onlinecity.dk review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 3 social accounts, Alexa #27782902, listed 2006 (#4198)
OnlineCity : App udvikling, gateway (SMS, MMS og email), kundeklub & eMarketing, Rådgivning samt PAWS - On­li­neCi­ty har si­den 1999 ud­vik­let di­gi­ta­le mar­keds­fø­rings­løs­nin­ger ba­se­ret på web og mo­bil tek­no­lo­gi­er og er idag en af dan­marks før­en­de ud­vik­lings­hu­se in­den for ga­teway ser­vi­ces, eMar­ke­ting, kun­de­klub løs­nin­ger.

onlinecity.dk Screenshot
Website research for onlinecity.dk on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by onlinecity.dk representatives info@o..., admin@o..., support@o..., sales@o... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage onlinecity.dk listing!

Web stats

Targeting: Denmark
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 15
Details for http://www.onlinecity.dk
Website DNS: MX::aspmx5.googlemail.com - 74.125.28.26 ( Mountain View )
MX::aspmx4.googlemail.com - 108.177.97.26 ( Mountain View )
MX::aspmx3.googlemail.com - 74.125.68.26 ( Mountain View )
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com - 64.233.163.27 ( Mountain View )
MX::aspmx.l.google.com - 64.233.167.26 ( Mountain View )
MX::aspmx2.googlemail.com - 64.233.163.26 ( Mountain View )
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com - 74.125.68.27 ( Mountain View )
onlinecity.dk - 77.66.39.168 ( Copenhagen )
ns4.ocx.dk - 46.101.156.52 ( Frankfurt am Main )
ns5.ocx.dk - 178.62.223.201 ( Amsterdam )
ns3.ocx.dk - 77.66.39.205 ( Copenhagen )
ns1.ocx.dk - 77.66.39.202 ( Copenhagen )
ns2.ocx.dk - 77.66.39.204 ( Copenhagen )
Server Software: nginx/1.8.1|PHP/5.3.8
Website IP: 77.66.39.168
IP Location Country/State/City: Denmark / Hovedstaden / Copenhagen - see top providers in Danmark
ISP Name / ISP URL: Netgroup A/S / netgroup.dk
Facebook Shared Count: 0
Linkedin Shared Count: 1
Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/onlinecity
About: OnlineCity is a privately owned company originally founded in 1999.

With innovation, technology and usability as focal points, we have specialized in conceptualizing, developing and hosting advanced web and mobile services and applications.

We help our customers utilizing the many features of our own standard solutions, or via specialized development. Our solutions are used across a wide range of business areas, including retail, media, FMCG, finance, IT, airline, service, transportation, B2B industry and public utilities.

We differentiate by focusing intensively on high quality development. This, among other things, includes usage of coding guidelines, MVC coding structure, functional- and competency complementarity, peer review and quality assurance.

Mission
We create sustainable business value for our customers and partners by developing and hosting innovative and market driven digital solutions, and by making technology easy

Vision
To be a significant global [...]

OnlineCity (est. 1999) is a Public Company entity having 29 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
No official account on Google+ yet!
onlinecity.dk Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.0. First blog from Jun, 2011, with total 10 articles, language da-DK.

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. onlinecity.dk is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with onlinecity.dk" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "onlinecity.dk generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


CoriaWeb.Hosting
coriaweb.hosting logo!Hosting company. We offer shared hosting, VPS servers and domains. We provide quality technical support.

Tigahost
tigahost.com logo!Tigahost is a reliable and affordable hosting company based in Hong Kong, trusted by leading web designers. We established in 2002. Our company has provided professional level webhosting services for web designers, businesses and individual users from worldwide with responsive and friendly support. We have over 10 years of web hosting experience.

Telia.ee
telia.ee logo!Our mission is to further the development of society and make Estonia a better place to live and work. We are inspired by the possibility of using technology to make people’s lives easier and more convenient. We have the technological competence, unique knowledge of the customer, and investment capacity to fulfill the vision of a new generation telco. Our goal is to be a responsible business ...

CISHost
cishost.ru logo!CISHost - professional high-quality web-hosting with low price policy, which guarantees stability, fail-safety, high-speed communication channels and competent support for all types of web-projects. Cishost servers target any intended audience and have distributed location of data centres: Moscow (Selectel), Bulgaria (HostAG), Germany (Hetzner), France (RBX), North America (BHS). To achieve ...

VShosting
vshosting.cz logo!VSHosting is the biggest manager server services provider in the Czech Republic and Slovakia, caring for hundreds of Internet projects from all over the world. The company operates all the services from own ServerPark Data Center, which can accommodate up to 8.000 servers

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.