netprohosting.com review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 4 products, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, 13 domains, Alexa #0, listed 2005 (#1601)

Overview

About netprohosting.com

NetproHosting is located in the beautiful Raleigh, North Carolina area. We began by hosting a number of domains for acquaintances, co-workers and other business associates. The more domains we hosted, the more realized that there is a need for a value-based hosting partner with a customer focus and hosting plans that make sense.

netprohosting.com Facebook Cover
Website research for netprohosting.com on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Personal Plan featuresDesigned for the customer interested in personal hosting of their own domain. This is an affordable way to gain a web presence! Plus, this plan includes 1 FREE domain name registration/transfer for the life of the hosting account.
Operating [...]
$5.95/mo. $10 Setup Fee 100 MB10 GB
Advanced Plan featuresOur most popular plan! The Advanced plan allows our customers to take the next step toward full-featured hosting. SSH, scripting and database access allow the customer to develop robust web-based application in addition to standard content. This [...]$8.95/mo. $10 Setup Fee 200 MB20 GB
Business Plan featuresThe Business plan caters to the needs of small and medium sized business customers. SSH, scripting and database access allow the customer to develop robust web-based application in addition to standard content. This plan is IDEAL for small and [...]$17.95/mo. $25 Setup Fee 500 MB30 GB
Complete Plan featuresThe whole 9 yards for web hosting! Our complete plan caters to the super power user and businesses of all sizes. TONS of disk space and unmetered bandwith are included in this plan! SSH, scripting and database access allow the customer to develop [...]$49.95/mo. $25 Setup Fee 1500 MB50 GB

Marketing information is managed by netprohosting@g... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage netprohosting.com listing!

Web stats

Owner: Jeremy Davis
Web Site Title: home - Netpro Computer Corp.Netpro Computer Corp. | Computer Consulting Services
Website Description: Offers a number of hosting plans with a free domain.
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 4
Details for http://netprohosting.com/
Website DNS: MX::64.87.26.24 - 64.87.26.24 ( San diego )
netprohosting.com - 64.87.26.24 ( San diego )
ns1.netpropc.com - 64.87.26.7 ( San Diego )
ns2.netpropc.com - 64.87.26.8 ( San Diego )
Server Software: Apache/2.4.18 (Unix) OpenSSL/1.0.1e-fips mod_bwlimited/1.4|PHP/5.6.16
Website IP: 64.87.26.24
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / California / San diego - see top providers in United States, California
ISP Name / ISP URL: Complex Drive Inc. / complexdrive.com
Facebook Shared Count: 0
Linkedin Shared Count: 0
Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/netpro-computer-corp-
About: Netpro Computer Corp. was founded on the principle of three words, "Time is Money!" Every service we offer is designed to help businesses and individuals become more efficient and effective in their every day operations.

Netpro Computer Corp. has the right plan for all sizes. We offer unlimited support, with offsite and onsite options. Many of our plans include, monitoring, microsoft patch management, full system auditing, anti-virus, onsite and offsite backup options, user state management, remote support tools, automated application installs, and much more...
Let the IT Professionals at Netpro show you how we can help you!

Netpro Computer Corp. is a Privately Held entity having 21 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
No official account on Google+ yet!
netprohosting.com Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.3.7. Blog added on Feb, 2014, with total 9 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- San Diego’s Best Computer Consulting - Netpro is based out of San Diego county. We offer Computer Consulting Services, Hosting, Wiring, and many other IT solutions. Call us today so we can help you with your next San Diego Computer ...
- 3CX Phone System - What is 3CX Phone System 3CX Phone System is a software-based PBX for Windows, based on the open SIP protocol. Because 3CX works with SIP it supports popular SIP phones, VoIP providers and Gateways, ...
- Cloud Networks - Build your own network in the cloud Learn More The post Cloud Networks appeared first on Netpro Computer Corp..

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. netprohosting.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


HOSTKO
hostko.si IconHOSTKO Ltd. is a leading Slovenian web hosting provider. Hostko was founded in 2003 and provides a wide range of hosting services, including domain name registrations, shared & reseller web hosting, cloud vps hosting and ssl certificates.

Navicosoft
navicosoft.com IconNavicosoft are a corporation with years of experience in the web hosting services and reseller business. At Navicosoft we have a staff ready to assist you anytime you need it. At Navicosoft,Whether you need help with basic things like how to create an account or you need help with setting up a database to run an e-commerce site we will be there to help--24 hours a day.

Server MX
servermx.com IconReliable and secure email hosting for companies, organizations, and individuals featuring WebMail, POP, IMAP and SMTP @ Contacts, Calendars and Tasks with CalDAV and CardDAV support @ Multiple domain hosting under the same account with no limitations @ Web-Administration area dedicated to individual user mailbox @ Anti-spam protections settings with per-user configuration Multiple domain Backup MX mail server IMAP allows Real-time ...

Dimedia KD
dimediakd.com IconReliable and affordable hosting solutions, including 24/7 customer support. We pride ourselves on service delivery and always trying to ensure our clients are well looked after and have all the tools at their disposal to make an impact in the online world. Our services are highly available and ddos protected, to ensure uptime and continuity.

Vertito
Who is VERTITO Web Hosting Solutions VERTITO Web Hosting Solutions Company is a professional web hosting and e-commerce hosting solutions provider based out of Philippines. We specialize in affordable yet reliable web hosting solutions and domain name registrations. VERTITO Web Hosting Solutions is based out of Philippines and built on a basis of solid ground works and planned web hosting growth. VERTITO has agreeably saw the ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.