onnet.no review

This review cover a general impression of onnet.no product features like reliability, support, data center, price & more. Brand #4840, listed since .

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Vampire (info@v...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Excelent hosting company. Have never had any problem. Answer on e-mail within 4-8 hours. Always. Recomend this company! Price for domain is NOK 95 and hosting cost NOK 132 per year. Look at http://www.onnet.no/
Trevor (jtrev.smith@g...)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Worst company ever
The owner told me I was wasting his time and money by asking questions. He actually quoted amounts that he was losing, and he refused to help me at all

He also told me to "shut up and listen".

Don't use this company.
Tor (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Had a provider that sold my account to onnet.no (Hostean). Did not receive proper information, and didn't use this service, since I had moved my webhotell to a new provider when Hostean shut down. When I tried to explain the situation, I got not understanding and were told to pay up full, even though I haven't used the account and have my own registar.
MORE REVIEWS

Overview

About onnet.no

OnNet AS - Tilbyr webhotell, domeneregistrering, webdesign og webmoduler.

Related links


onnet.no Screenshot
Website research for onnet.no on February 27, 2007 by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Marketing information is managed by kjetil@web-trade.com [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage onnet.no listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: OnNet ->> Domene | Webhotell | E-post | Norges rimeligste
Website Description: Bestill domene, epost og webhotell fra Norges rimeligste og en av de eldste leverandørene i Norge.
Email/Contact: kjetil at web-trade dot com
Country: Norway
Targeting: Norway
Statistics
Links to the site: 19
Details for http://www.onnet.no
Website DNS: MX::master.onnet.no - 87.254.34.50 ( Oslo )
onnet.no - 87.254.34.50 ( Oslo )
ns2.startpunktet.com - 87.254.34.21 ( Oslo )
ns3.startpunktet.com - 87.254.33.13 ( Oslo )
Server Software: Apache/2.4.16 (Unix) OpenSSL/1.0.1e-fips mod_bwlimited/1.4|PHP/5.6.16
Website IP: 87.254.34.50
IP Location Country/State/City: Norway / Oslo / Oslo - see top providers in Norge
ISP Name / ISP URL: IMC AS / imcas.no
Facebook Shared Count: 8
Linkedin Shared Count: 1
Google+ Shares Count: 2

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
No official account on Google+ yet!
  Using Wordpress version 4.6.1. Blog added on Nov, 2015, with total 17 articles, language nb-NO.

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of onnet.no profile shows a note average of 4.3 out of 10, counting 6 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. onnet.no is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
(please specify which plan you used)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 
pinky (reneh@h...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
They still live in 2003 according to the software on the servers.Used the linux servers at their plans and databases overloaded several times daily. Still running php4.4.3. No plans for upgrades. Slow email server. Got one week response time via email when server was hacked. To move sites away from them cost and registry changes also cost a lot. One domain name I had to request 3 times to get the lock code! Provides DirectAdmin controlpanel for the pro plans. Ok price if you want to run a 3 page site.
Joachim (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 1 to 2 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Very bad customer service. Almost impossible to move the domain to another service provider.
Ditt Bryllup (webmaster@d...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Excelent company. Webdesign, scripting, hosting and service. They all get my recomandations.
These onnet.no customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.