onlinecity.dk review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 3 social accounts, Alexa #0, listed 2006 (#4198)
OnlineCity : App udvikling, gateway (SMS, MMS og email), kundeklub & eMarketing, Rådgivning samt PAWS - On­li­neCi­ty har si­den 1999 ud­vik­let di­gi­ta­le mar­keds­fø­rings­løs­nin­ger ba­se­ret på web og mo­bil tek­no­lo­gi­er og er idag en af dan­marks før­en­de ud­vik­lings­hu­se in­den for ga­teway ser­vi­ces, eMar­ke­ting, kun­de­klub løs­nin­ger.

onlinecity.dk Screenshot
Website research for onlinecity.dk on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by onlinecity.dk representatives info@o..., admin@o..., support@o..., sales@o... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage onlinecity.dk listing!

Web stats

Targeting: Denmark
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 15
Details for http://www.onlinecity.dk
Website DNS: MX::aspmx5.googlemail.com - 74.125.28.26 ( Mountain View )
MX::aspmx4.googlemail.com - 108.177.97.26 ( Mountain View )
MX::aspmx3.googlemail.com - 74.125.68.26 ( Mountain View )
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com - 64.233.163.27 ( Mountain View )
MX::aspmx.l.google.com - 64.233.167.26 ( Mountain View )
MX::aspmx2.googlemail.com - 64.233.163.26 ( Mountain View )
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com - 74.125.68.27 ( Mountain View )
onlinecity.dk - 77.66.39.168 ( Copenhagen )
ns4.ocx.dk - 46.101.156.52 ( Frankfurt am Main )
ns5.ocx.dk - 178.62.223.201 ( Amsterdam )
ns3.ocx.dk - 77.66.39.205 ( Copenhagen )
ns1.ocx.dk - 77.66.39.202 ( Copenhagen )
ns2.ocx.dk - 77.66.39.204 ( Copenhagen )
Server Software: nginx/1.8.1|PHP/5.3.8
Website IP: 77.66.39.168
IP Location Country/State/City: Denmark / Hovedstaden / Copenhagen - see top providers in Danmark
ISP Name / ISP URL: NetGroup A/S / netgroup.dk
Facebook Shared Count: 22
Linkedin Shared Count: 1
Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/onlinecity
About: OnlineCity is a privately owned company originally founded in 1999.

With innovation, technology and usability as focal points, we have specialized in conceptualizing, developing and hosting advanced web and mobile services and applications.

We help our customers utilizing the many features of our own standard solutions, or via specialized development. Our solutions are used across a wide range of business areas, including retail, media, FMCG, finance, IT, airline, service, transportation, B2B industry and public utilities.

We differentiate by focusing intensively on high quality development. This, among other things, includes usage of coding guidelines, MVC coding structure, functional- and competency complementarity, peer review and quality assurance.

Mission
We create sustainable business value for our customers and partners by developing and hosting innovative and market driven digital solutions, and by making technology easy

Vision
To be a significant global [...]

OnlineCity (est. 1999) is a Public Company entity having 29 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
No official account on Google+ yet!
onlinecity.dk Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.0. First blog from Jun, 2011, with total 10 articles, language da-DK.

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. onlinecity.dk is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with onlinecity.dk" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "onlinecity.dk generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Denmark


Latest updated companies


Xlogic
xlogic.org logo!Xlogic is a company founded in Collegno (To) Italy in 2011, offers high quality Hosting Web Hosting, domain registration / transfer and a team of experts including highly specialized engineers / programmers / technicians.   The company is motivated to provide reliable service and support with excellent value for money, affirming itself as one of the most reliable names in the web hosting ...

HyperHost
hyperhost.ua logo!The HyperHost company— is a reliable hosting from professionals. We support PhP, MySQL, so you can place projects of different complexity level: starting with a simple HTML site to an on-line shop or a web portal. We have been providing hosting services for many years and always try to do the best services as possible to meet our clients need. HyperHost provides an opportunity to check domain ...

Storage.AL
storage.al logo!There are thousands of hosting services promising to deliver high end service but very few and dedicated ones can achieve it. Our shared hosting plans have VPS like performance due to our SSD drives which increases the speed by 20 times to normal Spin HDD. You don't know which Hosting Plan to choose? You have special requests? Contact us and let us know right now, we will get back to you ...

Orc Webhosting
orcwebhosting.com logo!The ORC Webhosting GmbH is an innovative supplier of web hosting services. The ORC Webhosting GmbH was founded in 2002 in Landquart as Starhosting and is now one of the leading companies in the provision of domain names and sales of web hosting services. Since its founding in 2002, ORC Webhosting has a constant growth and has today customers in over 130 countries. High end server systems Our ...

nocser.net
nocser.net logo!System Integration, System Deployment, System Migration, Onsite Support, Office Networking & Cabling, IT Inventory Audit, Racking & Cable Management, Backup, Format & Store, Server, Hosting, IT Services & Management, IT Troubleshooting

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.