Netopsiyon review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, Alexa #2973158, listed 2008 (#11418)

Overview

Categories: Web HostingDomain Registration

About Netopsiyon

Netopsiyon - Alan adı, barındırma, SSL sertifikaları, web programlama ve lisans hizmetleri veriyor.

netopsiyon.com.tr Cover
Website research for Netopsiyon on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by netopsiyon.com.tr representatives Ali Osman Kahraman - bilgi@n..., admin@n... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage netopsiyon.com.tr listing!

Web stats

Owner: Netopsiyon Bilisim Teknolojileri San. Tic. Ltd.Sti.
Targeting: Turkey
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 21
Details for https://www.netopsiyon.com.tr/
Website DNS: MX::netopsiyon.com.tr => 85.95.232.2 ( Izmir ) / Inetmar internet Hizmetleri San. Tic. Ltd. Sti - inetmar.com
ns2.netopsiyon.org => 85.95.232.1 ( Izmir ) / Inetmar internet Hizmetleri San. Tic. Ltd. Sti - inetmar.com
ns1.netopsiyon.org => 92.42.39.9 ( Izmir ) / Inetmar internet Hizmetleri San. Tic. Ltd. Sti - inetmar.com
Server Software: Apache|PHP/5.6.33
Website IP: 85.95.232.2
IP Location Country/State/City: Turkey / Izmir / Izmir - see top providers in Türkiye
ISP Name / ISP URL: Inetmar internet Hizmetleri San. Tic. Ltd. Sti / inetmar.com
0
  Linkedin Shared Count: 0
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/netopsiyon-bili-im-teknolojileri-san-tic-ltd-ti-
About: Domain ve Hosting Satışı. Firmamız müşteri memnuniyetli hizmet anlayışı ile hizmette sınır tanımamakta ve her geçen gün kendini yenilemekte, yeni alanlarda kendini eğitmektedir. Paket alternatifleriyle ve paket planlaması ile benzerlerinden ayrılmaktadır.
Netopsiyon Bilişim Teknolojileri San.Tic.Ltd.Şti. (est. 2006) is a Partnership entity having 8 followers on LinkedIn and 2-10 employees, industry Telecommunications.
No official account on Google+ yet!
Netopsiyon Blog Blog added on 2015 Nov, with total 23 articles. See recent blogs summary posts:
- PHP 7.1 Desteği Aktif - Sunucularımızda PHP 7.1 desteği aktif hale getirilmiştir. Artık PHP 7.1 isteyen yazılımları da firmamızda sorunsuzca kullanabilirsiniz. PHP 7.1 desteğiyle beraber sunucularımızda php sürüm destek sa
- Erken Ödemeye %20 İNDİRİM! (YENİDEN) - Hosting süresi 01 Ekim 2017-30 Kasım 2017 tarihleri arasında sona eren ve Eylül 2017 (1 Eylül-30 Eylül 2017 arasında) ayı içerisinde erken ödeme yaparak yenilemek isteyenlere ve bu taleplerini www.net
- Alan Adı Fiyat Artışı - Alan adı ücretlerimiz registrar firması fiyatları ve dolar kuruna göre yeniden revize edilerek sisteme eklenmiştir. NOT: Alan adı ücret ödemesi gecikenler için yeni fiyatlar 30/08/2016 tarihinde fatu

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. netopsiyon.com.tr is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with Netopsiyon" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "netopsiyon.com.tr generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Turkey


Compare to best hosting brands from Turkey new

Latest updated companies



Amplica Alexa Rating3,774,189▼-939848 Domains41▼-1
amplica.md IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (617). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
100%
Amplica Hosting Company has been providing quality web hosting solutions to businesses and individuals project since 2010. We offer the Shared Hosting, Reselling Hosting, ssl certifcate, .MD / .COM domains registration, Web Hosting, Register Domain Name, Web Design, SSL Certificate, VPS Hosting and other. Our goal is to provide outstanding services for the best possible quality. To achieve ...

Core.eu Alexa Rating739,544▼-196976
core.eu logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Google+ account is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
The private limited company Core Solutions started its operation in 2001 as a web-developer company. We offered web-hosting services only to our customers and since 2005 we became a web-hosting provider. The first in Estonia we started selling multi-domain webhosting packages. The first in Estonia we offered 100+ gb disk space for webhosting. The first in Estonia we went to SSD on all our ...

Hahu Cloud Alexa Rating1,371,943▲588917
hahucloud.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (957). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
Things to do
- Google+ account is missing.
- "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL is missing.
- Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is missing.
- Products (plans) are missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
43%
HahuCloud is affordable Ethiopian Web Hosting & Web Development Company. We have a dedicated support team that will help you anytime you need help. We hope you will love our service. We started our business with an aim to be the leading company in the feild of web development and related services by creating long-term value for our clients. huhucloud team achieving this by disciplined work ...


Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.