parafx.com review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 5 products, 0 promotions, 1 social account, Alexa #8367800, listed 2005 (#1763)

Overview

About parafx.com

ParaFX.com offers a unique blend of hosting solutions. ParaFX.com believes that business is driven by the needs of their customers, therefore they strive to meet those needs through a comprehensive blend of features and services.

ParaFX.com's hosting technology is designed to provide you with a wide variety of popular web features, and platforms. Their solution provides both a Microsoft Windows 2000 hosting platform, as well as a Linux platform. Each platform has its advantages, and their packages can use a combination of the features of both.

parafx.com Screenshot
Website research for parafx.com on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
ParaFX.com - Starter Hosting PackagefeaturesServer Specs Provided:Intel CPUSCSI HDDRAID ControllerOperating System:LinuxWeb Server Software Offered:ApacheWeb Hosting Server Features:FTP AccountsBackupServer Side IncludesSubdomainsHost Multiple Domains Per AccountWeb Programming [...]$4.23/mo.20 MBN/A
ParaFX.com My Site Hosting Lite PlanfeaturesParaFX.com My Site Hosting Lite Plan has all the tools to build your online presence. ParaFX.com provides complete support to get your website up, and their 99% guaranteed uptime ensures that it stays up.
Server Specs Provided:Pentium 4Intel [...]
$6.76/mo.250 MBN/A
ParaFX.com My Site Hosting Bronze PlanfeaturesParaFX.com My Site Hosting Bronze Plan has all the tools to build your online presence. ParaFX.com provides complete support to get your website up, and their 99% guaranteed uptime ensures that it stays up.
Server Specs Provided:XeonIntel CPURAID [...]
$10.98/mo.5 GBN/A
ParaFX.com My Site Hosting Silver PlanfeaturesParaFX.com My Site Hosting Silver Plan has all the tools to build your online presence. ParaFX.com provides complete support to get your website up, and their 99% guaranteed uptime ensures that it stays up.
Server Specs Provided:Intel CPUSCSI [...]
$16.90/mo.10 GBN/A
ParaFX.com My Site Hosting Gold PlanfeaturesParaFX.com My Site Hosting Gold Plan has all the tools to build your online presence. ParaFX.com provides complete support to get your website up, and their 99% guaranteed uptime ensures that it stays up.
Server Specs Provided:Intel CPUSCSI [...]
$25.35/mo.15 GBN/A

Contact information is managed by parafx.com representatives zonemaster@p..., webmaster@p..., admin@p..., support@p..., sales@p..., contact@p..., info@p... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage parafx.com listing!

Web stats

Owner: ParaFX.com
Web Site Title: Toronto Web Hosting Services - Custom Hosting - Canadian Hosting and Domain Services
Website Description: Superior Web hosting provider featuring affordable web hosting, email solutions, domain name registration and more.
Targeting: Canada
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 3
Details for http://www.parafx.com
Website DNS: dns2.smartnameservers.com => 69.57.2.234 ( Ajax ) / Internet Hosting Servers - smarthostingservers.com
dns1.smartnameservers.com => 69.57.0.233 ( Ajax ) / Internet Hosting Servers - smarthostingservers.com
MX::mx1-ex.smartmailservers.com => 69.57.5.91 ( Ajax ) / Internet Hosting Servers - smarthostingservers.com
Server Software: Apache/1.3.41 (Unix) FrontPage/5.0.2.2510 PHP/5.2.11 mod_ssl/2.8.31 OpenSSL/0.9.7d
Website IP: 69.57.0.70
IP Location Country/State/City: Canada / Ontario / Ajax - see top providers in Canada, Ontario
ISP Name / ISP URL: Internet Hosting Servers / smarthostingservers.com
3
  Linkedin Shared Count: 0
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
No official account on Google+ yet!
http://blog.parafx.com/  (RSS error)

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. parafx.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with parafx.com" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "parafx.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Canada


Compare best hosting brands from Canada new

Latest updated companies


Host Dare
hostdare.com IconAt hostdare, we are committed to our clients and we provide every tool you need for a successful online presence. Whether you use one of our hundreds of free web-builders or whether you take advantage of one of our many amazing partnerships, we will help you find the solution to establish a quality, productive online presence. HostDare cloud servers provide instant scalability on ...

Web Hosting UK
web-hosting-uk.com logo!Web Hosting UK provides affordable Web Hosting & Domains helping you get your website online in no time, we can even help you with the process by chatting to us online if you’re unsure which package would suit you best. A full list of our services includes Domains – Affordable Domains from £9.99 including .com .biz .co.uk and many more. UK Managed Web Hosting – We’ll take care and monitor ...


Orc Webhosting
orcwebhosting.com logo!The ORC Webhosting GmbH is an innovative supplier of web hosting services. The ORC Webhosting GmbH was founded in 2002 in Landquart as Starhosting and is now one of the leading companies in the provision of domain names and sales of web hosting services. Since its founding in 2002, ORC Webhosting has a constant growth and has today customers in over 130 countries. High end server systems Our ...

Voxility
voxility.com logo!Voxility is an international Infrastructure-as-a-Service provider with offices in London, Frankfurt, Bucharest and San Francisco, founded in 2004 with a clear development strategy aimed at becoming a reference name in cloud computing. According to peeringdb.com ranks in top 100 largest internet networks on the planet, based on its 1 Tbps+ edge traffic capacity. Voxility runs a powerful global ...

VandWeb
vandweb.com logo!V&Web (a division of Goldy Host Technology Co. Ltd.) was established in 2005 as a global Internet Data Center service provider based in China and Taiwan, offering global dedicated servers, web hosting, VPS hosting, and domain name registration to our local clients. With our rapid growth, V&Web has since then expanded globally serving clients from around the globe. Currently, V&Web has its own ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.