NovelASPect review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 5 social accounts, Alexa #978848, listed 2011 (#16982)
novelaspect.com logo!

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About NovelASPect

A Rock Solid Partner

NovelASPect.com is 100% employee owned and operated. Today, financial infrastructure is a bigger risk to service reliability than facility infrastructure.

NovelASPect.com was founded in 2005 by a CPA and a certified Microsoft and Citrix professional. After experiencing unreliable and unsatisfactory service from a Quickbooks terminal services hosting provider, we decided to create our own hosting service, first for our CPA clients and eventually for use by other CPA’s and small businesses. We are now experts in providing application delivery to you through a Citrix client. We back up your data 4 times each day and send it offsite daily to our wholly owned disaster recovery site.

NovelASPect is a privately owned corporation headquartered in Silicon Valley.

Data Center

Our data center, located in the Silicon Valley has world class network connectivity and data center infrastructure.

Our data center offers the following features:

Our Internet Backbone is an international, fully redundant OC192 (10,000Mbps)
Reliability. Our Backbone is all fiber optic and we utilize intelligent routing to ensure
that our customer’s traffic uses the most direct and fastest route to its destination.
Maximum speed. We directly connect to and exchange traffic with most all major networks in order to increase the speed of data transfer by sending data directly to its destination. In addition to our own international Internet backbone, we also directly connect to over five-hundred major national and international Internet networks. We directly connect to AT&T, Level(3), Akamai, XO, Verio, Abovenet, Swisscom, Japan Telecom, Earthlink, Broadwing, MSN, etc. and most any major network that you can think of within the industry.
Security . Our data center requires biometric identification and fully escorted access. Video surveillance, locked cabinets and rooms also help protect the hardware at the site.

Accounting Applications

We host a variety of applications including full-featured versions of Intuit's QuickBooks®, Peachtree, and Microsoft Office, Microsoft Small Business, MYOB, LaCerte, ProSystems, ProSeries,Quicken, & Microsoft Money. If you don't see an application that you use listed, just ask and we can host the application for you.


QuickBooks Hosting: Access QuickBooks Anytime, Anywhere via the Cloud

Why Choose NovelASPect?

Rock solid reliability--99.9% Uptime Guarantee
Host all versions of Quickbooks: We host all editions and versions of QuickBooks. And, we host all QuickBooks Add-ons as well.
Citrix Hosting: Our competitors use Terminal Services, a less reliable Hosting option. Read more about Citrix vs. Terminal Services here.
Complete Access: Access your company files anytime anywhere. Your CPA, business partners, employees always have access to the most current version of your information.
Save time and Money: reduce commuting expenses and eliminate unnecessary meetings.
Multi-User Access: You, your CPA and your employees can access data simultaneously from different locations. Small businesses, CPA’s and clients will have one click logon access to all relevant data.
Data Security: two level strong password protected logins, 128 bit encryption and security time-outs protect your data. Read more about NovelASPect's data centers, back-up and securty here.
Simplified PC Management: QuickBooks data is stored on our servers. No need to worry about lost or stolen laptops.
World Class Data Center: Our data center is located in the heart of the Silicon Valley.
VAR Program. As an accountant or small business, you have the opportunity to partner with NovelASPect through our VAR program.Our flexible, integrated partnership approach- (rather than the standard commission-based approach) facilitates joint marketing efforts, integrated offerings, and more. Read more about our VAR Program.
Competitive Pricing: In today's economy, saving money is important. We offer Citrix access at prices less than the lower quality terminal services providers.


NovelASPect Hosting, the Alternative to Business Servers

IT headaches and costs taking your focus away from your business? Looking for a way to cut your IT costs by 30% or more – without purchasing that new server you are looking for? Want anytime, anywhere access to your applications and data?

