New Way Host review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 6 products, 2 promotions, 1 social account, Alexa #11314404, listed 2013 (#18245)

Overview

About New Way Host

Professional, Reliable and Affordable Web Hosting Provider !
Our shared hosting prices start from €2.79 to €6.99.
VPS prices from €14.99 to €54.99
SSL certificates from €14.99 to €149.99
Web Design: If you don't have the time or knowledge to build your website we can do it for you on a great price.

30 days Money Back Guarantee
Unlimited 24/7 Quality Support

newwayhost.com Cover
Website research for New Way Host on by WebHostingTop

CouponsPromotions

A free month of hosting. You can now test our services for a month without making a payment. This promotion applies only Bronze plan.
Promo code: "FreeMonth" - No time limit!
You can get 50% off with our 3 months Silver or Gold plans.
Promo code: "50%OFF" - No time limit!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
BronzefeaturesControl Panel: cPanel
Apache Version: Apache 2.2
MySQL Version: 5.5.30-MariaDB
Supported PHP Versions: 4.4.9, 5.0.5, 5.1.6, 5.2.17, 5.3.25, 5.4.15
Server Location: Germany

Free Script Installer
Free Daily Backups
Free CDN Tool
Free SEO [...]
Plan URL : http://www.newwayhost.com/web-hosting.php
$2.79/mo.5 GB100 GB
SilverfeaturesControl Panel: cPanel
Apache Version: Apache 2.2
MySQL Version: 5.5.30-MariaDB
Supported PHP Versions: 4.4.9, 5.0.5, 5.1.6, 5.2.17, 5.3.25, 5.4.15
Server Location: Germany

Free Script Installer
Free Daily Backups
Free CDN Tool
Free SEO [...]
Plan URL : http://www.newwayhost.com/web-hosting.php
$4.69/mo.8 GB200 GB
GoldfeaturesControl Panel: cPanel
Apache Version: Apache 2.2
MySQL Version: 5.5.30-MariaDB
Supported PHP Versions: 4.4.9, 5.0.5, 5.1.6, 5.2.17, 5.3.25, 5.4.15
Server Location: Germany

Free Script Installer
Free Daily Backups
Free CDN Tool
Free SEO [...]
Plan URL : http://www.newwayhost.com/web-hosting.php
$6.99/mo.12 GB300 GB
Linux - VPS Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
VPS1featuresDisk Space: 40 GB
Bandwidth: 500 GB
CPU allocation: 2 x 1.8 GHz
RAM : 1024 MB
IP v4 addresses: 2
Location: Germany
24/7 Technical Support

For more information, please check our website.t
Plan URL : http://www.newwayhost.com/vps-hosting.php
$12.99/mo.40 GB500 GB
VPS2featuresDisk Space: 80 GB
Bandwidth: 1000 GB
CPU allocation: 4 x 1.8 GHz
RAM : 2048 MB
IP v4 addresses: 2
Location: Germany
24/7 Technical Support

For more information, please check our website.
Plan URL : http://www.newwayhost.com/vps-hosting.php
$16.99/mo.80 GB1 TB
VPS3featuresDisk Space: 120 GB
Bandwidth: 1000 GB
CPU allocation: 4 x 2.67 GHz
RAM : 3584 MB
IP v4 addresses: 2
Location: Germany
24/7 Technical Support

For more information, please check our website.
Plan URL : http://www.newwayhost.com/vps-hosting.php
$22.99/mo.120 GB1 TB

Contact information is managed by newwayhost.com representatives contact@n..., webmaster@n..., admin@n..., support@n..., sales@n..., info@n... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage newwayhost.com listing!

Web stats

Targeting: Germany

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
https://plus.google.com/112156969982469344224
About: We are small but growing web hosting company. We offer premium shared web hosting plans as well as affordable VPS servers.
NewWayHost account is having 1 followers and 1 plus one count.newwayhost.com Icon
No statuses until now!


Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. newwayhost.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with New Way Host" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "newwayhost.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


Wind River Digital
windriverdigital.com logo!Thank you for your interest in Wind River Digital Networks. Wind River Digital Networks is a wholly owned division of Nivindel, LLC. Wind River Digital offers high-quality web site hosting, cloud hosting, VPS, and dedicated servers. We co-locate our equipment in 12 data centers across the globe.

Croweb.host
croweb.host IconCroatian Web Hosting is a venture started by professionals with immense web hosting background experience. We have well-qualified and highly motivated engineers who have been in the domain of server administration for almost two decades. With this strong technical background, we are committed in providing excellent server support every day, round the clock. Our experts are available 24 hours a ...

Zabec.net
zabec.net logo!Web hosting, Reseller hosting, VPS servers, Domain registration, SSL certificates and Web development. We have the whole package and you have all in one place. But we are not just ordinary web hosting company - We strive to be the best at supporting your business in all respects. We provide our customers with fast, efficient, and professional support. Zabec.net's working hours are from 9AM to ...


Applegate Technologies
applegatetechnologies.com logo!Applegate Technologies is a US Based company that offers the following services: Domain Name Registrations Unlimited Shared Web Hosting featuring cPanel on Cloud Linux with Softaculous & RV Site Builder Reseller Shared Web Hosting featuring cPanel/WHM on Cloud Linux with Softaculous and RV Site Builder SSL Certificates Web Design Services Web Based Software Services, HTML 5, JavaScript, ...

Dewaweb
dewaweb.com logo!Dewaweb Cloud Hosting Indonesia is a Web Hosting service without complicated process, fast, 100% uptime SLA, 24/7 Support Ninja, cheap, best, no.1 in Indonesia.


Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.