onlinecity.dk review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 3 social accounts, Alexa #11001161, listed 2006 (#4198)
OnlineCity : App udvikling, gateway (SMS, MMS og email), kundeklub & eMarketing, Rådgivning samt PAWS - On­li­neCi­ty har si­den 1999 ud­vik­let di­gi­ta­le mar­keds­fø­rings­løs­nin­ger ba­se­ret på web og mo­bil tek­no­lo­gi­er og er idag en af dan­marks før­en­de ud­vik­lings­hu­se in­den for ga­teway ser­vi­ces, eMar­ke­ting, kun­de­klub løs­nin­ger.

onlinecity.dk Screenshot
Website research for onlinecity.dk on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by onlinecity.dk representatives info@o..., admin@o..., support@o..., sales@o... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage onlinecity.dk listing!

Web stats

Targeting: Denmark
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 15
Details for http://www.onlinecity.dk
Website DNS: ns1.ocx.dk => 77.66.39.202 ( Copenhagen ) / NetGroup A/S - netgroup.dk
ns2.ocx.dk => 77.66.39.204 ( Copenhagen ) / NetGroup A/S - netgroup.dk
ns3.ocx.dk => 77.66.39.205 ( Copenhagen ) / NetGroup A/S - netgroup.dk
ns4.ocx.dk => 46.101.156.52 ( Frankfurt am Main ) / Digital Ocean Inc. - digitalocean.com
ns5.ocx.dk => 178.62.223.201 ( Amsterdam ) / DigitalOcean Amsterdam - digitalocean.com
MX::aspmx.l.google.com => 66.102.1.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com => 64.233.162.26 ( Sao Paulo ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com => 74.125.24.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx2.googlemail.com => 64.233.162.26 ( Sao Paulo ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx3.googlemail.com => 74.125.24.27 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx4.googlemail.com => 74.125.204.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
MX::aspmx5.googlemail.com => 74.125.28.26 ( Mountain View ) / Google LLC - google.com
Server Software: nginx/1.8.1|PHP/5.3.8
Website IP: 77.66.39.168
IP Location Country/State/City: Denmark / Hovedstaden / Copenhagen - see top providers in Danmark
ISP Name / ISP URL: NetGroup A/S / netgroup.dk
22
  Linkedin Shared Count: 1
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/onlinecity
About: OnlineCity is a privately owned company originally founded in 1999.

With innovation, technology and usability as focal points, we have specialized in conceptualizing, developing and hosting advanced web and mobile services and applications.

We help our customers utilizing the many features of our own standard solutions, or via specialized development. Our solutions are used across a wide range of business areas, including retail, media, FMCG, finance, IT, airline, service, transportation, B2B industry and public utilities.

We differentiate by focusing intensively on high quality development. This, among other things, includes usage of coding guidelines, MVC coding structure, functional- and competency complementarity, peer review and quality assurance.

Mission
We create sustainable business value for our customers and partners by developing and hosting innovative and market driven digital solutions, and by making technology easy

Vision
To be a significant global [...]

OnlineCity (est. 1999) is a Public Company entity having 29 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
No official account on Google+ yet!
onlinecity.dk Blog  Using Jekyll v2.5.3. First blog from Jun, 2011, with total 20 articles. See recent blogs summary posts:
- How GatewayAPI can be used as an alternative to building an app - Are you considering building an app for your service or are you curious to learn more about alternatives to apps? In this blogpost, we have collaborated with Martin Riedel from Realkreditkonsulenten ...
- Roskilde a cash free festival - Making the complicated easy with SMS Blogpost on how this year's Roskilde Festival* used a SMS solution to enhance the festival-goers' experience with the Roskilde Festival debit card. This year Ros
- How to send SMSes from Zendesk using GatewayAPI - How to set up inbound SMS Support Do you want to use SMSes as a part of your support? We have previously covered the benefits of doing this. Now here's a step-by-step on how to implement it in your

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. onlinecity.dk is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with onlinecity.dk" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "onlinecity.dk generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Denmark


Latest updated companies


Jolly Works Hosting
jollyworkshosting.com logo!Jolly Works Hosting is known for its superior uptime, unbeatable affordable prices, and top notch friendly customer support. Latest versions of cPanel, PHP, WordPress, Joomla, Drupal, and many more, are all equipped in our plans. Our company prioritize customer relationship, that’s why our clients receive a premium quality customer service assistance as fast as we can! So our clients will never ...


Rod Jones Systems
rjs-hosting.com logo!Since 2003 - RJS offers hosting and domain name registration services. Shared hosting...Private cloud hosting...Email hosting...Domain name regos...SSL encryption & certificates...Dedicated servers...VPS hosting...plus more... Domain Name registrations are available from our sister site RJS-Domains.com Super fast private cloud hosting from our brother site RJS-Cloud.com Even though we


YOORshop
yoorshop.fr logo!French web host with servers located in Europe (13 countries) and USA Canada, offering turbo hosting with 100% SSD from € 3.95/month, including SSL and Http2 ! We are an ideal host for ecommerce professionnal seeking performant hosting services at affordable prices. Features : - Nginx server with litespeed PHP - MariaDB - Brotli compression - cPanel, Softaculous, Cloudflare. - Free ...

Dts-Net
dts-net.com logo!Quality Online Services Since 1997 A+ BBB Rating At DTS-NET, we pride ourselves in providing web hosting with a rare combination of unmatched reliability, quality and affordability with a 60 Day Money Back Guarantee on any service. We have received numerous web hosting awards featuring our dedication to excellence in the web hosting field. Start by registering a domain, or check out our low ...

Get Stream Hosting
getstreamhosting.com logo!etStreamHosting LLC, Started on May 31, 2005 as joint partnership. GetStreamHosting LLC was formed as a limited liability company on August 18, 2017. GetStreamHosting LLC Founders are Michael and Mark. Michael and Mark has worked together on other Hosting companies. To bring their 10 years of experience and knowledge to build GetStreamHosting LLC. On the idea of offer Great Radio streaming on a

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.