on!SPOT review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 3 social accounts, Alexa #23815698, listed 2014 (#19750)

Overview

About on!SPOT

Υπηρεσίες κατασκευής και φιλοξενίας ιστοσελίδων με τη βοήθεια του Joomla Open CMS. Προώθηση ιστοσελίδων μέσω SEO και SEM υπηρεσιών. Ενοικίαση και εγκατάσταση dedicated server.

onspot.gr Cover
Website research for on!SPOT on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by onspot.gr representatives info@o..., admin@o..., support@o... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage onspot.gr listing!

Web stats

Owner: Makis Mourelatos
Web Site Title: Φιλοξενία και Κατασκευή Ιστοσελίδων - eShop - SEO || on!SPOT
Website Description: Υπηρεσίες κατασκευής και φιλοξενίας ιστοσελίδων με τη βοήθεια του Joomla Open CMS. Προώθηση ιστοσελίδων μέσω SEO και SEM υπηρεσιών. Ενοικίαση και εγκατάσταση dedicated server.
Statistics
Links to the site: 11
Details for http://onspot.gr/
Website DNS: ns1.morleta.com - 144.76.238.241 ( Nuremberg )
onspot.gr - 144.76.238.241 ( Nuremberg )
MX::mail.onspot.gr - 144.76.238.241 ( Nuremberg )
ns2.morleta.com - 144.76.238.241 ( Nuremberg )
Server Software: Apache/2.2.31 (Unix)|PHP/5.4.45
Website IP: 144.76.238.241
IP Location Country/State/City: Germany / Bayern / Nuremberg - see top providers in Deutschland
ISP Name / ISP URL: Hetzner Online AG / hetzner.de
Facebook Shared Count: 0
Linkedin Shared Count: 0
Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/in/makismour Not a company
https://plus.google.com/+MakisMourelatos
About: I hate to fail, I never give up!
Makis Mourelatos account is having 0 followers and 0 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
onspot.gr Icon
- It seems that GoiDaddy Managed WordPress Hosting is already integrating ManageWP's technology into their Hosting Dashboard.Check out the screenshots from their Beta Dashboard, it has a strong aroma of ManageWP Dashboard. 10/1/16
- A great, secure and cheap way to use a vpn for working online. How To Set Up an OpenVPN Server on Ubuntu 14.04 | DigitalOcean
- Thanks for the reference MaAnna. Check out my latest blog post ;) Tips Tuesday - Rollback Plugin, SEO Course Revamp, Webmaster Hack Repair - BlogAid
on!SPOT Blog First blog from Feb, 2013, with total 2 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Λίγα Λόγια για το SEO - SEO(Search Engine optimization) σε απλά ελληνικά σημαίνει βελτιστοποίηση της σειράς εμφάνισης μιας ιστοσελίδας στις μηχανές αναζήτησης του διαδικτύου. Η σειρά εμφάνισης των αποτελεσμάτων σε μια μηχανή
- Joomla Ιστοσελίδες - Joomla! Για να έχετε φτάσει μέχρι εδώ σίγουρα έχετε ακούσει κάτι για το συγκεκριμένο Open Source CMS . Παρακάτω θα παρουσιάσουμε μια περιεκτική ανάπτυξη των δυνατοτήτων... The post Joomla Ιστοσελίδες a

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. onspot.gr is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with on!SPOT" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "onspot.gr generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Greece


Latest updated companies


Orc Webhosting
orcwebhosting.com logo!The ORC Webhosting GmbH is an innovative supplier of web hosting services. The ORC Webhosting GmbH was founded in 2002 in Landquart as Starhosting and is now one of the leading companies in the provision of domain names and sales of web hosting services. Since its founding in 2002, ORC Webhosting has a constant growth and has today customers in over 130 countries. High end server systems Our ...

Galuh Web
galuhweb.com logo!Cianjur Web Hosting Provider, Web Design Service, Domain Service, Reseller, VPS, Dedicated Server and more

VPS Trust
vpstrust.com logo!C2 GROUP — Our Mission — Make the best hosting service become better. Require least or hardly management effort. Use our business to support your business. We aim to be your loyal hosting partner and to grow together. — Our Story, Our Inspiration — Founded in 2012, our master-brand - Site4Com is an international corporation with a global philosophy of a new way to think ...

Storage.AL
storage.al logo!There are thousands of hosting services promising to deliver high end service but very few and dedicated ones can achieve it. Our shared hosting plans have VPS like performance due to our SSD drives which increases the speed by 20 times to normal Spin HDD. You don't know which Hosting Plan to choose? You have special requests? Contact us and let us know right now, we will get back to you ...

WebSelf
webself.net IconWebSelf was founded by Johanne and Marius in 2009. They had a common goal: to make website creation accessible to all. Today, we are proud to provide SIMPLE and powerful website creation tools to more than 2.5 million users across 125 countries. We are a dynamic and friendly company formed by web enthusiasts. We are committed to continually developing new features so that WebSelf always ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.