NovelASPect publishes your applications and saves them for you to access at any time, through the internet. No more bulky hardware or messy software installations. Access your applications via the cloud. Our servers support all Windows 2008 compliant applications. For a low monthly fee, we provide the following services:

Application hosting – 24/7 on-demand applications from anywhere with an internet connection.
Server management – 24/7 management of your server.
Daily backup of all your data.
24 /7 help-desk support – anytime, anywhere.

What are Managed IT Services Anyway?

NovelASpect's managed IT services build and maintain your business's information technology resources, resulting in improved quality, reliability and simplicity of your IT infrastructure. All this is done at a fraction of the cost of maintaining a server in-house.

Think back to the 1970's. When computers first became main-stream, they did so using a mainframe model with many clunky terminals scattered throughout the network. The mainframe model was the least expensive method of providing IT services to large enterprises. The main issue with the mainframe model, however, was that the capabilities available to the end users weren't flexible enough to meet the needs of the individual user. Even if they were, the bandwidth needed to operate over these networks did not exist. Hence the personal computer and distributed computing were invented.

There are many problems with a distributed computing model. It is very costly to operate and maintain a large distributed network. Data in this type of network is spread amongst many machines - most of which are not backed up regularly. Much of the computing power in this network sits idle for much of the day.

Fast forward to today, and most businesses are still using the distributed computing model. Why? The primary reason is simple – this is the way things have been for the last 20 years. Technology has changed so much in the past 20 years that companies can go back to the shared mainframe model with the flexibility of the distributed model, while saving at least 30% of the cost of owning and maintaining an in-house server.

This is where NovelASPect comes in. NovelASPect publishes your applications and provides a secure workspace for your company on our servers. Never manage another server again. Have your applications ready at your fingertips 24/7 – delivered via Citrix XenApp 6.0 technology. Take comfort in the fact that your data and applications reside on the latest HP Blade Servers and on Storage Area Networks. All this at a very affordable rate. Your applications and data - our hardware and software. It's never been easier.

novelaspect.com Cover
Website research for NovelASPect on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by novelaspect.com representatives novelaspect1@g..., info@n..., webmaster@n..., admin@n..., support@n..., sales@n..., contact@n... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage novelaspect.com listing!

