Nexxterra review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 5 social accounts, Alexa #0, listed 2009 (#14128)

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About Nexxterra

Nexxterra.com offers very competitive pricing on all domain names. If you see an offer from another company, let us know and we will see if we can match or even beat their price! You can also rest assured that whatever price you pay, you will be covered by our "Unlimited Support" policy!Many choices, many price points. At Nexxterra.com, you only have to choose the size of your hosting package. All hosting plans include unlimited email accounts, unlimited domains, (host more than one site with only one account) unlimited support, free site builder with built in photo gallery, shopping cart and many other great features to help get your site on line in just one or two hours!,. The best thing is, our price is month to month, you never have to pay in advance!Having a web site is great, but if nobody can find you, whats the point? Nexxterra.com offers a complete set of tools to help you optimize your site so people find you easily. We also offer many SEO packages to suit if you want to spend time managing your business and not worry about your site. If you need any assistance, give us contact us and we can come up with the best solution for you. Nexxterra.com believes in advertising! We all need it but it does not have to cost a lot. We have some solutions for you that we offer and deals we have through our partners. Remember, Your success in just as important to us as it is to you!

nexxterra.com Cover
Website research for Nexxterra on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by nexxterra.com representatives pauls_email@n..., sales@n..., admin@n..., support@n... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage nexxterra.com listing!

Web stats

Owner: Paul H. David Inc.
Web Site Title: Professional small business website hosting and domain registration.
Website Description: Nexxterra.com 305-400-1979 Small business website hosting and domain registration. Let us help you get your website online today
Targeting: United States
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 17
Details for http://nexxterra.com/
Website DNS: MX::mail.nexxterra.com => 69.60.125.167 ( Miami Beach ) / MassiveServers.com C/O Paul H David Inc - redclun.net
ns1.nexxterra.com => 69.60.125.167 ( Miami Beach ) / MassiveServers.com C/O Paul H David Inc - redclun.net
ns2.nexxterra.com => 69.60.125.168 ( Miami Beach ) / MassiveServers.com C/O Paul H David Inc - redclun.net
Server Software: Apache/2|PHP/5.6.36
Website IP: 69.60.125.167
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Florida / Miami beach - see top providers in United States, Florida
ISP Name / ISP URL: MassiveServers.com C/O Paul H David Inc / redclun.net
187
  Google+ Shares Count: 0
StumbleUpon: 1

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/nexxterra
About: Nexxterra.com Provides affordable small business website hosting and domain registration services worldwide
Having a website is important to your success as a business, at Nexxterra we understand this and know your budget is also important too. We get you online at a price you can afford. .
Founded in 2003, we pride ourselves in customer service. Helping those less technical is what we do best.

Nexxterra (est. 2003) is a Public Company entity having 2 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
https://plus.google.com/100667039999330147625
nexxterra account is having 5 followers and 0 plus one count. Last activity on Mar 30, 2014.nexxterra.com Icon
No statuses until now!


http://nexxterra.com/blog/  (RSS error) First post from Aug, 2009, with total 7 articles, language en. See recent blogs summary posts:
- What is Conversion Rate, Why Should I Care? - Conversion Rate is the ratio of visitors who turn their visits to your website into the desired action that you the website owner desire. This can be signing up for a newsletter, buying a product, ...
- Ten tips to get to the top of search engines. - Having a website that gets found in Google, Yahoo, and MSN, etc. isn't hard to do, but it can be difficult to know where to begin. Here are my latest and greatest tips to get you started: Continue ...
- How to choose the best web hosting company. - Choosing the right kind of web hosting service can be a very daunting task at times as there are some very important features that you need to make sure of. Here you can find below what exactly to ...

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email
(will be obfuscated)
Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. nexxterra.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with Nexxterra" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "nexxterra.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Canada


Compare to best hosting brands from Canada new

Latest updated companies


Any Pursuit Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 10 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating1,976,617
anypursuit.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (922). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added.
Things to do
- Twitter account is missing. Facebook account is missing. Google+ account is missing.
86%
At AnyPursuit Hosting Network we provide domain names registration and hosting services at a most competitive price. Why go with an ordinary shared web hosting plan from a regular web hosting supplier when you are able to enhance your whole hosting experience? Discover why you will really enjoy your time with AnyPursuit Hosting Network. Find out more about our products and services with our ...

Ename Alexa Rating31,843▲8157
ename.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (354). Minimum 500 chars.
- Google+ account is missing.
- "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL is missing.
- Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
43%
Launched in 2005, the #1 domain name marketplace in China and the preferred platform for all Chinese domain investors, helping millions of individuals and businesses trade domains through auction, buy-it-now, escrow and brokerage services. Ename also focuses on creating value of domains, offering an easy-to-use website and various value-added services.


Muca Host Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 10 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating3,029,884▼-446688
mucahost.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (272). Minimum 500 chars.
- "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
Mucahost provides blazing fast web hosting in Bangladesh. We have some great features for you like litespeed server, LSCache, database optimized for WordPress Joomla magento Drupal etc, SSH, GIT, CLI, anycast DNS and many more. We give guarantee for lighting fast speed.

Unlimited Hostia Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 10 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating5,406,496▲896621
unlimitedhostia.com IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (578). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Google+ account is missing.
- "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
Unlimitedhostia.com uses superior quality servers with dual quad core processors, 16 GB of RAM. We use high-performance hard drives setup with raid 10 to provide increased speed and data security. Technical support is available 24 hours a day via online helpdesk & live online chat support. We offer the very best control panel interface, cPanel , which allows you to easily manage your scripts, ...

DeSolution Alexa Rating17,012,111▲2511826
desolution.net logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (903). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
Things to do
- Products (plans) are missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
deSolution Founded on March 12, 2012 at Lippo Village, Tangerang. On October 31, 2014 we established itself into a business entity incorporated under the name of PT Digital Solusi Indonesia. We are engaged in the Business A Web hosting, domain name registration, web development & SEO. We are committed to provide the best service as well as sustainable. Business fields: Web & email hosting,

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.