oscura.co.uk review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 3 social accounts, Alexa #14428903, listed 2005 (#1710)

Overview

About oscura.co.uk

Oscura - Provides integrated web solutions, web database development, web hosting on both Linux and Windows servers, e-commerce and high end graphic design.

oscura.co.uk Cover
Website research for oscura.co.uk on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by oscura.co.uk representatives info@o..., webmaster@o..., support@o..., sales@o... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage oscura.co.uk listing!

Web stats

Owner: support@oscura.co.uk
Web Site Title: Oscura: Web Development, IT Support, Managed Hosting and IT Consultancy in Reading, UK
Website Description: Oscura, based in Reading town centre, are an IT consultancy and service provider. We specialise in web based applications, boutique dedicated managed hosting, IT support, domain registration and e-mail services.
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 16
Details for http://www.oscura.co.uk
Website DNS: ns1.oscura.net => 213.235.36.145 ( Egham ) / Oscura Limited - oscura.net
ns0.oscura.net => 213.235.36.138 ( Egham ) / Oscura Limited - oscura.net
ns3.oscura.net => 52.51.93.102 ( Dublin ) / Amazon Data Services Ireland Limited - amazon.com
MX::mailgateway.oscura.net => 213.235.36.132 ( Egham ) / Oscura Limited - oscura.net
Server Software: Apache/2.2.22 (Debian)|PHP/5.4.45-0+deb7u9
Website IP: 213.235.36.158
IP Location Country/State/City: United kingdom / England / Egham - see top providers in Great Britain
ISP Name / ISP URL: Oscura Limited / oscura.net
0
  Linkedin Shared Count: 1
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/oscura-ltd
About: Oscura provide website design and website development, web hosting, web application development connectivity, e-mail and all Internet related services. We supply bespoke dedicated managed server hosting and provide IT support services for small and medium businesses within Reading, Berkshire and the surrounding area. We now offer our own boutique hosting services in Reading town centre.
Oscura Ltd (est. 2001) is a Privately Held entity having 14 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Internet.
https://plus.google.com/+OscuraLtdReading
About: Oscura, formed in 2001, provide website design, web development, managed hosting, IT support and consultancy services from Reading town centre. We provide a one-stop IT service to small and medium businesses through consultancy and implementation. We strive to provide appropriate advice on IT strategy specific to your business.Oscura are very different to other web design and IT support companies. We use our own high quality in house hosting and development services, and work with a group of trusted partners to provide connectivity. We don't try and fit you into a package. We consult with you to work out the most suitable solution.We provide high quality, reliable solutions, and are aware that you need dedicated support and a flexible tailored solution. At Oscura you will always get to [...]
Oscura Ltd account is having 2 followers and 0 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
oscura.co.uk Icon
- http://oscura.co.uk/news/12/Secure_your_website_properly_using_a_modern_SSL_certificate Oscura: Secure your website properly using a modern SSL certificate
- Get help when your Windows computer is infected with malicious malware or adware software.  Oscura: Malware - prevention and removal
- Oscura are a web designer, web developer and IT consultancy company in central Reading, Berkshire, UK.  Our top floor offices are at 10-14 Duke Street.
oscura.co.uk Blog  (RSS error)

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. oscura.co.uk is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with oscura.co.uk" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "oscura.co.uk generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in United Kingdom


Latest updated companies


Rod Jones Systems
rjs-hosting.com logo!Since 2003 - RJS offers hosting and domain name registration services. Shared hosting...Private cloud hosting...Email hosting...Domain name regos...SSL encryption & certificates...Dedicated servers...VPS hosting...plus more... Domain Name registrations are available from our sister site RJS-Domains.com Super fast private cloud hosting from our brother site RJS-Cloud.com Even though we


YOORshop
yoorshop.fr logo!French web host with servers located in Europe (13 countries) and USA Canada, offering turbo hosting with 100% SSD from € 3.95/month, including SSL and Http2 ! We are an ideal host for ecommerce professionnal seeking performant hosting services at affordable prices. Features : - Nginx server with litespeed PHP - MariaDB - Brotli compression - cPanel, Softaculous, Cloudflare. - Free ...

Dts-Net
dts-net.com logo!Quality Online Services Since 1997 A+ BBB Rating At DTS-NET, we pride ourselves in providing web hosting with a rare combination of unmatched reliability, quality and affordability with a 60 Day Money Back Guarantee on any service. We have received numerous web hosting awards featuring our dedication to excellence in the web hosting field. Start by registering a domain, or check out our low ...

Get Stream Hosting
getstreamhosting.com logo!etStreamHosting LLC, Started on May 31, 2005 as joint partnership. GetStreamHosting LLC was formed as a limited liability company on August 18, 2017. GetStreamHosting LLC Founders are Michael and Mark. Michael and Mark has worked together on other Hosting companies. To bring their 10 years of experience and knowledge to build GetStreamHosting LLC. On the idea of offer Great Radio streaming on a

Orc Webhosting
orcwebhosting.com logo!The ORC Webhosting GmbH is an innovative supplier of web hosting services. The ORC Webhosting GmbH was founded in 2002 in Landquart as Starhosting and is now one of the leading companies in the provision of domain names and sales of web hosting services. Since its founding in 2002, ORC Webhosting has a constant growth and has today customers in over 130 countries. High end server systems Our ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.