oscura.co.uk review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 3 social accounts, Alexa #14494525, listed 2005 (#1710)

Overview

About oscura.co.uk

Oscura - Provides integrated web solutions, web database development, web hosting on both Linux and Windows servers, e-commerce and high end graphic design.

oscura.co.uk Cover
Website research for oscura.co.uk on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Marketing information is managed by info@o... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage oscura.co.uk listing!

Web stats

Owner: support@oscura.co.uk
Web Site Title: Oscura: Web Development, IT Support, Managed Hosting and IT Consultancy in Reading, UK
Website Description: Oscura, based in Reading town centre, are an IT consultancy and service provider. We specialise in web based applications, boutique dedicated managed hosting, IT support, domain registration and e-mail services.
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 16
Details for http://www.oscura.co.uk
Website DNS: oscura.co.uk - 213.235.36.158 ( Egham )
ns0.oscura.net - 213.235.36.138 ( Egham )
ns1.oscura.net - 213.235.36.145 ( Egham )
ns3.oscura.net - 52.51.93.102 ( Dublin )
MX::mailgateway.oscura.net - 213.235.36.132 ( Egham )
Server Software: Apache/2.2.22 (Debian)|PHP/5.4.45-0+deb7u5
Website IP: 213.235.36.158
IP Location Country/State/City: United kingdom / England / Egham - see top providers in Great Britain
ISP Name / ISP URL: Oscura Limited / oscura.net
Facebook Shared Count: 0
Linkedin Shared Count: 1
Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/oscura-ltd
About: Oscura provide website design and website development, web hosting, web application development connectivity, e-mail and all Internet related services. We supply bespoke dedicated managed server hosting and provide IT support services for small and medium businesses within Reading, Berkshire and the surrounding area. We now offer our own boutique hosting services in Reading town centre.
Oscura Ltd (est. 2001) is a Privately Held entity having 14 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Internet.
https://plus.google.com/+OscuraLtdReading
About: Oscura, formed in 2001, provide website design, web development, managed hosting, IT support and consultancy services from Reading town centre. We provide a one-stop IT service to small and medium businesses through consultancy and implementation. We strive to provide appropriate advice on IT strategy specific to your business.Oscura are very different to other web design and IT support companies. We use our own high quality in house hosting and development services, and work with a group of trusted partners to provide connectivity. We don't try and fit you into a package. We consult with you to work out the most suitable solution.We provide high quality, reliable solutions, and are aware that you need dedicated support and a flexible tailored solution. At Oscura you will always get to [...]
Oscura Ltd account is having 2 followers and 4 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
oscura.co.uk Icon
- http://oscura.co.uk/news/12/Secure_your_website_properly_using_a_modern_SSL_certificate Oscura: Secure your website properly using a modern SSL certificate
- Get help when your Windows computer is infected with malicious malware or adware software.  Oscura: Malware - prevention and removal
- Oscura are a web designer, web developer and IT consultancy company in central Reading, Berkshire, UK.  Our top floor offices are at 10-14 Duke Street.
oscura.co.uk Blog  (RSS error)

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. oscura.co.uk is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
(please specify which plan you used)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


Bamboozle.me
bamboozle.me IconBamboozle Web Services Inc. Bamboozle is a Cloud Provider with focus on solutions for Enterprises from Virtual Machines to Blockchain Applications. Based on its technology, Bamboozle has tailored a Web Hosting Package available in USA, UK, Australia and the UAE with free dedicated Professional Email (Zimbra), Website Monitoring (Monitis) Advanced Backup (JetBackup) and free SSLs starting at just USD 5.5/Month (renews at the same price ...

Lenasi
lenasi.co.ke IconHere at Lenasi, we have provided commercial web and server hosting to the Kenyan business market for a number of years. With our wealth of experience and expertise, we decided to bring the Best approach to you – the home user. Our public web hosting platform is built using the same cloud solution powered by OnAPP and cPanel hosting control panel used by corporate clients. We use only the highest quality hardware components and ...

Dotster
dotster.com IconDotster has established itself among the world largest domain name registrars with more than 3 million domain holdings under management and servicing hundreds of thousands of customers worldwide. Additionally, the company provides a feature-rich line of value-added services such as web hosting, design, and online security.

Aural Solutions
auralsolutions.com IconBy hosting your web site in AuralSolutions Services Ltd servers you can have peace of mind that your site stays in a fast, stable and secure invironment, paralleled with a great dedicated support. You'll have your cPanel web hosting control panel to fully manage your linux web hosting account with ease. Some included features are: - Softaculous Premium: You can easily install software like WordPress in one simple step. No coding or ...

Altus Host
altushost.com IconAltusHost is a hosting company dedicated to being the best in the industry. We have a wide number of solutions, both for personal use, all the way to large scale enterprise users. From our scalable shared accounts to large server clusters, you will find that we have reasonably priced hosting plans, which will meet your rock solid hosting expectations. You will find that our support system is second to none. We will facilitate your ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.