Name Jay review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 5 social accounts, Alexa #0, listed 2015 (#23427)

Overview

About Name Jay

Name Jay, Inc. is a domain registrar based in Mobile, AL that offers affordable domain name registration, cPanel web hosting, VPS, dedicated servers and SSL Certificates. With a focus on small businesses and a passion for customer service, Name Jay brings all the tools and toys of the largest companies on the planet to the smallest companies on the planet.

namejay.com Cover
Website research for Name Jay on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by namejay.com representatives jasper@n... , sales@n... [login] | Last company update:

Web stats

Owner: Name Jay, Inc.
Web Site Title: Affordable Domain Name Registration | NameJay - Name Jay
Website Description: NameJay offers affordable domain name registration, whois privacy, email hosting, domain forwarding, FREE DNS, and much more!
Targeting: United States
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 7
Details for https://www.namejay.com/
Website DNS: ns11.namejay.com - 162.251.82.250 ( Burlington )
ns14.namejay.com - 162.251.82.252 ( Burlington )
ns12.namejay.com - 162.251.82.120 ( Burlington )
ns13.namejay.com - 162.251.82.118 ( Burlington )
MX::us2.mx3.mailhostbox.com - 208.91.199.202 ( Austin )
MX::us2.mx1.mailhostbox.com - 208.91.198.50 ( Austin )
MX::us2.mx2.mailhostbox.com - 208.91.199.226 ( Austin )
namejay.com - 108.61.203.2 ( Elk grove village )
Server Software: nginx centminmod
Website IP: 108.61.203.2
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Illinois / Elk grove village - see top providers in United States, Illinois
ISP Name / ISP URL: Vultr Holdings LLC / vultr.com
Facebook Shared Count: 129
Linkedin Shared Count: 35
Google+ Shares Count: 10

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://plus.google.com/+NameJayCoDomains
About: NameJay is a leading provider of affordable domain name registration, DNS service, e-mail hosting, and much more!
NameJay account is having 5 followers and 10 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
namejay.com Icon
- Get our Unlimited Web Hosting Starter Plan for only $1/month, FOREVER! Coupon Code: ONEFOREVER http://ow.ly/PoBuY Affordable Domain Names & Web Hosting
- Wishing you and yours a Happy 4th of July Weekend! #namejay #webhosting Affordable Domain Names & Web Hosting
- 1st Year FREE cPanel Web Hosting for Small Business! Limited to 50 customers! Sign up now! http://ow.ly/OHIPw Affordable Domain Names & Web Hosting
Name Jay Blog  (RSS error new) Blog added on Jul, 2015, with total 14 articles. See recent blogs summary posts:
- How CloudFlare increases speed and security of your site - This is a guest post written and contributed by CloudFlare. CloudFlare makes it easy for any site to be as fast and secure as the Internet giants. CloudFlare, a web performance and security company, ...
- Tips to a build a great website - Since you can't just snap your fingers and have an amazing website appear that everyone will want to visit over and over again, here are some tips to create your own amazing website. Quickies: 1. Page
- Domain Name Extensions – .com versus all the rest - Domain Name Extensions can be confusing. There are hundreds of them to choose from so how do you know what is right for your website? Let's take a look back. Each domain name is made up of characters
https://www.namejay.com/forum

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. namejay.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
(please specify which plan you used)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


Exon Host
exonhost.com IconExonHost provides fast SSD hosting servers for all types of uses with competitive price so everyone can afford. Our passionate and driven approach to ssd web hosting has lead to us becoming the gold standard for ssd web hosting in the current market. So, you can always rest assured that you are in safe hands with ExonHost If you're thinking of moving from another host to us and find it hard to transfer all your files over, no worries, ...

Euro VPS
eurovps.com IconIn 2004, we founded EuroVPS on a simple ideal: We would give customers the quality web hosting service they deserved. Back then, the industry was just beginning to morph into the mass-produced budget-grade commodity service it is now. More and more, hosts were building networks on top of cheap and fallible hardware, and disingenuously over-promising their plans as "unlimited." We said we could do better. We could be honest, we ...

PTisp
ptisp.pt IconSince 2001 on the market, with operations in Portugal and Spain we are the hosting provider reference 100% Portuguese. More than a company or a brand, we are a team that invests daily on a mission to be what the customer needs. By email, help-desk, online support or telephone, 24x7x365, regardless of the calendar date - weekend, holidays, Easter, Christmas... With offices in Constância, Lisbon and Madrid, we have a 24x7x365 ...

NuWeb Hosting
nuwebhosting.com IconNuWeb hosting offers high quality affordable web hosting plans. We offer Shared hosting and VPS plans. We even offer Reseller Plans so you can start up your own hosting company while letting us do the heavy lifting.

Spectro Host
spectrohost.com IconThe perrfect place to host any site. Perfect for starter websites, medium traffic and above. Each type of hosting service we provide is further optimized with unique performance tweaks! Fast loading Non-compromising performance for high-traffic and resource-intensive sites that require complete control . Ultimate Web App Support Support for websites and a web app on Linux and Windows environments. Our knowledgeable ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.