Nexucom review

This review cover a general impression of nexucom.com product features like reliability, support, data center, price & more. Brand #6445, listed since .

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Eric (dark4knight@h...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
it's very good support and fast networks!
I'm with them for over 5 years and have always had excellent support and high quality multiple and redundant network make them a great company.
MORE REVIEWS

Overview

About Nexucom

Nexucom - Serveurs dédiés, serveurs de jeux, colocation de Serveur, noms de domaines. Québec, Canada.

Related links

  • NEXUCOM: Serveurs Dédiés, Hébergement Web, Cloud - 3 août 2015 ... Services de Serveurs Dédiés, Hébergement Web, Cloud, Colocation Serveurs pour les entreprises et particuliers qui désirent un service de ...
  • Server Colocation | NEXUCOM - Aug 3, 2015 ... We offer server colocation service for your business needs.
  • Contact | NEXUCOM - Aug 3, 2015 ... Contact us for more information about our products and services Web Hosting , Dedicated Server, Colocation , Cloud or others.
  • Resellers Hosting | NEXUCOM - Aug 3, 2015 ... This service Reseller is for the companies who wish to sell our various web hosting services, Cloud Servers, Dedicated Servers, Colocation ...

nexucom.com Facebook Cover
Website research for Nexucom on September 24, 2013 by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by nexucom.com representatives pub@nexucom.com , admin@nexucom.com [login] | Last company update:

Web stats

Owner: -
Web Site Title: Dedicated Servers, Web Hosting, Cloud | NEXUCOM
Website Description: We offer services of Dedicated Servers, Web Hosting, Colocation, Cloud on a redundant network with Security and 24/7 Support.
Targeting: Canada
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 10
Details for https://www.nexucom.com/
Website DNS: MX::mail.nexucom.com - 68.71.46.186 ( Montreal )
nexucom.com - 68.71.46.188 ( Montreal )
ns02.nxcm.net - 68.71.46.190 ( Montreal )
ns01.nxcm.net - 68.71.46.189 ( Montreal )
Server Software: Apache/2|W3 Total Cache/0.9.5.1
Website IP: 68.71.46.188
IP Location Country/State/City: Canada / Quebec / Montreal - see top providers in Canada, Québec
ISP Name / ISP URL: Nexucom / nexucom.com
Facebook Shared Count: 2
Linkedin Shared Count: 0
Google+ Shares Count: 2

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/nexucom
About: Depuis notre lancement en 2004, NEXUCOM est devenu un important fournisseurs d'hébergement. Nous sommes arrivés ici en fournissant un service exceptionnel qui c’est fait remarquer et par la construction d'une infrastructure redondante qui fournit toujours notre promesse de disponibilité.Depuis une décennie, nous avons travaillé à travers la technologie qui évolue rapidement et nous nous sommes adapté en offrant la puissance de l'internet pour toute les types d’organisation qui en ont eu besoin. Nous avons fait cela en fournissant des services gérés d'hébergement web, hébergement dédié, Colocation, Cloud Hosting, Sécurité et des services réseau de qualité.
NEXUCOM account is having 8 followers on LinkedIn and 11-50 employees.
No official account on Google+ yet!
No official Blog yet!

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of Nexucom profile shows a note average of 10 out of 10, counting 2 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. nexucom.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
(please specify which plan you used)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 
Eric (dark4knight@h...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
it's very good support and fast networks!
I'm with them for over 5 years and have always had excellent support and high quality multiple and redundant network make them a great company.
These Nexucom customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.