Open Minds.be review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, 1131 hosted, Alexa #883017, listed 2016 (#24012)
Home - Openminds - Home

openminds.be Cover
Website research for Open Minds.be on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by openminds.be representatives dom-admin@o..., info@o..., webmaster@o..., admin@o..., support@o..., sales@o..., contact@o... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage openminds.be listing!

Web stats

Email/Contact: dom-admin(at)openminds(dot)be
Phone Number: +32.92258291
Country: Belgium
Targeting: Belgium, Netherlands
Statistics
Links to the site: 204
Details for https://www.openminds.be/en
Website DNS: MX::mx.fallback.cleanmx.be - 188.93.100.158 ( Gent )
openminds.be - 37.72.160.9 ( Gent )
ns1.openminds.be - 195.47.215.14 ( Gent )
ns3.openminds.be - 85.12.30.141 ( Amsterdam )
ns2.openminds.be - 195.47.215.13 ( Gent )
MX::mx.cleanmx.be - 37.72.162.135 ( Gent )
Server Software: nginx|PHP/5.4.12-1~dotdeb.1
Website IP: 37.72.160.9
IP Location Country/State/City: Belgium / Oost-vlaanderen / Gent - see top providers in Belgique
ISP Name / ISP URL: Openminds BVBA / openminds.be
Facebook Shared Count: 0
Linkedin Shared Count: 0
Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://plus.google.com/+OpenmindsBe
About: Wij bij Openminds gaan altijd uit van onze eigen sterkte en visie. Een sterkte die ondersteund wordt door onzejarenlange ervaring. We kiezen resoluut voor het aanbieden van kwaliteitshosting in een creatieve B2B-wereld.En ja, we kleuren hierbij ook graag eens buiten de lijntjes. We luisteren naar jou. We denken mee. We bieden eenoplossing op maat. Want elk project beschikt over dat tikkeltje ‘uniek’ waar wij graag een antwoord op geven. 
Openminds account is having 43 followers and 64 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
openminds.be Icon
- Speciaal voor vrouwendag deden we een interview met onze madammen in de IT #IWD2017 Vrouwen in de IT: interview met onze madammen - Openminds
- Sommige browsers toonden onlangs voor bepaalde websites wereldwijd onterecht een waarschuwing dat hun SSL-certificaat, uitgereikt door GlobalSign, ingetrokken was.Dit is wat er fout ging: Probleem bij GlobalSign zorgt wereldwijd voor SSL foutmeldingen - Openminds
- Openminds gaat verder onder de vleugels van Intelligent. Meer informatie vind je op onze blog: Openminds gaat verder onder de vleugels van Intelligent - Openminds
No official Blog yet!

Domains trend

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. openminds.be is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with OpenMinds.be" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "openminds.be generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


CoriaWeb.Hosting
coriaweb.hosting logo!Hosting company. We offer shared hosting, VPS servers and domains. We provide quality technical support.

Tigahost
tigahost.com logo!Tigahost is a reliable and affordable hosting company based in Hong Kong, trusted by leading web designers. We established in 2002. Our company has provided professional level webhosting services for web designers, businesses and individual users from worldwide with responsive and friendly support. We have over 10 years of web hosting experience.

Telia.ee
telia.ee logo!Our mission is to further the development of society and make Estonia a better place to live and work. We are inspired by the possibility of using technology to make people’s lives easier and more convenient. We have the technological competence, unique knowledge of the customer, and investment capacity to fulfill the vision of a new generation telco. Our goal is to be a responsible business ...

CISHost
cishost.ru logo!CISHost - professional high-quality web-hosting with low price policy, which guarantees stability, fail-safety, high-speed communication channels and competent support for all types of web-projects. Cishost servers target any intended audience and have distributed location of data centres: Moscow (Selectel), Bulgaria (HostAG), Germany (Hetzner), France (RBX), North America (BHS). To achieve ...

VShosting
vshosting.cz logo!VSHosting is the biggest manager server services provider in the Czech Republic and Slovakia, caring for hundreds of Internet projects from all over the world. The company operates all the services from own ServerPark Data Center, which can accommodate up to 8.000 servers

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.