oscura.co.uk review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 3 social accounts, Alexa #19207985, listed 2005 (#1710)

Overview

About oscura.co.uk

Oscura - Provides integrated web solutions, web database development, web hosting on both Linux and Windows servers, e-commerce and high end graphic design.

oscura.co.uk Cover
Website research for oscura.co.uk on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by oscura.co.uk representatives info@o..., webmaster@o..., support@o..., sales@o... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage oscura.co.uk listing!

Web stats

Owner: support@oscura.co.uk
Web Site Title: Oscura: Web Development, IT Support, Managed Hosting and IT Consultancy in Reading, UK
Website Description: Oscura, based in Reading town centre, are an IT consultancy and service provider. We specialise in web based applications, boutique dedicated managed hosting, IT support, domain registration and e-mail services.
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 16
Details for http://www.oscura.co.uk
Website DNS: oscura.co.uk - 213.235.36.158 ( Egham )
ns0.oscura.net - 213.235.36.138 ( Egham )
ns1.oscura.net - 213.235.36.145 ( Egham )
ns3.oscura.net - 52.51.93.102 ( Dublin )
MX::mailgateway.oscura.net - 213.235.36.132 ( Egham )
Server Software: Apache/2.2.22 (Debian)|PHP/5.4.45-0+deb7u5
Website IP: 213.235.36.158
IP Location Country/State/City: United kingdom / England / Egham - see top providers in Great Britain
ISP Name / ISP URL: Oscura Limited / oscura.net
Facebook Shared Count: 0
Linkedin Shared Count: 1
Google+ Shares Count: 1

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/oscura-ltd
About: Oscura provide website design and website development, web hosting, web application development connectivity, e-mail and all Internet related services. We supply bespoke dedicated managed server hosting and provide IT support services for small and medium businesses within Reading, Berkshire and the surrounding area. We now offer our own boutique hosting services in Reading town centre.
Oscura Ltd (est. 2001) is a Privately Held entity having 14 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Internet.
https://plus.google.com/+OscuraLtdReading
About: Oscura, formed in 2001, provide website design, web development, managed hosting, IT support and consultancy services from Reading town centre. We provide a one-stop IT service to small and medium businesses through consultancy and implementation. We strive to provide appropriate advice on IT strategy specific to your business.Oscura are very different to other web design and IT support companies. We use our own high quality in house hosting and development services, and work with a group of trusted partners to provide connectivity. We don't try and fit you into a package. We consult with you to work out the most suitable solution.We provide high quality, reliable solutions, and are aware that you need dedicated support and a flexible tailored solution. At Oscura you will always get to [...]
Oscura Ltd account is having 2 followers and 4 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
oscura.co.uk Icon
- http://oscura.co.uk/news/12/Secure_your_website_properly_using_a_modern_SSL_certificate Oscura: Secure your website properly using a modern SSL certificate
- Get help when your Windows computer is infected with malicious malware or adware software.  Oscura: Malware - prevention and removal
-
oscura.co.uk Blog  (RSS error)

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. oscura.co.uk is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with oscura.co.uk" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "oscura.co.uk generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in United Kingdom


Latest updated companies


ALL-INKL.COM
all-inkl.com logo!The company ALL-INKL.COM from Saxony, are one of the most successful professional provider of services in web hosting, server and domain management. Our company was founded in 2000 and employs 80 people. ALL-INKL.COM relies on competent local performance. More than 1.8 million customer sites are currently being made available. The server with connections to multiple high-performance networks are ...

Xlogic
xlogic.org logo!Xlogic is a company founded in Collegno (To) Italy in 2011, offers high quality Hosting Web Hosting, domain registration / transfer and a team of experts including highly specialized engineers / programmers / technicians.   The company is motivated to provide reliable service and support with excellent value for money, affirming itself as one of the most reliable names in the web hosting ...

Kal Host
kalhost.com logo!Kalhost is a charming web hosting provider company in Pakistan. Kalhost has thousand of satisfied web hosting customers in over all Pakistan. Since 2008 the vision of Kalhost is to deliver out class web hosting services to small and large companies in very effective cost. Kalhost delivers rich quality services in asp.net hosting, php, hosting , windows, hosting , Linux hosting, MySQL hosting. ...


XeonBD
xeonbd.com logo!An industry-leading web designing, hosting and complete web solution provider with a human touch. Maintaining owned physical data center in Bangladesh and colocation data center in the USA. It is a company where professionals from both technical and functional field group together with an objective of providing appropriate business solutions.

Kra host
krahost.com IconKrahost a leader in Web hosting & domain name industry in Ghana. Krahost is one of the fastest growing Web hosting company in Ghana. We are not just concerned about hosting your site but we would like to extend our technical expertise in this field to help you achieve your goals with ease. We provide our customers with really affordable web hosting plans at the highest quality possible. We have ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.