oscura.co.uk review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 3 social accounts, Alexa #12340749, listed 2005 (#1710)

Overview

About oscura.co.uk

Oscura - Provides integrated web solutions, web database development, web hosting on both Linux and Windows servers, e-commerce and high end graphic design.

oscura.co.uk GooglePlus Cover
Website research for oscura.co.uk on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Marketing information is managed by info@o... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage oscura.co.uk listing!

Web stats

Owner: support@oscura.co.uk
Web Site Title: Oscura: Web Development, IT Support, Managed Hosting and IT Consultancy in Reading, UK
Website Description: Oscura, based in Reading town centre, are an IT consultancy and service provider. We specialise in web based applications, boutique dedicated managed hosting, IT support, domain registration and e-mail services.
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 16
Details for http://www.oscura.co.uk
Website DNS: oscura.co.uk - 213.235.36.158 ( Egham )
ns0.oscura.net - 213.235.36.138 ( Egham )
ns1.oscura.net - 213.235.36.145 ( Egham )
ns3.oscura.net - 52.51.93.102 ( Dublin )
MX::mailgateway.oscura.net - 213.235.36.132 ( Egham )
Server Software: Apache/2.2.22 (Debian)|PHP/5.4.45-0+deb7u5
Website IP: 213.235.36.158
IP Location Country/State/City: United kingdom / England / Egham - see top providers in Great Britain
ISP Name / ISP URL: Oscura Limited / oscura.net
Facebook Shared Count: 0
Linkedin Shared Count: 1
Google+ Shares Count: 1

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/oscura-ltd
About: Oscura provide website design and website development, web hosting, web application development connectivity, e-mail and all Internet related services. We supply bespoke dedicated managed server hosting and provide IT support services for small and medium businesses within Reading, Berkshire and the surrounding area. We now offer our own boutique hosting services in Reading town centre.
Oscura Ltd (est. 2001) is a Privately Held entity having 14 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Internet.
https://plus.google.com/+OscuraLtdReading
About: Oscura, formed in 2001, provide website design, web development, managed hosting, IT support and consultancy services from Reading town centre. We provide a one-stop IT service to small and medium businesses through consultancy and implementation. We strive to provide appropriate advice on IT strategy specific to your business.Oscura are very different to other web design and IT support companies. We use our own high quality in house hosting and development services, and work with a group of trusted partners to provide connectivity. We don't try and fit you into a package. We consult with you to work out the most suitable solution.We provide high quality, reliable solutions, and are aware that you need dedicated support and a flexible tailored solution. At Oscura you will always get to [...]
Oscura Ltd account is having 2 followers and 4 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
oscura.co.uk GPlus Icon
- http://oscura.co.uk/news/12/Secure_your_website_properly_using_a_modern_SSL_certificate Oscura: Secure your website properly using a modern SSL certificate
- Get help when your Windows computer is infected with malicious malware or adware software.  Oscura: Malware - prevention and removal
- Oscura are a web designer, web developer and IT consultancy company in central Reading, Berkshire, UK.  Our top floor offices are at 10-14 Duke Street.
oscura.co.uk Blog  (RSS error)

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. oscura.co.uk is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
(please specify which plan you used)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


Top Host.it
tophost.it IconTophost in a nutshell: - A simple and complete product - Italian Connectivity - First Class Hardware - Economic - Friendly Support - Reliable and efficient Our motto is always the same, "obsessively engineered to give you the best price," and now that we are joined - representing Italy - of the Internet Company Eurepea DHH "Dominion Hosting Holding", we want to expand our philosophy throughout Europe. Ours is a simple and ...

WASIMJEE.COM
wasimjee.com IconWe are people in the business with solid principles, where everyone benefits: customer, employee and company. We started in 2005 with two persons and only few clients. From the very beginning, we have serviced numerous top level companies, executed the most demanding projects and churned out masterpieces. "We recognize that every small business begins with a dream and a passion to succeed. We realize ...

HOSTKO
hostko.si IconHOSTKO Ltd. is a leading Slovenian web hosting provider. Hostko was founded in 2003 and provides a wide range of hosting services, including domain name registrations, shared & reseller web hosting, cloud vps hosting and ssl certificates.

Navicosoft
navicosoft.com IconNavicosoft are a corporation with years of experience in the web hosting services and reseller business. At Navicosoft we have a staff ready to assist you anytime you need it. At Navicosoft,Whether you need help with basic things like how to create an account or you need help with setting up a database to run an e-commerce site we will be there to help--24 hours a day.

Server MX
servermx.com IconReliable and secure email hosting for companies, organizations, and individuals featuring WebMail, POP, IMAP and SMTP @ Contacts, Calendars and Tasks with CalDAV and CardDAV support @ Multiple domain hosting under the same account with no limitations @ Web-Administration area dedicated to individual user mailbox @ Anti-spam protections settings with per-user configuration Multiple domain Backup MX mail server IMAP allows Real-time ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.