Open Minds.be review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, 1131 hosted, Alexa #1466881, listed 2016 (#24012)
Home - Openminds - Home

openminds.be Facebook Cover
Website research for Open Minds.be on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Marketing information is managed by dom-admin@o... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage openminds.be listing!

Web stats

Email/Contact: dom-admin(at)openminds(dot)be
Phone Number: +32.92258291
Country: Belgium
Targeting: Belgium, Netherlands
Statistics
Links to the site: 204
Details for https://www.openminds.be/en
Website DNS: MX::mx.fallback.cleanmx.be - 188.93.100.158 ( Gent )
openminds.be - 37.72.160.9 ( Gent )
ns1.openminds.be - 195.47.215.14 ( Gent )
ns3.openminds.be - 85.12.30.141 ( Amsterdam )
ns2.openminds.be - 195.47.215.13 ( Gent )
MX::mx.cleanmx.be - 37.72.162.135 ( Gent )
Server Software: nginx|PHP/5.4.12-1~dotdeb.1
Website IP: 37.72.160.9
IP Location Country/State/City: Belgium / Oost-vlaanderen / Gent - see top providers in Belgique
ISP Name / ISP URL: Openminds BVBA / openminds.be
Facebook Shared Count: 0
Linkedin Shared Count: 0
Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://plus.google.com/+OpenmindsBe
About: Wij bij Openminds gaan altijd uit van onze eigen sterkte en visie. Een sterkte die ondersteund wordt door onzejarenlange ervaring. We kiezen resoluut voor het aanbieden van kwaliteitshosting in een creatieve B2B-wereld.En ja, we kleuren hierbij ook graag eens buiten de lijntjes. We luisteren naar jou. We denken mee. We bieden eenoplossing op maat. Want elk project beschikt over dat tikkeltje ‘uniek’ waar wij graag een antwoord op geven. 
Openminds account is having 43 followers and 67 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
openminds.be GPlus Icon
- Sommige browsers toonden onlangs voor bepaalde websites wereldwijd onterecht een waarschuwing dat hun SSL-certificaat, uitgereikt door GlobalSign, ingetrokken was.Dit is wat er fout ging: Probleem bij GlobalSign zorgt wereldwijd voor SSL foutmeldingen - Openminds
- Openminds gaat verder onder de vleugels van Intelligent. Meer informatie vind je op onze blog: Openminds gaat verder onder de vleugels van Intelligent - Openminds
- Let's Encrypt is vanaf nu bij al onze hostingoplossingen beschikbaar. Ontdek op onze blog hoe je dit via Sock aanvraagt: Let's Encrypt: vanaf nu beschikbaar in Sock - Openminds
No official Blog yet!

Domains trend

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. openminds.be is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
(please specify which plan you used)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


WASIMJEE.COM
wasimjee.com IconWe are people in the business with solid principles, where everyone benefits: customer, employee and company. We started in 2005 with two persons and only few clients. From the very beginning, we have serviced numerous top level companies, executed the most demanding projects and churned out masterpieces. "We recognize that every small business begins with a dream and a passion to succeed. We realize ...

HOSTKO
hostko.si IconHOSTKO Ltd. is a leading Slovenian web hosting provider. Hostko was founded in 2003 and provides a wide range of hosting services, including domain name registrations, shared & reseller web hosting, cloud vps hosting and ssl certificates.

Navicosoft
navicosoft.com IconNavicosoft are a corporation with years of experience in the web hosting services and reseller business. At Navicosoft we have a staff ready to assist you anytime you need it. At Navicosoft,Whether you need help with basic things like how to create an account or you need help with setting up a database to run an e-commerce site we will be there to help--24 hours a day.

Server MX
servermx.com IconReliable and secure email hosting for companies, organizations, and individuals featuring WebMail, POP, IMAP and SMTP @ Contacts, Calendars and Tasks with CalDAV and CardDAV support @ Multiple domain hosting under the same account with no limitations @ Web-Administration area dedicated to individual user mailbox @ Anti-spam protections settings with per-user configuration Multiple domain Backup MX mail server IMAP allows Real-time ...

Dimedia KD
dimediakd.com IconReliable and affordable hosting solutions, including 24/7 customer support. We pride ourselves on service delivery and always trying to ensure our clients are well looked after and have all the tools at their disposal to make an impact in the online world. Our services are highly available and ddos protected, to ensure uptime and continuity.

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.