nsdesign.co.uk review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 1 product, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, Alexa #2819474, listed 2008 (#9848)

Overview

About NSDesign.co.uk

NSDesign Internet Solutions is a leading UK Web Host providing solutions to both home and business users. Established in 1999 in Glasgow, Scotland, we offer a superb range of web hosting, domain registration and web design products and services.
In addition to our popular ready-made packages, NSDesign Internet Solutions can tailor a solution to your specification and budget. Our team of friendly staff are on hand to provide first class professional advice. All backed by our 14 day moneyback guarantee and 24x7 customer support.

nsdesign.co.uk Cover
Website research for NSDesign.co.uk on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Standard Linux HostingfeaturesStandard Linux Hosting $55.00/year - A Linux virtual server account, providing a robust and stable hosting platform is ideal for the vast majority of websites. Includes support for CGI Scripts, PHP, mySQL and Microsoft FrontPage: 200 MB Space, 2000 [...]$4.58/mo.200 MB2 GB

Contact information is managed by nsdesign.co.uk representatives info@n..., webmaster@n..., admin@n..., support@n..., sales@n..., info@n... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage nsdesign.co.uk listing!

Web stats

Owner: NSDesign Ltd
Web Site Title: Glasgow Web Design | Social Media Training | SEO - NSDesign - Glasgow, Scotland
Website Description: Glasgow Web Design, social media training, domain names, SEO and Internet Consultancy. NSDesign is an award winning web design company in Glasgow Scotland.
Targeting: United Kingdom
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 148
Details for https://www.nsdesign.co.uk/
Website DNS: MX::nsdesign.co.uk => 85.13.253.180 ( London ) / CoreIX Ltd - coreix.net
ns0.gradwell.com => 193.111.200.7 ( Shoreham ) / Gradwell Communications Limited - gradwell.net
ns1.nsbox.co.uk => 85.13.253.178 ( London ) / CoreIX Ltd - coreix.net
ns1.gradwell.net => 193.84.87.10 ( Shoreham ) / Gradwell Communications Limited - gradwell.net
ns2.nsbox.co.uk => 85.13.253.179 ( London ) / CoreIX Ltd - coreix.net
Server Software: Apache/2.2.31 (Unix) mod_ssl/2.2.31 OpenSSL/0.9.8e-fips-rhel5 mod_bwlimited/1.4 mod_qos/11.5|PHP/5.4.45
Website IP: 85.13.253.180
IP Location Country/State/City: United kingdom / England / London - see top providers in Great Britain
ISP Name / ISP URL: CoreIX Ltd / coreix.net
96
  Linkedin Shared Count: 66
  Google+ Shares Count: 394

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

News

NDS Partners With SafeBuy - Glasgow-based internet business solutions provider NSDesign (nsdesign.co.uk) has announced it has partnered with web retailer accreditation body SafeBuy (safebuy.org.uk) to offer its customers SafeBuy's Stage One approval services.
According to the new partnership, NSDesign will offer current customers a range of SafeBuy services including official web retailer accreditation and access to the terms and conditions of the UK Office of Fair Trading (oft.gov.uk), which enforces consumer protection and competition law and reviews merger proposals.SafeBuy also helps clients adhere to European standards such as the UK Sale of Goods Act, European Union Distance Selling Regulations and the EU Directive on Privacy and Electronic Communications.Commenting on the benefit to their customers, "Gaining the shopper's trust is often the hardest part of selling online, especially if you're a small, web retailer without a well-known brand," NSDesign Director Gary Ennis said in a statement. "Adding the ... [search all nsdesign.co.uk news]

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
https://plus.google.com/+NsdesignCoUk
About: NSDesign is a 'full service digital agency' helping businesses do things better online. We work with organisations to build digital strategies and online experiences which achieve real results, from web design and ecommerce, to social media training, digital marketing and SEO consultancy.  Based in Glasgow, Scotland since 1999.
NSDesign account is having 0 followers and 390 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
nsdesign.co.uk Icon
- Gary's down at Ayrshire College today running a staff development workshop with the managers and marketing team (with a focus on social media and LinkedIn). Looks like far too much fun!! NSDesign | Facebook
- Gary managed to squeeze in a wee visit to the The Lighthouse Mackintosh tower during the break at today's Business Gateway Glasgow Digital Boost workshop! Amazing climb, and amazing view from the top!! NSDesign | Facebook
- NSDesign | Facebook
NSDesign.co.uk Blog Blog added on 2012 Feb, with total 134 articles, language en-GB. See recent blogs summary posts:
- An interview with NSDesign Managing Director – Gary Ennis - As NSDesign Ltd approaches its official 18th birthday, we feature an interview with founder and Managing Director Gary Ennis, recorded recently for BBC Radio Scotland by Graham Spiers. Over this... ...
- Social Media Advent Calendar - 24 social media tips for business. Rollover the squares below, and open the doors of the calendar by clicking on the numbers! Have fun – and Embrace the Space! Social... Read more » The post Social M
- 2016 – a year in Numbers at NSDesign - As 2016 draws to a close, it's time to reflect on some of the highlights from our year. It's been another cracker – and as always – we couldn't have... Read more » The post 2016 – a year in Numbers a

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. nsdesign.co.uk is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with NSDesign.co.uk" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "nsdesign.co.uk generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in United Kingdom


Latest updated companies


Domenca
domenca.com logo!We are the largest provider in the region, with 200.000+ registered domains, 90.000+ happy customers and more than 1.000 published websites. Contact our support every day from 8 am to 8 pm. Our services: - DOMAIN registration: choose from more than 600 domain names. Domenca is also the world's leading .SI domain name registrar, with 25% marketshare! - WEBSITE builder: make your dream ...

Domovanje
domovanje.com logo!We are the largest provider in the region, with 200.000+ registered domains and 90.000+ happy customers. Our reliable support team is available to you every day from 8 am to 8 pm. We offer: *DOMAIN REGISTRATION* choose from more than 600 domain names. *SHARED AND RESELLER HOSTING* - Everything you site needs: free SSLs, SSD disks, cPanel, and much more. - 60 days money-back guarantee! ...

That Host
thathost.ca logo!That Hosting Company originally began as a small part-time website design firm in 1996 called “Shadowed Web Solutions”. We provided low-cost website design solutions to customers across the Greater Toronto Area and noted that we were spending a lot of time trying to locate services for our customers for affordable web site hosting. We noted a lot of local hosting service offerings claiming to be ...

Dts-Net
dts-net.com logo!Quality Online Services Since 1997 A+ BBB Rating At DTS-NET, we pride ourselves in providing web hosting with a rare combination of unmatched reliability, quality and affordability with a 60 Day Money Back Guarantee on any service. We have received numerous web hosting awards featuring our dedication to excellence in the web hosting field. Start by registering a domain, or check out our low ...

Host Way
hostway.com logo!Hostway Corporation was founded in 1998 and has been serving the infrastructure and hosting needs of small and medium sized businesses ever since. As a leader in Cloud Hosting, Managed Hosting, and Email and Applications, Hostway delivers reliable, secure, and scalable solutions to over 600,000 customers worldwide. Learn more about Hostway through any of the links below.

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.