Netwise Hosting review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 5 social accounts, Alexa #6291618, listed 2013 (#18172)

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

About Netwise Hosting

Founded in 2009, but with a genesis story stretching back further still, Netwise Hosting started life as a passion project for school friends with a love for technology.

Fast forward nearly a decade, and we are now one of the UK's leading colocation service providers, with private facilities designed and built entirely in-house, delivering end-user content on a truly global scale.

- We are privately owned and operated
- We retain 100% control over our business
- We have enjoyed entirely organic growth
- We are here to help you grow

Special pages


netwisehosting.co.uk Cover
Website research for Netwise Hosting on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by netwisehosting.co.uk representatives matt.seaton@n..., info@n... [login] | Last company update:

Web stats

Owner: Netwise Hosting
Web Site Title: UK Dedicated Server and Server Colocation Specialist | Netwise Hosting
Website Description: UK Dedicated Servers, Server Colocation and Online Backup solutions from Netwise Hosting, London's premiere data centre operator.
Targeting: France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Russian Federation, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 25
Details for http://www.netwisehosting.co.uk
Website DNS: ns0.netwisehosting.co.uk => 208.94.148.2 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
ns2.netwisehosting.co.uk => 208.80.125.2 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
ns3.netwisehosting.co.uk => 208.80.126.2 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
ns1.netwisehosting.co.uk => 208.80.124.2 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
MX::mx0.netwisehosting.co.uk => 213.199.154.202 ( Vienna ) / Microsoft Limited - microsoft.com
MX::mx1.netwisehosting.co.uk => 66.231.182.63 ( Herndon ) / Inforelay Online Systems Inc. - inforelay.com
MX::mx3.netwisehosting.co.uk => 208.94.150.197 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
MX::mx2.netwisehosting.co.uk => 208.94.147.129 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
Server Software: Apache|PHP/5.6.23
Website IP: 139.59.174.75
IP Location Country/State/City: United kingdom / England / London - see top providers in Great Britain
ISP Name / ISP URL: DigitalOcean LLC / digitalocean.com
21
  Linkedin Shared Count: 0
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/netwise-hosting
About: Netwise Hosting is a data centre owner and operator based in Central London. Specialising in powerful multicore dedicated servers, award-winning server colocation solutions, and robust online backup services, Netwise Hosting bring to life a truly unified approach to hosting in the capital.

With a wide and varied customer base spanning the entire globe, every Netwise Hosting client enjoys unparalleled service value, not only through highly competitive rates, but also through exceptional customer care and a plethora of value-added services found nowhere else.

Our flagship data centres have been designed, built, and are operated entirely in-house. This has given the Netwise Hosting team end-to-end control over every aspect of the end service, and ensures our facilities only have access to the very best in power and connectivity.

Why not deploy your online services from a facility you can really boast about - all managed by a company with core values in line with your own.

Netwise Hosting (est. 2009) is a Privately Held entity having 48 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
https://plus.google.com/+NetwisehostingCoUk
About: Welcome to Netwise Hosting. We are a high value, low cost internet service provider delivering Server Colocation solutions to both businesses and individuals globally, from our privately built, owned and operated data centre estate in Central London.
Netwise Hosting account is having 8 followers and 0 plus one count. Last activity on Feb 26, 2018. See recent Google Plus Posts:
netwisehosting.co.uk Icon
- We've put together a rundown of the main reasons why all SMEs should consider a workplace recovery service as part of their business continuity plan. The benefits of workplace recovery for SMEs
- We soft-launched our new Workplace Recovery London brand this month, which focuses on our fully-serviced disaster recovery suite.Does workplace recovery form part of your business continuity planning and compliance? Don't leave things to ... Workplace recovery
- We will be at #LINX100 today, their landmark 100th member event. Looking forward to meeting some familiar faces, and some new ones of course.
Netwise Hosting Blog  (RSS error new) Blog added on 2013 May, with total 33 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- The benefits of workplace recovery for SMEs - We recently launched our new Workplace Recovery London brand, which now provides invaluable peace of mind to businesses in and around London from our on-site disaster recovery suite. As part of the ...
- Introducing: Workplace Recovery London - This month we soft-launched our new Workplace Recovery London brand. WRL will provide direct focus to our fully-serviced disaster recovery suite, which offers organisations simple, subscription-based
- DADI partners with Netwise - This month we announced an exciting new partnership with DADI. We are very proud to be DADI's infrastructure partner, providing our full remit of mission-critical data centre services as their new blo

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email
(will be obfuscated)
Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. netwisehosting.co.uk is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with NetwiseHosting" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "netwisehosting.co.uk generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in United Kingdom


Compare to best hosting brands from United Kingdom new

Latest updated companies


Hosting & Designs Alexa Rating12,559,709▲5926363
hostinganddesigns.com IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added, but 1 is not updated from over 2 years
100%
HostingAndDesigns.com dedicated servers are a perfect solution for sites with a large amount of traffic, web host providers, large online shopping malls, game servers etc. With their dedicated servers, you receive more control, configuration, power, and accessibility than with other unmanaged servers. Their servers include all level 1 and 2 ticket support. They install various Linux/Unix ...

Evolve IP Alexa Rating238,736▲60762
evolveip.net IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (355). Minimum 500 chars.
- Products (plans) are missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
One of the world’s fastest growing cloud strategy companies, Evolve IP provides best-of-breed cloud solutions to more than 1,500 enterprises across the globe and to more than 350,000 users. Many of the world’s most recognizable brands rely on the company for tailored strategies to migrate multiple integrated solutions onto a single, unified platform

Pair.com Total Reviews: 9
Average Rating: 6 of 10
Good Reviews: 6
Bad Reviews: 3
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating67,134▲839 Domains39,147▲59
pair.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (719). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added, but 1 is not updated from over 2 years
100%
Over the years, pair Networks has expanded dramatically from its humble beginnings. The original partial T-1 line has been replaced by ultra-high capacity fiber optic circuits to multiple providers. What was once a single Ethernet hub is now a multi-tiered, fully-switched local network. And the single 120MHz "powerhouse server" has become thousands of servers in constant upgrade rotation. That ...

W3 Techniques Alexa Rating15,039,797▲8325233
w3techniques.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
100%
Our ultimate goal is to be the one of leading provider of web hosting services worldwide. Our philosophy has continually been to permit organizations to behavior enterprise online without any constraints, clean get entry to world-class its infrastructure at an affordable price. That is what has made us one of the leading carriers of it web hosting answers. We are continuously striving to offer ...

Maral Host Alexa Rating48,249▼-816 Domains2,343▼-42
maralhost.com IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (839). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
Things to do
- Google+ account is missing.
- Products (plans) are missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
The Maral Hosting Group has been in the process of providing web hosting and domain hosting services since 2006, and as time goes by, changing our attitudes towards the future and taking advantage of our past experience, we are working hard to provide the best service to our dear users. Experienced professionals with over 8 years of experience in the field of web hosting and industry, always ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.