netatlantic.com review

This review cover a general impression of netatlantic.com webhosting features like support, data center, price, control panel & more. Brand #1505, listed from 2005.

Overview

About netatlantic.com

AtlanticWebHost offers a high level of first-rate customer service and uses current technology that's considered the "industry gold standard." Our uptime is consistently high - a key consideration if your business or organization depends on having a functioning web site 24/7/365. You don't have to worry about back-ups and recovery of your web site because we take care of it, and your customers won't experience delays in accessing your site.

netatlantic.com Facebook Cover
Website research for netatlantic.com on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
NetAtlantic Personal or Non-Profit Org Plan featuresNetAtlantic Personal or Non-Profit Org Plan has a server running Dual CPUs for speed, All Raid Array Hard Drives for Redundancy, Full Tape Backups as well as Uninterruptible Power System with Full UPS Clean Power Protection.
Server Specs [...]
$20.00/mo. 50 MB1 GB
NetAtlantic Business Builder Plan featuresNetAtlantic Business Builder Plan has a server running Dual CPUs for speed, All Raid Array Hard Drives for Redundancy, Full Tape Backups as well as Uninterruptible Power System with Full UPS Clean Power Protection.
Server Specs Provided:RAID [...]
$24.00/mo. 200 MB3 GB
NetAtlantic Medium Business Plan featuresNetAtlantic Medium Business Plan has a server running Dual CPUs for speed, All Raid Array Hard Drives for Redundancy, Full Tape Backups as well as Uninterruptible Power System with Full UPS Clean Power Protection.
Server Specs Provided:RAID [...]
$60.00/mo. 500 MB5 GB
NetAtlantic Large Business Plan featuresNetAtlantic Large Business Plan has a server running Dual CPUs for speed, All Raid Array Hard Drives for Redundancy, Full Tape Backups as well as Uninterruptible Power System with Full UPS Clean Power Protection.
Server Specs Provided:RAID [...]
$150.00/mo. 1 GB10 GB

Marketing information is managed by Marianne Cellucci - marianne@netatlantic.com [login] | Last company update:

Web stats

Owner: Net Atlantic, Inc.
Web Site Title: Email Marketing Solutions & Services | Net Atlantic
Website Description: Net Atlantic - Email Marketing for Experts.
Targeting: United States
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 431
Details for https://www.netatlantic.com/
Website DNS: dns2.netatlantic.com - 65.221.109.3 ( Salem )
dns3.netatlantic.com - 69.25.192.13 ( Salem )
dns4.netatlantic.com - 65.221.109.4 ( Salem )
ns0.netatlantic.com - 69.25.192.2 ( Salem )
dns1.netatlantic.com - 69.25.192.11 ( Salem )
netatlantic.com - 69.25.192.109 ( Atlanta )
MX::antispam.netatlantic.com - 69.25.192.36 ( Salem )
Server Software: Apache
Website IP: 69.25.192.109
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Georgia / Atlanta - see top providers in United States, Georgia
ISP Name / ISP URL: Net Atlantic Inc / netatlantic.com
Facebook Shared Count: 46
Linkedin Shared Count: 6
Google+ Shares Count: 92
netatlantic.com daily Global Rank trend
Daily Global Rank Trend
netatlantic.com Search Visits
Search Visits

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/net-atlantic-inc.
About: Net Atlantic is an industry leader in email marketing. Since 1995, Net Atlantic, Inc. has been assisting organizations of all sizes communicate effectively online. As an Email Service Provider (ESP) Net Atlantic offers clients the most feature-rich email marketing solutions at a cost-effective price. With unparalleled email marketing capabilities, expert deliverability management and responsive technical support, Net Atlantic's solutions provide you the ability to create, send, track and manage your email marketing campaigns successfully.
Net Atlantic, Inc. account is having 326 followers on LinkedIn and 11-50 employees.
No official account on Google+ yet!
netatlantic.com Blog  Using http://wordpress.com/. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Happy Halloween! - Happy Halloween from all of us at Net Atlantic HQ in Salem MA – the Halloween Capital of the World! Filed under: Email Marketing Best Practices
- Happy Halloween! - Happy Halloween from all of us at Net Atlantic HQ in Salem MA – the Halloween Capital of the World! Filed under: Email Marketing Best Practices
- Prohibited Content: The Shark in the Email Marketing Waters - As you dip your toes into the waters of email marketing, you need to prepare yourself for the possibility that some of your email might contain content that people don't want to receive. This is what

Domains trend

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. netatlantic.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


UDomain.hk
udomain.hk IconUDomain Web Hosting Company Ltd. (UDomain) is dedicated to providing outstanding hosting services to our clients. UDomain is formed by a group of top-notched Internet specialists, all possessing a strong business acumen and years of experience in the industry. Our customers are from multinational corporations, government departments, SMEs and individuals users all over the world. Established in 1998 Growth in Greater China Since ...

XENYO Hosting
Xenyo Tech. Enterprise-class solutions with additional features such as the latest generation Intel® Xeon E5 processors and Cloud-Linux. Xenyo constantly upgrades and optimizes our hosting platforms to keep abreast of the latest web application technology to make our hosting faster and more reliable. Xenyo Security We have fine-tuned the hosting environment with our expert knowledge of hardware and software to make sure your ...

WnD Solutions
wndsolutions.com IconWe put in a lot of time making the three fundaments of our hosting business: our Linux web hosting packages platform, the Control Panel and our astonishing 24/7 support. - A Unique Cloud Hosting Platform Our cloud hosting platform is completely different from anything else that is accessible on the web. It truly is designed with the concept to live in the cloud. We have even made and deployed a custom internal network within our ...

Evostrix
evostrix.co.uk IconEvostrix Professional Web Hosting plans provide you with a fantastic value for your money. The SSD–equipped servers will help your web sites function far better than those of the competitors. In addition, you can make your sites considerably quicker with just a couple of mouse–clicks with the web accelerators included in our easy–to–navigate Control Panel, and maintain your data secured with the ZFS–based file storage and Mod Security ...

Ehost Idc
ehostidc.com IconEhost Internet Data Center (Ehost IDC) was established in October 2004 as a professional server hosting company. We provide our server hosting services in all significant Internet Data Centers (IDC) in South Korea, Japan, Hong Kong, Malaysia, and Russia. The list of up-to-date services is as follows: * Dedicated servers in Korea * Dedicated servers in Japan * Dedicated servers in HK * Dedicated servers in Malaysia * ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.