gold PlanfeaturesParaFX.com My Site Hosting Gold Plan has all the tools to build your online presence. ParaFX.com provides complete support to get your website up, and their 99% guaranteed uptime ensures that it stays up.
Server Specs Provided:Intel CPUSCSI [...]
$25.35/mo.15 GBN/A

Contact information is managed by parafx.com representatives zonemaster@p..., webmaster@p..., admin@p..., support@p..., sales@p..., contact@p..., info@p... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage parafx.com listing!

Web stats

Owner: ParaFX.com
Web Site Title: Toronto Web Hosting Services - Custom Hosting - Canadian Hosting and Domain Services
Website Description: Superior Web hosting provider featuring affordable web hosting, email solutions, domain name registration and more.
Targeting: Canada
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 3
Details for http://www.parafx.com
Website DNS: dns2.smartnameservers.com => 69.57.2.234 ( Ajax ) / Internet Hosting Servers - smarthostingservers.com
dns1.smartnameservers.com => 69.57.0.233 ( Ajax ) / Internet Hosting Servers - smarthostingservers.com
MX::mx1-ex.smartmailservers.com => 69.57.5.91 ( Ajax ) / Internet Hosting Servers - smarthostingservers.com
Server Software: Apache/1.3.41 (Unix) FrontPage/5.0.2.2510 PHP/5.2.11 mod_ssl/2.8.31 OpenSSL/0.9.7d
Website IP: 69.57.0.70
IP Location Country/State/City: Canada / Ontario / Ajax - see top providers in Canada, Ontario
ISP Name / ISP URL: Internet Hosting Servers / smarthostingservers.com
3
  Linkedin Shared Count: 0
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
No official account on Google+ yet!
http://blog.parafx.com/  (RSS error)

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. parafx.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with parafx.com" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "parafx.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Canada


Latest updated companies


GreenWeb BD
greenweb.com.bd logo!Green Web Is an IT Solution company of Bangladesh. It’s providing various kinds of IT service since 2014.It is the first web security organization in Bangladesh which have already secured more than 20 government website. Besides web security, it’s aim is to provide an online identity to everyone. That’s why it’s working with MSO and some others popular international IT organization to establish a


Dts-Net
dts-net.com logo!Quality Online Services Since 1997 A+ BBB Rating At DTS-NET, we pride ourselves in providing web hosting with a rare combination of unmatched reliability, quality and affordability with a 60 Day Money Back Guarantee on any service. We have received numerous web hosting awards featuring our dedication to excellence in the web hosting field. Start by registering a domain, or check out our low ...

Time4vps
time4vps.eu logo!Time4VPS is a division of the company ‘Interneto vizija’ which was founded in 2003 and quickly grew to serve more than 80,000 clients across Europe. Due to our loyal customers and their referrals, by 2005 we had become the largest web hosting provider in Lithuania (Europe). Today we are proud to have more than 13 years’ experience in hosting business. We own a huge thanks to our community for ...

Buziness Ware
buzinessware.com logo!Buzinessware is an ISO 9001/27001 certified Middle East Cloud Specialists since 2002. We pride in being the most trusted one-stop shop for all Cloud Services with 10,000+ customers from 65+ countries. GO LOCAL: Our in-country Infrastructure services ensure faster online performance, better data security & 24/7 local support.

Viet Hosting
viethosting.com logo!VietHosting.com is a web hosting company located in Vietnam. We provide domain names, shared hosting, reseller hosting, Xen VPS, Cloud VPS, dedicated hosting and co-location.

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.