Web stats

Owner: NovelASPect.com Inc.
Web Site Title: Citrix Application, Managed Application Hosting - NovelASPect
Website Description: Transform your business to a virtual business with the help of our managed application hosting. Learn how you can better manage your company today!
Targeting: United States
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 67
Details for https://novelaspect.com/
Website DNS: ns3150.dns.dyn.com => 208.76.60.150 ( Manchester ) / EveryDNS LLC - oracle.com
ns2135.dns.dyn.com => 208.76.59.135 ( Manchester ) / EveryDNS LLC - oracle.com
ns4173.dns.dyn.com => 208.76.61.173 ( Manchester ) / EveryDNS LLC - oracle.com
ns1138.dns.dyn.com => 208.76.58.138 ( Manchester ) / EveryDNS LLC - oracle.com
MX::west.smtp.exch027.serverdata.net => 64.78.52.5 ( Mountain View ) / Intermedia.net Inc.
MX::east.smtp.exch027.serverdata.net => 64.78.26.142 ( Mountain View ) / Intermedia.net Inc.
Server Software: Apache|PHP/5.5.35
Website IP: 184.168.47.225
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Arizona / Scottsdale - see top providers in United States, Arizona
ISP Name / ISP URL: GoDaddy.com LLC / godaddy.com
13
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/novelaspect-com
About: NovelASPect is changing the way small businesses access data around the world. Our clientele spans 5 continents. From Johannesburg to Canada to Brisbane to Bejiing to Paris to San Francisco, small businesses and accountants are utilizing application hosting to access their data anytime, anywhere. It's the new way of doing IT.
NovelASPect.com (est. 2005) is a Privately Held entity having 56 followers on LinkedIn and 11-50 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
https://plus.google.com/+NovelASPect
About: NovelASPect.com was founded in 2005 by a CPA and a certified Microsoft and Citrix professional. After experiencing unreliable and unsatisfactory service from a Quickbooks terminal services hosting provider, we decided to create our own hosting service, first for our CPA clients and eventually for use by other CPA’s and small businesses. We are now experts in providing application delivery to you through a Citrix client. We back up your data hourly and send it offsite daily to our wholly owned disaster recovery site.
NovelASPect account is having 71 followers and 0 plus one count. Last activity on Apr 29, 2016. See recent Google Plus Posts:
novelaspect.com Icon
- Engineers, Architects and Designers use NovelAspect for software hosting, see details http://buff.ly/1Smg7Ei #engineers Design Hosting, CAD Application Hosting - NovelASPect
- We deliver applications through Citrix, worldwide leader in application virtualization http://buff.ly/1NrLKvJ #citrix Citrix Application Hosting, Application Virtualization Software
- See why thousands of business trust us to host their application in the cloud Citrix Application, Managed Application Hosting - NovelASPect
NovelASPect Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.9.6. Blog added on 2014 May, with total 74 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Summit Hosting Acquires QuickBooks Hosting Provider HarborCloud - Summit Hosting Acquires QuickBooks Hosting Provider HarborCloud ATLANTA – JUNE 05, 2018 Summit Hosting, a business software hosting provider focused on Sage and QuickBooks applications, has announced
- Summit Hosting Boosts Cloud Server Security with 2 Factor Authentication - Summit Hosting Boosts Cloud Server Security With 2 Factor Authentication – SSO ATLANTA – APRIL 10, 2018 Summit Hosting, a cloud-based hosting provider focused on Sage and QuickBooks applications, has
- 90 Minds 7th Annual Meeting of the Minds Recap - We're back from three action-packed days in San Diego at the 7th Annual 90 Minds Meeting of the Minds, and we couldn't be more excited about the experience. 90 Minds ... The post 90 Minds 7th Annual

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email
(will be obfuscated)
Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. novelaspect.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with NovelASPect" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "novelaspect.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in California, United States


Compare to best hosting brands from California, United States new

Latest updated companies


Any Pursuit Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 10 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating1,976,617
anypursuit.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (922). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added.
Things to do
- Twitter account is missing. Facebook account is missing. Google+ account is missing.
86%
At AnyPursuit Hosting Network we provide domain names registration and hosting services at a most competitive price. Why go with an ordinary shared web hosting plan from a regular web hosting supplier when you are able to enhance your whole hosting experience? Discover why you will really enjoy your time with AnyPursuit Hosting Network. Find out more about our products and services with our ...

Ename Alexa Rating31,843▲8157
ename.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (354). Minimum 500 chars.
- Google+ account is missing.
- "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL is missing.
- Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
43%
Launched in 2005, the #1 domain name marketplace in China and the preferred platform for all Chinese domain investors, helping millions of individuals and businesses trade domains through auction, buy-it-now, escrow and brokerage services. Ename also focuses on creating value of domains, offering an easy-to-use website and various value-added services.


Muca Host Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 10 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating3,029,884▼-446688
mucahost.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (272). Minimum 500 chars.
- "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
Mucahost provides blazing fast web hosting in Bangladesh. We have some great features for you like litespeed server, LSCache, database optimized for WordPress Joomla magento Drupal etc, SSH, GIT, CLI, anycast DNS and many more. We give guarantee for lighting fast speed.

Unlimited Hostia Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 10 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating5,406,496▲896621
unlimitedhostia.com IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (578). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Google+ account is missing.
- "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
Unlimitedhostia.com uses superior quality servers with dual quad core processors, 16 GB of RAM. We use high-performance hard drives setup with raid 10 to provide increased speed and data security. Technical support is available 24 hours a day via online helpdesk & live online chat support. We offer the very best control panel interface, cPanel , which allows you to easily manage your scripts, ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.