Osiriscomm review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 11 products, 0 promotions, 3 social accounts, Alexa #5158152, listed 2009 (#12700)
osiriscomm.com logo!

Overview

About Osiriscomm

Service. Support. Scalability. Security. Success!
From basic web hosting and e-commerce solutions to dedicated servers and co-location, we offer a broad range of affordable solutions that can help your business achieve its goals. We strive to provide you with world-class service and professional support while maintaining a scalable, highly secure infrastructure to meet your demands. Whether you?re starting your first web site or managing a network, we can consult with you and customize a package for your business.

osiriscomm.com Cover
Website research for Osiriscomm on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Beginner $2.00/mo.1 GB10 GB
Budget $6.00/mo.50 GB1 TB
Professional $11.00/mo.200 GB5 TB
Linux - VPS Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Linux Starter $23.00/mo.5 GB200 GB
Linux Advanced $39.00/mo.10 GB200 GB
Linux Enterprise $59.00/mo.100 GB1 TB
Windows - VPS Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Windows Starter $28.00/mo.5 GB100 GB
Windows Advanced $44.00/mo.10 GB200 GB
Windows Enterprise $69.00/mo.25 GB500 GB
Linux/Windows - Dedicated Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Standard $199.00/mo.500 GB1 TB
Linux/Windows - Colocation Keep mouse
over features!
Price Transfer UpdatedDedicated IPs
Standard $149.00/mo. 500 GB

Contact information is managed by osiriscomm.com representatives hostmaster@o..., sales@o..., info@o..., webmaster@o..., admin@o..., support@o..., contact@o... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage osiriscomm.com listing!

Web stats

Owner: Osiris Communications, Inc.
Web Site Title: Osiris Communications | We provide full range hosting solutions. Web hosting, ecommerce solutions, virtual private servers, managed servers, managed email services.
Website Description: We provide full range hosting solutions. Web hosting, ecommerce solutions, virtual private servers, managed servers, managed email services.
Targeting: United States
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 52
Details for www.osiriscomm.com
Website DNS: MX::osiriscomm.com.mx2.osiris.rcimx.net => 208.80.206.64 ( Rohnert Park ) / Red Condor - redcondor.com
MX::osiriscomm.com.mx3.osiris.rcimx.net => 208.64.60.141 ( Santa Clara ) / Osiris Communications Inc.
MX::osiriscomm.com.mx4.osiris.rcimx.net => 208.80.204.253 ( Rohnert Park ) / Red Condor - redcondor.com
MX::osiriscomm.com.mx1.osiris.rcimx.net => 208.64.60.141 ( Santa Clara ) / Osiris Communications Inc.
ns4.osiriscomm.com => 72.250.214.94 ( Salt Lake City ) / ReliaNET - relia.net
ns2.osiriscomm.com => 72.250.214.91 ( Salt Lake City ) / ReliaNET - relia.net
ns1.osiriscomm.com => 208.64.60.52 ( Santa Clara ) / Osiris Communications Inc.
ns3.osiriscomm.com => 208.64.60.59 ( Santa Clara ) / Osiris Communications Inc.
Server Software: Apache/2.4.6 (CentOS) OpenSSL/1.0.2k-fips mod_fcgid/2.3.9
Website IP: 208.64.61.150
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / California / Santa clara - see top providers in United States, California
ISP Name / ISP URL: Osiris Communications Inc. / osiriscomm.com
34
  Linkedin Shared Count: 0
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/osiris-communications-inc-
About: Osiris provides world-class service and professional support within a highly secure and scalable, mission critical infrastructure. Whether you're starting your first web site or managing a corporate network, our hosting solutions services are designed to meet your needs.
Osiris Communications, Inc. (est. 1997) is a Privately Held entity having 2 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Internet.
No official account on Google+ yet!
No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. osiriscomm.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with Osiriscomm" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "osiriscomm.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in California, United States


Latest updated companies


Jolly Works Hosting
jollyworkshosting.com logo!Jolly Works Hosting is known for its superior uptime, unbeatable affordable prices, and top notch friendly customer support. Latest versions of cPanel, PHP, WordPress, Joomla, Drupal, and many more, are all equipped in our plans. Our company prioritize customer relationship, that’s why our clients receive a premium quality customer service assistance as fast as we can! So our clients will never ...


Rod Jones Systems
rjs-hosting.com logo!Since 2003 - RJS offers hosting and domain name registration services. Shared hosting...Private cloud hosting...Email hosting...Domain name regos...SSL encryption & certificates...Dedicated servers...VPS hosting...plus more... Domain Name registrations are available from our sister site RJS-Domains.com Super fast private cloud hosting from our brother site RJS-Cloud.com Even though we


YOORshop
yoorshop.fr logo!French web host with servers located in Europe (13 countries) and USA Canada, offering turbo hosting with 100% SSD from € 3.95/month, including SSL and Http2 ! We are an ideal host for ecommerce professionnal seeking performant hosting services at affordable prices. Features : - Nginx server with litespeed PHP - MariaDB - Brotli compression - cPanel, Softaculous, Cloudflare. - Free ...

Dts-Net
dts-net.com logo!Quality Online Services Since 1997 A+ BBB Rating At DTS-NET, we pride ourselves in providing web hosting with a rare combination of unmatched reliability, quality and affordability with a 60 Day Money Back Guarantee on any service. We have received numerous web hosting awards featuring our dedication to excellence in the web hosting field. Start by registering a domain, or check out our low ...

Get Stream Hosting
getstreamhosting.com logo!etStreamHosting LLC, Started on May 31, 2005 as joint partnership. GetStreamHosting LLC was formed as a limited liability company on August 18, 2017. GetStreamHosting LLC Founders are Michael and Mark. Michael and Mark has worked together on other Hosting companies. To bring their 10 years of experience and knowledge to build GetStreamHosting LLC. On the idea of offer Great Radio streaming on a

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.