Niva City review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, Alexa #0, listed 2015 (#21417)

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About Niva City

NivaCity provides ultimate hosting solutions including Web Hosting , VPS Servers, Dedicated servers , SSL Certificates & Domain registration

Special pages


nivacity.com Cover
Website research for Niva City on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by nivacity.com representatives Emmanuel Mhlanga - access@n..., support@n... [login] | Last company update:

Web stats

Owner: NivaCity (PTY) Ltd
Web Site Title: NivaCity | Ultimate Web Hosting Solutions
Website Description: NivaCity provides, Web hosting , Domain registration , Virtual Private Servers, Dedicated Servers & SSL certificates
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 10
Details for http://www.nivacity.com
Website DNS: deb.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.58.92 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
aragorn.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.59.67 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
MX::white.nivacity.com => 5.189.143.77 ( Munich ) / Contabo GmbH - contabo.de
Server Software: cloudflare
Website FIRST IP: 104.18.61.219
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Arizona / Phoenix - see top providers in United States, Arizona
ISP Name / ISP URL: CloudFlare Inc. / cloudflare.com
Website Extra IPs: 104.18.60.219 ( Phoenix, Arizona ) CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
252
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/nivacity
About: NivaCity is your favorable home for website hosting . We are dedicated to provide everything for your online presence starting from domain name registration(s) and shared web hosting to e-commerce solutions, VPS hosting and SSL certificates. All services are provided by NivaCity in association with Worldhost Internet Solutions South Africa ..

We have a variety of services including but not limited to: Shared Web Hosting, Virtual Private Servers Hosting, Domain Name Registrations, Domain Name Transfers and SSL Certificates (in association with world's most trusted SSL providers). Not on the last place, we are one of the pioneers in Free Web Hosting industry. We offer a feature-limited free web hosting service as a part of our courtesy policy and believe this makes our client's base bigger.

Nivacity (PTY) Ltd (est. 2008) is a Public Company entity having 4 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
https://plus.google.com/100757892155537025944
About: NivaCity is your favorable home for website hosting . We are dedicated to provide everything for your online presence starting from domain name registration(s) and shared web hosting to e-commerce solutions, VPS hosting , Dedicated Server hosting and SSL certificates. All services are provided by NivaCity in association with Worldhost Internet Solutions South Africa .. We have a variety of services including but not limited to: Shared Web Hosting, Virtual Private Servers Hosting, Dedicated Servers , Domain Name Registrations, and SSL Certificates (in association with world's most trusted SSL providers). Not on the last place, we are one of the pioneers in Free Web Hosting industry. We offer a feature-limited free web hosting service as a part of our courtesy policy and believe this makes our client's base bigger.
NivaCity account is having 11 followers and 0 plus one count. Last activity on Aug 13, 2015.nivacity.com Icon
No statuses until now!


No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email
(will be obfuscated)
Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. nivacity.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with NivaCity" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "nivacity.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in South Africa


Compare to best hosting brands from South Africa new

Latest updated companies


Hostnic ID Total Reviews: 2
Average Rating: 8 of 10
Good Reviews: 2
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating1,433,716▲762996
hostnic.id logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added.
100%
Hostnic is a web hosting provider and domain name registrations internationally and Indonesia. Hostnic established on 1 June 2009. The legality in the form on 26 April 2011 with the name CV. Indonetmedia Corporation. From November 2016 Indonetmedia rebranding of Indonetmedia is Hostnic and gradually all customers using the address hostnic.id to manage services. Besides Web Hosting, Hostnic ...


Wave Com.ee Alexa Rating722,265▼-37931
wavecom.ee logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Twitter account is missing. Google+ account is missing.
- Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
Wavecom AS: Dedicated servers, webhosting offers WaveCom AS is a provider of telecommunication services rendering a wide range of high-quality Internet, telephone, server housing, hosting, cloud and dedicated server services at affordable prices both to private and business clients. Since establishment in 2001 we have been able to develop one of the largest wireless networks enabling ...

Any Pursuit Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 10 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating1,976,617
anypursuit.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added.
Things to do
- Twitter account is missing. Facebook account is missing. Google+ account is missing.
86%
At AnyPursuit Hosting Network we provide domain names registration and hosting services at a most competitive price. Why go with an ordinary shared web hosting plan from a regular web hosting supplier when you are able to enhance your whole hosting experience? Discover why you will really enjoy your time with AnyPursuit Hosting Network. Find out more about our products and services with our ...

Zimpola Hosting Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 10 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 1
Alexa Rating14,584,699
zimpolahosting.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (702). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Google+ account is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
Zimpola Hosting is a Netherlands based webhosting company. Our aim is to provide best hosting service within cheap price that helps you to boost your business in digital era. We are not bound with hosting service only we provide free domain from freenom.com to get your site online. If your aim is to get the best hosting service surely you are in right place because we provide fast server, ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.