New Way Host review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 6 products, 2 promotions, 1 social account, Alexa #0, listed 2013 (#18245)

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About New Way Host

Professional, Reliable and Affordable Web Hosting Provider !
Our shared hosting prices start from €2.79 to €6.99.
VPS prices from €14.99 to €54.99
SSL certificates from €14.99 to €149.99
Web Design: If you don't have the time or knowledge to build your website we can do it for you on a great price.

30 days Money Back Guarantee
Unlimited 24/7 Quality Support
Website research for New Way Host on by WebHostingTop

CouponsPromotions

A free month of hosting. You can now test our services for a month without making a payment. This promotion applies only Bronze plan.
Promo code: "FreeMonth" - No time limit!
You can get 50% off with our 3 months Silver or Gold plans.
Promo code: "50%OFF" - No time limit!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Listed Plans

Shared - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Bronze featuresControl Panel: cPanel
Apache Version: Apache 2.2
MySQL Version: 5.5.30-MariaDB
Supported PHP Versions: 4.4.9, 5.0.5, 5.1.6, 5.2.17, 5.3.25, 5.4.15
Server Location: Germany

Free Script Installer
Free Daily Backups
Free CDN Tool
Free SEO [...]
Plan URL : http://www.newwayhost.com/web-hosting.php
$2.79/mo.5 GB100 GB
Silver features
Plan URL : http://www.newwayhost.com/web-hosting.php
$4.69/mo.8 GB200 GB
Gold features
Plan URL : http://www.newwayhost.com/web-hosting.php
$6.99/mo.12 GB300 GB
VPS - Linux Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
VPS1 featuresDisk Space: 40 GB
Bandwidth: 500 GB
CPU allocation: 2 x 1.8 GHz
RAM : 1024 MB
IP v4 addresses: 2
Location: Germany
24/7 Technical Support

For more information, please check our website.t
Plan URL : http://www.newwayhost.com/vps-hosting.php
$12.99/mo.40 GB500 GB
VPS2 featuresDisk Space: 80 GB
Bandwidth: 1000 GB
CPU allocation: 4 x 1.8 GHz
RAM : 2048 MB
IP v4 addresses: 2
Location: Germany
24/7 Technical Support

For more information, please check our website.
Plan URL : http://www.newwayhost.com/vps-hosting.php
$16.99/mo.80 GB1 TB
VPS3 featuresDisk Space: 120 GB
Bandwidth: 1000 GB
CPU allocation: 4 x 2.67 GHz
RAM : 3584 MB
IP v4 addresses: 2
Location: Germany
24/7 Technical Support

For more information, please check our website.
Plan URL : http://www.newwayhost.com/vps-hosting.php
$22.99/mo.120 GB1 TB

Contact information is managed by newwayhost.com representatives contact@n..., webmaster@n..., admin@n..., support@n..., sales@n..., info@n... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage newwayhost.com listing!

Web stats

Targeting: Germany
Details for http://www.newwayhost.com
Website DNS: dns21.parked.domain.newwayhost.com => 162.251.82.123 ( Burlington ) / PDR - publicdomainregistry.com
dns23.parked.domain.newwayhost.com => 162.251.82.247 ( Burlington ) / PDR - publicdomainregistry.com
dns22.parked.domain.newwayhost.com => dns22.parked.domain.newwayhost.com
dns24.parked.domain.newwayhost.com => 162.251.82.252 ( Burlington ) / PDR - publicdomainregistry.com
MX::us2.mx3.mailhostbox.com => 208.91.199.226 ( Austin ) / PDR - publicdomainregistry.com
MX::us2.mx1.mailhostbox.com => 208.91.199.205 ( Austin ) / PDR - publicdomainregistry.com
MX::us2.mx2.mailhostbox.com => 208.91.199.202 ( Austin ) / PDR - publicdomainregistry.com
Server Software: nginx
Website IP: 148.251.227.34
IP Location Country/State/City: Germany / Bayern / Nuremberg - see top providers in Deutschland
ISP Name / ISP URL: Monalisa Das / your-server.de

Customer Testimonials

There are no user testimonials listed.

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
https://plus.google.com/112156969982469344224
About: We are small but growing web hosting company. We offer premium shared web hosting plans as well as affordable VPS servers.
NewWayHost account is having 2 followers and 0 plus one count. Last activity on Jul 22, 2013.
No statuses until now!
http://www.newwayhost.com/announcements.php

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email
(will be obfuscated)
Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. newwayhost.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with New Way Host" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "newwayhost.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Germany


Compare to best hosting brands from Germany new

Latest updated companies



Scaleup Tech Alexa Rating3,065,611▲719333
scaleuptech.com IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (495). Minimum 500 chars.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
In our four data centers in Germany we run managed hosting solutions with the most optimum performance and cost efficient mix of dedicated servers and cloud servers. We support businesses with our experience in the design of scalable server setups for their applications and with managed services, taking away the burdens of day-to-day system administration tasks. ScaleUp designs and manages ...

Maincubes Alexa Rating13,346,745
maincubes.com IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Facebook account is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
Maincubes, headquartered in Frankfurt am Main, is a German company and part of the Zech Group, Bremen. FACTS We invest in modern technologies in order to save resources. Using energy efficiently is a key aspect of our business philosophy. Decades of experience and technical competence are the basis on which we develop future-oriented concepts. We are professionals in our area. We ...

23media Alexa Rating3,067,939
23media.com IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (915). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Google+ account is missing.
- Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
Already since 2009, 23media offers highly available hosting for national and international business customers and partners. In the most renowned and secure data centers in Germany, we now service more than 5000 dedicated dedicated servers and more than 120 server cabinets for various customer projects. Our own highly redundant fiber optic network with its own backbone reduces the probability

Rapid Hostr Alexa Rating5,475,417▲2615159
rapidhostr.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Twitter account is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
Services Overview RapidHostr has a variety of services including but not limited to : Shared Web Hosting, Virtual Private Servers Hosting, Domain Name Registrations, Domain Name Transfers and SSL Certificates (in association with world’s most trusted SSL providers). Not on the last place, RapidHostr is one of the pioneers in Free Web Hosting industry. We offer a feature-limited free web ...


Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.