oscura.co.uk review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 3 social accounts, Alexa #15662959, listed 2005 (#1710)

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About oscura.co.uk

Oscura - Provides integrated web solutions, web database development, web hosting on both Linux and Windows servers, e-commerce and high end graphic design.

oscura.co.uk Cover
Website research for oscura.co.uk on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by oscura.co.uk representatives info@o..., webmaster@o..., support@o..., sales@o... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage oscura.co.uk listing!

Web stats

Owner: support@oscura.co.uk
Web Site Title: Oscura: Web Development, IT Support, Managed Hosting and IT Consultancy in Reading, UK
Website Description: Oscura, based in Reading town centre, are an IT consultancy and service provider. We specialise in web based applications, boutique dedicated managed hosting, IT support, domain registration and e-mail services.
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 16
Details for http://www.oscura.co.uk
Website DNS: ns0.oscura.net => 213.235.36.138 ( London ) / Oscura Limited - oscura.net
ns1.oscura.net => 213.235.36.145 ( London ) / Oscura Limited - oscura.net
ns3.oscura.net => 52.51.93.102 ( Dublin ) / Amazon Data Services Ireland Limited - amazon.com
MX::oscura-co-uk.mail.protection.outlook.com => 23.103.134.170 ( Redmond ) / Microsoft Corporation - microsoft.com
Server Software: Apache/2.2.22 (Debian)|PHP/5.4.45-0+deb7u9
Website IP: 213.235.36.158
IP Location Country/State/City: United kingdom / England / London - see top providers in Great Britain
ISP Name / ISP URL: Oscura Limited / oscura.net
0
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/oscura-ltd
About: Oscura provide website design and website development, web hosting, web application development connectivity, e-mail and all Internet related services. We supply bespoke dedicated managed server hosting and provide IT support services for small and medium businesses within Reading, Berkshire and the surrounding area. We now offer our own boutique hosting services in Reading town centre.
Oscura Ltd (est. 2001) is a Privately Held entity having 14 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Internet.
https://plus.google.com/+OscuraLtdReading
About: Oscura, formed in 2001, provide website design, web development, managed hosting, IT support and consultancy services from Reading town centre. We provide a one-stop IT service to small and medium businesses through consultancy and implementation. We strive to provide appropriate advice on IT strategy specific to your business.Oscura are very different to other web design and IT support companies. We use our own high quality in house hosting and development services, and work with a group of trusted partners to provide connectivity. We don't try and fit you into a package. We consult with you to work out the most suitable solution.We provide high quality, reliable solutions, and are aware that you need dedicated support and a flexible tailored solution. At Oscura you will always get to [...]
Oscura Ltd account is having 2 followers and 0 plus one count. Last activity on Sep 21, 2015. See recent Google Plus Posts:
oscura.co.uk Icon
- http://oscura.co.uk/news/12/Secure_your_website_properly_using_a_modern_SSL_certificate Oscura: Secure your website properly using a modern SSL certificate
- Get help when your Windows computer is infected with malicious malware or adware software.  Oscura: Malware - prevention and removal
- Oscura are a web designer, web developer and IT consultancy company in central Reading, Berkshire, UK.  Our top floor offices are at 10-14 Duke Street.
oscura.co.uk Blog  (RSS error) Blog added on 2015 Mar, with total 0 articles.

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email
(will be obfuscated)
Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. oscura.co.uk is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with oscura.co.uk" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "oscura.co.uk generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in United Kingdom


Compare to best hosting brands from United Kingdom new

Latest updated companies


Hostnic ID Total Reviews: 2
Average Rating: 8 of 10
Good Reviews: 2
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating1,433,716▲762996
hostnic.id logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added.
100%
Hostnic is a web hosting provider and domain name registrations internationally and Indonesia. Hostnic established on 1 June 2009. The legality in the form on 26 April 2011 with the name CV. Indonetmedia Corporation. From November 2016 Indonetmedia rebranding of Indonetmedia is Hostnic and gradually all customers using the address hostnic.id to manage services. Besides Web Hosting, Hostnic ...


Wave Com.ee Alexa Rating722,265▼-37931
wavecom.ee logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Twitter account is missing. Google+ account is missing.
- Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
Wavecom AS: Dedicated servers, webhosting offers WaveCom AS is a provider of telecommunication services rendering a wide range of high-quality Internet, telephone, server housing, hosting, cloud and dedicated server services at affordable prices both to private and business clients. Since establishment in 2001 we have been able to develop one of the largest wireless networks enabling ...

Any Pursuit Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 10 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating1,976,617
anypursuit.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added.
Things to do
- Twitter account is missing. Facebook account is missing. Google+ account is missing.
86%
At AnyPursuit Hosting Network we provide domain names registration and hosting services at a most competitive price. Why go with an ordinary shared web hosting plan from a regular web hosting supplier when you are able to enhance your whole hosting experience? Discover why you will really enjoy your time with AnyPursuit Hosting Network. Find out more about our products and services with our ...

Zimpola Hosting Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 10 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 1
Alexa Rating14,584,699
zimpolahosting.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (702). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Google+ account is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
Zimpola Hosting is a Netherlands based webhosting company. Our aim is to provide best hosting service within cheap price that helps you to boost your business in digital era. We are not bound with hosting service only we provide free domain from freenom.com to get your site online. If your aim is to get the best hosting service surely you are in right place because we provide fast server, ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.