NEFW review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 2 products, 0 promotions, 0 social accounts, Alexa #0, listed 2008 (#9940)

Overview

About NEFW

Northeast Firewall's Hosting Service provides your organization the tools it needs to efficiently utilize the Internet. All of our packages are yearly, giving you the best value for your hosting dollar.

All of our web hosting packages come with the easy to use Plesk website management software. This management package includes utilities for reporting, backup, and over 50 pre-packaged applications ready to install with just a few clicks.

Security of your site is a top priority. We use several advanced methods to ensure your site stays secure. Some of these methods include:

* Stack overflow protection that addresses exploits in services on the system, such as apache, bind, secure shell, mysql, postgres, etc.
* Virtual Patching of web applications, which makes its possible to use software which have
* vulnerabilities when a patch is not available or it is not possible to install one
* Web Application Firewall
* Realtime malware scanning of web, email and local filesystems
* An intelligent and robust Role-Based Access Control (RBAC) system
* Trusted Path Execution
* Denial of Service protection
* Realtime attack shunning and blocking
* Web request validation and filtering
* DoS protection
* Easy to use backup tools

nefw.net Screenshot
Website research for NEFW on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
NEFW Web Hosting LitefeaturesWeb Hosting Lite - $1.95/month or $19.95/year
Want to have your own website, but don't want to break the bank to do it? Don't pay for disk space and traffic you don't use!

* 100 MB of disk space
* 1 GB of monthly traffic
* 5¢ per month [...]
$1.66/mo.100 MB1 GB
NEFW Web Hosting ProfeaturesWeb Hosting Pro - $5.95/month or $59.95/year
For the demanding website that requires the space and bandwidth to get the job done. You won't be able to find a better deal anywhere!

* 1 GB of disk space
* 25 GB of monthly traffic
* 59¢ [...]
$5.00/mo.1 GB25 GB

Marketing information is managed by sutton@n... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage nefw.net listing!

Web stats

Owner: Northeast Firewall
Web Site Title: Northeast Firewall
Website Description: Premier provider of webhosting, consulting, and computer solutions
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 0
Details for https://www.nefw.net/phpws/
Website DNS: MX::nefw.net.c2.mx2.ik2.io => 64.38.239.84 ( Tempe ) / Web Traffic Marketing Solution - maxcash.com
MX::nefw.net.c2.mx3.ik2.eu => 64.38.239.82 ( Tempe ) / Web Traffic Marketing Solution - maxcash.com
MX::nefw.net.c2.mx1.ik2.com => 66.37.25.72 ( Torrance ) / Blue Gravity Communications Inc. - omnis.com
ns1.ruraltech.us => 158.69.106.101 ( Beauharnois ) / Private Customer - in-addr.arpa
ns2.ruraltech.us => 158.69.159.42 ( Beauharnois ) / OVH Hosting Inc. - ovh.com
Server Software: nginx
Website IP: 158.69.106.98
IP Location Country/State/City: Canada / Quebec / Beauharnois - see top providers in Canada, Québec
ISP Name / ISP URL: Private Customer / in-addr.arpa
0
  Linkedin Shared Count: 0
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
No official account on Google+ yet!
No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. nefw.net is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with NEFW" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "nefw.net generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Wisconsin, United States


Latest updated companies


Jolly Works Hosting
jollyworkshosting.com logo!Jolly Works Hosting is known for its superior uptime, unbeatable affordable prices, and top notch friendly customer support. Latest versions of cPanel, PHP, WordPress, Joomla, Drupal, and many more, are all equipped in our plans. Our company prioritize customer relationship, that’s why our clients receive a premium quality customer service assistance as fast as we can! So our clients will never ...


Rod Jones Systems
rjs-hosting.com logo!Since 2003 - RJS offers hosting and domain name registration services. Shared hosting...Private cloud hosting...Email hosting...Domain name regos...SSL encryption & certificates...Dedicated servers...VPS hosting...plus more... Domain Name registrations are available from our sister site RJS-Domains.com Super fast private cloud hosting from our brother site RJS-Cloud.com Even though we


YOORshop
yoorshop.fr logo!French web host with servers located in Europe (13 countries) and USA Canada, offering turbo hosting with 100% SSD from € 3.95/month, including SSL and Http2 ! We are an ideal host for ecommerce professionnal seeking performant hosting services at affordable prices. Features : - Nginx server with litespeed PHP - MariaDB - Brotli compression - cPanel, Softaculous, Cloudflare. - Free ...

Dts-Net
dts-net.com logo!Quality Online Services Since 1997 A+ BBB Rating At DTS-NET, we pride ourselves in providing web hosting with a rare combination of unmatched reliability, quality and affordability with a 60 Day Money Back Guarantee on any service. We have received numerous web hosting awards featuring our dedication to excellence in the web hosting field. Start by registering a domain, or check out our low ...

Get Stream Hosting
getstreamhosting.com logo!etStreamHosting LLC, Started on May 31, 2005 as joint partnership. GetStreamHosting LLC was formed as a limited liability company on August 18, 2017. GetStreamHosting LLC Founders are Michael and Mark. Michael and Mark has worked together on other Hosting companies. To bring their 10 years of experience and knowledge to build GetStreamHosting LLC. On the idea of offer Great Radio streaming on a

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.