OK Hosting review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, 716 domains, 8 hosted, Alexa #247056, listed 2015 (#23817)
Listed and verified since 2015

Overview

Categories: Web HostingDomain Registration

About OK Hosting

We are a young company, established since 2002 and with more than 5000 satisfied customers. We are shaped by specialist staff Internet systems, and our headquarters is located in Guadalajara Jalisco, Mexico.

We offer hosting services, domain registration, web design and development of systems for the Internet, all with high quality standards for international markets.

OK HOSTING for the high quality of our services is the most important. We work to keep our customers happy at an affordable price. Since the establishment of our company, nearly 90% of our growth has been due to the recommendations of our customers, who satisfied for the good service, we have been advised to do with colleagues and friends. This has been key and motivates us to provide the best possible quality in everything we do, seeking to fully meet the expectations of each client, to listen personally and direct the course of our company always considering the needs of our customers.

This is how we differentiate ourselves from other similar companies by offering very competitive prices, while a service of the highest quality.

The ultimate goal of hosting is OK contribute to the development of Mexico and Latin America, providing its clients as well as concrete solutions in information technology, advice for using the Internet as a vehicle to boost their businesses, meet new customers, sell their products, offer their services, and propagate ideas and share knowledge in any discipline with others.

OK HOSTING we are convinced that the Internet and the spread of information technology are major factors in the beginning of a new era for our society, an era with new freedoms, new opportunities and new challenges.

Let us guide you in this new way, OK HOSTING have the infrastructure and expertise to offer customized solutions, no matter you are a beginner or an expert, we have for you from a stable hosting to a complex online marketing strategy, from buying a dominio.com up a PPP for mobile phones.

Over the last years we have achieved important goals, but of course, our greatest achievement is that you have chosen us, we appreciate your trust and we are fully committed to your satisfaction. And if you're not our customer, we invite you to browse our website and contact us, I'm sure you'll find something that will awaken in you the concern to leverage the Internet to improve your life.


Source: http://okhosting.com/quienes-somos/

Special pages


okhosting.com Cover
Website research for OK Hosting on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by okhosting.com representatives ventas@o..., webmaster@o..., admin@o..., support@o..., sales@o..., contact@o..., info@o... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage okhosting.com listing!

Web stats

Owner: OK HOSTING
Statistics
Links to the site: 281
Details for http://okhosting.com/
Website DNS: MX::mx1.emailsrvr.com => 184.106.54.1 ( Chicago ) / Webmail ORD1b - emailsrvr.com
ns1.okhosting.com => 52.2.122.204 ( Ashburn ) / Amazon Technologies Inc. - amazon.com
ns4.okhosting.com => 52.70.239.228 ( Ashburn ) / Amazon Technologies Inc. - amazon.com
ns2.okhosting.com => 52.70.239.228 ( Ashburn ) / Amazon Technologies Inc. - amazon.com
ns3.okhosting.com => 52.2.122.204 ( Ashburn ) / Amazon Technologies Inc. - amazon.com
MX::mx2.emailsrvr.com => 173.203.187.2 ( Ashburn ) / Rackspace Inc. - rackspace.com
Server Software: Apache/2.4.18 (Ubuntu)
Website IP: 34.234.130.1
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Virginia / Ashburn - see top providers in United States, Virginia
ISP Name / ISP URL: Amazon Technologies Inc. / amazon.com
249
  Linkedin Shared Count: 0
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
https://plus.google.com/+okhosting
OK HOSTING account is having 9 followers and 0 plus one count. Last activity on Apr 16, 2016.okhosting.com Icon
Language es


OK Hosting Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.5.13. Blog added on 2015 Nov, with total 133 articles, language es-ES. Latest post on Feb 21, 2018

Domains trend

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. okhosting.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with OKHosting" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "okhosting.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Mexico


Compare to best hosting brands from Mexico new

Latest updated companies


Server Pearl Alexa Rating6,925,717
serverpearl.com IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added.
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (277). Minimum 500 chars.
- Twitter account is missing. Google+ account is missing.
- Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is missing.
57%
ServerPearl Is Web Hosting Provider which offers Cheapest web hosting with Lots of Feature thats you need to Pay more to another Provider and we belive in Qualtity with Costumer satisfaction in Our service . Costumer support is first Thing to Give Highest priority than Other.

Server Fellows Alexa Rating0
serverfellows.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (518). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Promotions are added.
Things to do
- Products (plans) are missing.
86%
Serverfellows is one of the world’s leading Web hosting providers. Serverfellows currently offers a wide range of Web hosting products, including email solutions and high-end servers in different countries including Germany, Great Britain and the United States. They offer the biggest variety of web hosting services including shared, reseller, wordpress and VPS at affordable rates. Other ...

Mulaki Host Alexa Rating17,790,959▲2959860
mulakihost.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (592). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
MulakiHost is a web hosting provider that specializes in dedicated server hosting, virtualization server and its related products and services. The Company is specialized in providing dedicated server hosting, web designing, business email, startup solutions, enterprise solutions, cloud solutions. MulakiHost has one of the largest and most advanced software-defined computer ...

Creative Web.biz Alexa Rating2,126,897▲176001
creativeweb.biz IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (358). Minimum 500 chars.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
Web hosting and Design company in the Philippines that guarantees 99.99% server uptime. We are trusted by top corporations and a Cloudflare Partner. At Creative Web Solutions, you are assured of fast loading time, spam free email, utmost security, responsive support, free Cloudflare Integration and SSL. A Trusted IT Company that Delivers Optimum Results

Unlimited.RS Alexa Rating1,919,340▲279590
unlimited.rs logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (742). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added.
100%
UNLIMITED.RS is a reliable web hosting provider that delivers fast, safe and secure solution for your business. Located in Belgrade, Serbia we have stepped into East Europe hosting market as a premium brand by the company UNITED INTERNET. Our first class web hosting solution comes with its very own infrastructure in the Netherlands. Alongside, in the domestic market, we became certified. RS ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.