omLinux review

This review cover a general impression of omlinux.com product features like reliability, support, data center, price & more. Brand #15671, listed since .

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Ashish (ashishbhatt113@g...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
we hope in feature you will continue same support :)

Amazing Hosting reality with OMLINUX

Thanks your support we choos great omlinux
Rajesh Joshi (develope@d...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Amazing Hosting Company. I am very happy to work with him in lowest cost. i am working with OMLINUX till 2.5 years
rajesh (info@c...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Great choice omlinux great support
thanks feature will great with you
your support good more than my previous provider
we hope in feature you will continue same support :)
your trial live video hosting also great
we will bigest client for you in feature sure

Thanks
Rajesh
MORE REVIEWS

Overview

About omLinux

virtual web hosting: Server support and more services vps server dedicated server, sister company make a open source web development

Related links

  • Omlinux - Announcements - LIVE STREAMING http://omlinux.com/live/livedatacentercamera.php. 12/01/2012 16:31. lIVE Data Center Camera├é LIVE STREAMING┬á...
  • Omlinux - Server Status - You must login to access this page. These login details differ from your websites control panel username and password. Email Address: Password:.

omlinux.com Screenshot
Website research for omLinux on August 9, 2010 by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Marketing information is managed by info@omlinux.com [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage omlinux.com listing!

Web stats

Web Site Title: Omlinux : Website Hosting Services, VPS Hosting & Dedicated Servers
Website Description: Linux VPS RAM 1 GB $10 Dedicated RAM: 1 GB Dedicated HDD: 15 Gb Dedicated BW: 1TB CPU : Xeon Read more Linux VPS RAM 2 GB $...
Country: Canada
Targeting: Canada, United States
Statistics
Links to the site: 127
Details for http://omlinux.com/
Website DNS: omlinux.com - 104.28.4.19 ( Phoenix )
omlinux.com - 104.28.5.19 ( Phoenix )
scott.ns.cloudflare.com - 173.245.59.230 ( San Francisco )
laura.ns.cloudflare.com - 173.245.58.183 ( San Francisco )
MX::mail.omlinux.com - 188.40.250.36 ( Nuremberg )
Server Software: cloudflare-nginx
Website IP: 104.28.5.19
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Arizona / Phoenix - see top providers in United States, Arizona
ISP Name / ISP URL: CloudFlare Inc. / cloudflare.com
Facebook Shared Count: 245
Linkedin Shared Count: 36
Google+ Shares Count: 1

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/omlinux
About: omlinux Hosting, VPS Server, Dedicated Server, Web Hosting, WHM Reseller, Web Development, Open source Application Development, Technical Services from India, Expertise on Open Source Application, Content Management System,Long Term Relationship with Client, Estimate Time Delivery,
omlinux account is having 12 followers on LinkedIn and 11-50 employees.
No official account on Google+ yet!
http://www.omlinux.com/blog
http://omlinux.com/forum

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of omLinux profile shows a note average of 7.3 out of 10, counting 4 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. omlinux.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
(please specify which plan you used)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 
audry (audrynikola@g...)
Time Hosted: 1 to 3 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Thanks Again

omlinux virtual web hosting we did receive more reliable and with quality of your services thanks we hope we will continue in features

Thanks
Parbat
These omLinux customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.