NuWeb Hosting review

7 user reviews, 0 support responses, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 3 social accounts, Alexa #10967956, listed 2015 (#23095)

Most Recent Customer Reviews

-hidden- (b.padgett2010@y...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
great prices and unmatched support
Prices are hands down the best your doing to find. DDoS protection included on VPS. Amazing. Support is good as well. Looking forward to seeing them become more popular.
iauthenticate.com (info@i...)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Nuwebhosting.com is AWESOME
Thanks for all your help guys. We have recommended Nuwebhosting.com and Zosting.com to all of our customers. These guys are more than willing to go out of their way to offer their support and services. They definitely are very intelligent.
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 6 mo. to 1 year
Global rating
Fantastic team, I've been with them for awhile now, they are very knowledgeable and fast. Always available. They were recently acquired by Zosting.com , I've had to contact support a few times, not because of downtime, but I needed help with figuring a few things out and they were always there and walked me thru the steps.
MORE REVIEWS

Overview

About NuWeb Hosting

NuWeb hosting offers high quality affordable web hosting plans. We offer Shared hosting and VPS plans. We even offer Reseller Plans so you can start up your own hosting company while letting us do the heavy lifting.

Special pages


nuwebhosting.com Cover
Website research for NuWeb Hosting on February 25, 2017 by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by nuwebhosting.com representatives admin@n..., customerservice@n..., support@n..., sales@n..., webmaster@n..., contact@n..., info@n... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage nuwebhosting.com listing!

Web stats

Owner: NuWave Technologies, Inc.
Web Site Title: NuWeb Hosting - High Quality Shared & Linux VPS Hosting
Website Description: NuWeb Hosting provides high quality web hosting at an affordable price. We offer Shared, Reseller, Linux VPS Hosting plans and 24/7 Support
Targeting: Australia, Canada, Denmark, France, United Kingdom, United States
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 10
Details for http://www.nuwebhosting.com
Website DNS: ns1.nuwebhosting.com - 45.56.116.102 ( Los angeles )
ns2.nuwebhosting.com - 192.99.176.11 ( Beauharnois )
nuwebhosting.com - 45.56.116.102 ( Los angeles )
MX::mail.nuwebhosting.com - 45.56.116.102 ( Los angeles )
Server Software: Apache/2.4.23 (Unix) OpenSSL/1.0.1e-fips mod_bwlimited/1.4|PHP/5.6.26
Website IP: 45.56.116.102
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / California / Los angeles - see top providers in United States, California
ISP Name / ISP URL: Linode LLC / linode.com
Facebook Shared Count: 60
Linkedin Shared Count: 0
Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
No official account on Google+ yet!
NuWeb Hosting Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.6.3. Blog added on 2015 Mar, with total 19 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- What is managed hosting? - There is already too much to do when trying to run a business. On top of it all, it is now imperative that businesses have a website that is impressive and well maintained, and that is just not every ...
- Try our 2GB VPS for only $1 your first month! - For a limited time you can try out our 2GB RAM VPS for only $1 for the first month. This applies to the SSD or HDD plan! Use Promo Code: 1DOLLARVPSTRIAL! The post Try our 2GB VPS for only $1 your ...
- 5 web hosting practices for consumers - NuWeb Hosting knows that your website is a big investment. That is why we provide high quality web hosting services at a discount. We keep in mind web hosting best practices that make your website ...

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of NuWeb Hosting profile shows a note average of 8.3 out of 10, counting 7 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. nuwebhosting.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with NuWebHosting" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "nuwebhosting.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 
(5 = 71.43%)
(1 = 14.29%)
(1 = 14.29%)
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
These guys are GREAT! Their service is awesome, and they treat their customers like actual customers and not a number. I've had their VPS for approx. 5 months now, not a single issue, and when I do have a question, I either pick up the phone and call or just submit a support ticket.
-anonymous- (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Awesome service Awesome pricing Awesome team
i had a VPS transfered to nuWeb in one day with all the files
they helped me set with no mistakes in a day what took me months with a lot of errors on another host
that includes
DNS, rDNS, SPF, DKIM, Cpanels, ... u name it

when you submit a ticket, they reply, help and explain IN DETAILS what they did and how it was fixed
real experts

THUMBS UP!
-hidden- (-hidden-)
Time Hosted: under 1 month.
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Avoid!!!
terrible company avoid dealing with them, i raised a ticket and yet to get a reply after chasing for near on 2 weeks and they closed the ticket without any update and without notifing me.

if this is how they treat their potential customers, how will they treat their actual customers.

anyway ticket information is below



Submitted
Monday, September 28th, 2015 (23:08)
Department
Sales
Priority
Medium
Status
Closed
NuWeb Hosting Support || Staff
Monday, October 5th, 2015 (00:47)
Hello Jordan,

Sorry for the delay in getting back to you and thanks for the patience.

We are forwarding your request to our senior admin/sales team. They will get back to you shortly.

Please wait for further updates.

Regards,
Sandra
You rated this response
jordan ******* || ***********
Sunday, October 4th, 2015 (23:58)
still no reply and ticket is on hold.
this has been raised for a week now.. really not happy

you have one more chance to get your finger out your [read more...]
-anonymous- (-no email-)
Time Hosted: 3 to 6 months
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Signed up for shared hosting with them a few months ago, no downtime at all so far. Loading times are low. The few times I've had to contact support they were quick to respond and knowledgeable.

Alternate top web hosting companies in Georgia, United States


These NuWeb Hosting customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.