One Neck review

This review cover a general impression of oneneck.com webhosting features like support, data center, price, control panel & more. Brand #18561, listed from 2014.

The Leading IT Solutions Provider | OneNeck IT Solutions - OneNeck provides a comprehensive suite of end-to-end, enterprise-class IT solutions, so you can focus on what matters most--your business.

oneneck.com Facebook Cover
Website research for One Neck on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

There is no coupon code or promotion listed. To inform about your offer, create a free hosting account or you can directly suggest your coupon here.

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to create a free account

Note: This information may be outdated. In case you represent this brand, create your self a free account to manage this company!

Contact Information

Web stats

Web Site Title: The Leading IT Solutions Provider | OneNeck IT Solutions
Website Description: OneNeck provides a comprehensive suite of end-to-end, enterprise-class IT solutions, so you can focus on what matters most--your business.
Targeting: United States
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 150
Details for http://www.oneneck.com
Website DNS: oneneck.com - 147.202.173.229 ( Cedar falls )
tdcns1.oneneck.com - 12.159.64.132 ( Phoenix )
tdcns3.oneneck.com - 66.181.249.4 ( Tucson )
tdcns2.oneneck.com - 12.159.65.138 ( Glendale )
ns1.oneneck.com - 63.226.42.83 ( Savannah )
MX::oneneck.com.mx3.oneneck.rcimx.net - 208.80.204.84 ( Carson City )
MX::oneneck.com.mx4.oneneck.rcimx.net - 208.80.204.253 ( Carson City )
MX::oneneck.com.mx2.oneneck.rcimx.net - 208.80.206.86 ( Rohnert Park )
MX::oneneck.com.mx1.oneneck.rcimx.net - 208.80.206.84 ( Rohnert Park )
Website IP: 147.202.173.229
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Iowa / Cedar falls - see top providers in United States, Iowa
ISP Name / ISP URL: Team Technologies LLC / tds.net
Facebook Shared Count: 335
Linkedin Shared Count: 81
Google+ Shares Count: 257

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

News

OneNeck® IT Solutions expanding Tier 3 data center in Wisconsin - Today, OneNeck® IT Solutions announced plans to expand its Tier 3 data center in Fitchburg, Wisconsin (just outside Madison). Already the largest commercially available data center in Wisconsin, the build-out will provide another 9,000 square feet and increase the total available space in service to more than 50,000 square feet.
Construction on the $5.2 million expansion is underway and should wrap up early in 2016. According to OneNeck, this data center was built in July 2008 and then expanded in 2011. As part of the expansion, this shell was constructed. Now, in response to customer demand, a portion of this shell is being fully developed. Construction will include installation of the internal infrastructure components — electrical, climate and automation control systems.
“We’re pleased to be expanding another portion of this Tier 3 facility and adding the components to make it Tier 4 electrically,” says Hank Koch, vice president of Mission Critical Data Center facilities. ... [search all oneneck.com news]

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/oneneck-it-solutions
About: OneNeck® IT Solutions LLC, a wholly owned subsidiary of Telephone and Data Systems Inc. (TDS), employs approximately 630 people throughout the U.S. The company offers a full suite of IT solutions including cloud and hosting solutions; ReliaCloud® enterprise cloud services; managed services; ERP application management; professional services; and IT hardware. OneNeck has Tier 3 data centers in Iowa, Minnesota, Wisconsin, Arizona, Oregon and, opening in July 2015, in Denver, Colorado.
OneNeck IT Solutions (est. 1993) is a Public Company entity having 2298 followers on LinkedIn and 501-1000 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
https://plus.google.com/+OneneckIT
About: OneNeck® IT Solutions offers a full suite of hybrid IT solutions, so you can focus on what matters most--your business. Our philosophy is simple: It's not just about best-in-class technology, it's also about relationships. At OneNeck IT Solutions, our commitment is to be an expert provider of hybrid enterprise-class IT solutions for mid-market and enterprise-sized companies through high-touch customer service. Through a single point of accountability, OneNeck offers a full suite of IT solutions including cloud and hosting solutions, managed services, ERP application management, professional services, IT hardware and top tier data centers.At OneNeck, our thought leadership and innovative engineering helps customers reduce costs, improve service levels, increase revenues and gain local-to-global competitive advantage. Our customers span multiple industries including healthcare, manufacturing, financial services, retail, and government. Customers choose us because our experienced team leverages ITIL based practices to manage mission-critical data centers, cloud, and customer infrastructure 24/7/365. Our facilities are SSAE 16 audited to ensure customer data is secure, available, and helps meet their compliance requirements.
OneNeck IT Solutions account is having 78 followers and 257 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
oneneck.com GPlus Icon
- The Cloud Is Here To Stay – What Now?The cloud has become a vital piece of enterprise infrastructure and for true success, but you need a well-planned strategy for cloud adoption. Learn the steps you should take in developing cloud-first strategy… How to Develop a Cloud-First Architecture and Strategy
- SAIF Corporation of Oregon has selected OneNeck to provide disaster recovery and colocation; will be based out of OneNeck’s Tier III data center in Bend. http://ow.ly/n7ur306emHI Oregon’s SAIF chooses OneNeck for disaster recovery
- Shout out to Wolter Group LLC of companies, including Wisconsin Lift Truck Corp., Illinois Material Handling, Fleet Services, Wolter Power Systems and Ellis Systems. Thanks for choosing OneNeck as your new IT partner! We look forward to managing your ... Wolter Group LLC picks OneNeck for cloud-based services

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. oneneck.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
(please specify which plan you used)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


Free Servers
United Online Web Services, Inc., a division of United Online, is a leading provider of web hosting solutions through a number of brands including FreeServers, BizHosting, 50Megs, GlobalServers, FreeStats and SiteTracker. The company has been providing hosting solutions to millions of people since its inception in 1995, specializing in personal, small business, eCommerce and VPS websites. FREESERVERS IS A UNITED ONLINE COMPANY ( ...

Studio 4Web
studio4web.com IconOn 01 February 2006, begins with our web hosting tasks: to provide low-cost hosting service with exceptional, high quality and fast support. The difference between us and our competitors is that we always choose a different way to access users and the ways to achieve specific goals. The constant research of new technologies and carefully planning every day lead our service to a new, even better and higher level. We are not only your ...

Host Europe.es
hosteurope.es IconWe are Host Europe Iberia We know from long and you to us also, through RedCoruna For years our steps to join the largest private group leader in hosting throughout Europe and, having collected the best of both worlds, the result is Host Europe. We are the service provider hosting and domains with technological power for your projects, whatever their size. Similar with hosteurope.de but for Spain market. Source: ...

Arvixe
arvixe.com IconFounded in San Luis Obispo, CA, Arvixe is built on a basis of solid ground work and planned growth. Since 2003, Arvixe has been hosting thousands of personal, small business and enterprise websites on a global level. Since inception, Arvixe has received several awards from industry authorities such as HostReview and the Inc Magazine for being one of the fastest growing hosting companies in the world. Source: ...

Host Metro
hostmetro.com IconSimply put, we believe in providing top quality support and service, and believe in our product. Our goal is to make it affordable, easy to create, manage, and maintain your website and hosting account. Not only do we offer tools to help you create and maintain your website, we also have a technical support team filled with knowledgeable individuals who meet the high standard that we have for all of our employees. That's why our ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.