MyWebhost review

This review cover a general impression of mywebhost.no webhosting features like support, data center, price, control panel & more. Brand #18631, listed from 2014.

Overview

About MyWebhost

MyWebhost - Tilbyr Webhosting, colocation, maler og domeneregistrering

Related links

  • Produkter - MyWebhost - Få webhotell, server, colocation, DNS og SSL-sertifikat levert av oss. Blant Norges billigste tjenester med høy tilgjengelighet.

mywebhost.no Facebook Cover
Website research for MyWebhost on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

There is no coupon code or promotion listed. To inform about your offer, create a free hosting account or you can directly suggest your coupon here.

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to create a free account

Note: This information may be outdated. In case you represent this brand, create your self a free account to manage this company!

Contact Information

Web stats

Web Site Title: MyWebhost
Website Description: Webhotell, server eller colocation levert av oss gir deg høy tilgjengelighet på din webside. Kundeservice tilgjengelig på chat hver dag. Domene fra 40,-
Phone Number: 06345
State: BREMANGER
Country: Norway
Targeting: Norway
Statistics
Links to the site: 20
Details for https://www.mywebhost.no/
Website DNS: MX::spamwall.mywh.net - 216.55.101.180 ( Toronto )
dns2.mywh.net - 194.68.212.111 ( Oslo )
dns1.mywh.net - 5.153.7.90 ( Amsterdam )
dns3.mywh.net - 109.74.12.112 ( Stockholm )
mywebhost.no - 194.68.212.77 ( Oslo )
Server Software: LiteSpeed
Website IP: 194.68.212.77
IP Location Country/State/City: Norway / Oslo / Oslo - see top providers in Norge
ISP Name / ISP URL: MyWebhost ANS / mywh.net
Facebook Shared Count: 40
Linkedin Shared Count: 0
Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
https://plus.google.com/+MyWebhostNo
About: MyWebhost leverer domene-, webhotell-, server- og colocationtjenester fra datasenter plassert i Norge. Stabile tjenester med rask responstid. Vi gir full åpenhet om våre tjenester og publiserer oppetid og driftsmeldinger på våre nettsider. Våre kunder får ved behov rask hjelp, vi har 12 timers svargaranti på våre supporthenvendelser. Normalt besvares din henvendelse i løpet av få timer.
MyWebhost account is having 121 followers and 150 plus one count.. See recent Google+ Posts:
mywebhost.no GPlus Icon
- Er du privatkunde hos oss, kan du nå velge å motta din faktura som eFaktura til din nettbank. Ingen papirer og enkel betaling med kun ett klikk! eFaktura er nå tilgjengelig for privatpersoner
- Vi gjør oppgradering av infrastrukturen til våre websider og kundesystem i dag 23. juli. Dette medfører at våre websider og kundesystem i perioder ikke er tilgjengelig.Vår chat er tilgjengelig fra h MyWebhost
- Det er sluppet oppdateringer til WordPress og Drupal for å rette et kritisk sikkerhetshull. Oppdater din webside med en gang! Sikkerhetsoppdatering til WordPress og Drupal
MyWebhost Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.6.1. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Flere domenetyper tilgjengelig - Lanseringen av nye domentyper fortsetter, og nå kan våre kunder registrere følgende nye domenetyper: .agency .bargains .blue .boutique .build .buzz .camp .cheap .club (fra 08.05.14) .codes .coffee .ed
- Er du en .guru? Eller har lyst på et .camera? - I løpet av 2014 vil veldig mange nye generelle domenetyper blir tilgjengelig. Dette kommer som følge av at ICANN, organisasjonen med ansvaret for topp-nivå domener og IP-adresser, har ønsket å utvide
- Kom igang med WordPress - WordPress er et av verdens mest brukte systemer for å lage websider og blogger. Selv om du ikke har eller ønsker en blogg, er WordPress et meget godt system å bruke til din webside. Med WordPress er d

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. mywebhost.no is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
(please specify which plan you used)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


Evostrix
evostrix.co.uk IconEvostrix Professional Web Hosting plans provide you with a fantastic value for your money. The SSD–equipped servers will help your web sites function far better than those of the competitors. In addition, you can make your sites considerably quicker with just a couple of mouse–clicks with the web accelerators included in our easy–to–navigate Control Panel, and maintain your data secured with the ZFS–based file storage and Mod Security ...

UDomain.hk
udomain.hk IconUDomain Web Hosting Company Ltd. (UDomain) is dedicated to providing outstanding hosting services to our clients. UDomain is formed by a group of top-notched Internet specialists, all possessing a strong business acumen and years of experience in the industry. Our customers are from multinational corporations, government departments, SMEs and individuals users all over the world. Established in 1998 Growth in Greater China Since ...

XENYO Hosting
Xenyo Tech. Enterprise-class solutions with additional features such as the latest generation Intel® Xeon E5 processors and Cloud-Linux. Xenyo constantly upgrades and optimizes our hosting platforms to keep abreast of the latest web application technology to make our hosting faster and more reliable. Xenyo Security We have fine-tuned the hosting environment with our expert knowledge of hardware and software to make sure your ...

WnD Solutions
wndsolutions.com IconWe put in a lot of time making the three fundaments of our hosting business: our Linux web hosting packages platform, the Control Panel and our astonishing 24/7 support. - A Unique Cloud Hosting Platform Our cloud hosting platform is completely different from anything else that is accessible on the web. It truly is designed with the concept to live in the cloud. We have even made and deployed a custom internal network within our ...

Ehost Idc
ehostidc.com IconEhost Internet Data Center (Ehost IDC) was established in October 2004 as a professional server hosting company. We provide our server hosting services in all significant Internet Data Centers (IDC) in South Korea, Japan, Hong Kong, Malaysia, and Russia. The list of up-to-date services is as follows: * Dedicated servers in Korea * Dedicated servers in Japan * Dedicated servers in HK * Dedicated servers in Malaysia * ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.