Mountbatten review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 3 social accounts, Alexa #0, listed 2008 (#7287)

Overview

About Mountbatten

Mountbatten Ltd.: Hosting locally in Kampala.

Mountbatten creates meaningful contributions to the Ugandan IT sector, we not only employ local graduated youth, we also build websites that all of Uganda can profit from.

Mountbatten builds websites, simple websites, big websites, complex websites. all our websites are based on drupal, one of the most powerful content management systems around. Over the years, we have become experts in using Drupal and we have contributed many modules that help others build great websites with Drupal too.

In Uganda we are providing websites using Drupal as the content management system.

Mountbatten has a diversified and comprehensive range of ICT consulting and delivery capabilities using Open Source Software. With over 15 years of experience in high-tech environments, we know which solutions work for you, and how to implement them. Since 2005, Mountbatten has gained recognition in Uganda as the complete ICT partner to a considerable client base of large technology users in both the public and private sectors. We provide Working Solutions!

Source: http://www.mountbatten.net/content/about-us-0

Hosting at http://hosting.mountbatten.net/

Special pages

  • Contact us: http://www.mountbatten.net/content/contact-us
  • About us: http://www.mountbatten.net/content/about-us-0
Website research for Mountbatten on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

There is no coupon code or promotion listed.

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet!

Marketing information is managed by hosting@m... [login] | Last company update:

Web stats

Targeting: Uganda
Details for http://hosting.mountbatten.net
Website DNS: MX::mail2.rollernet.us => 208.79.241.2 ( Reno ) / Roller Network LLC - rollernet.us
MX::mail.rollernet.us => 208.79.240.2 ( Reno ) / Roller Network LLC - rollernet.us
hosting5.mountbatten.net => 144.76.213.174 ( Nuremberg ) / Hetzner Online AG - hetzner.de
nsusam1s.mountbattenhosting.net => 208.79.241.3 ( Reno ) / Roller Network LLC - rollernet.us
MX::hosting5.mountbatten.net => 144.76.213.174 ( Nuremberg ) / Hetzner Online AG - hetzner.de
Server Software: Apache/2.2.22 (Ubuntu)|PHP/5.3.10-1ubuntu3.21
Website IP: 178.63.109.229
IP Location Country/State/City: Germany / Bayern / Nuremberg - see top providers in Deutschland
ISP Name / ISP URL: Bitex Group LTD / your-server.de

Customer Testimonials

There are no user testimonials listed.

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/mountbatten-ltd-
About: Mountbatten Ltd. has an international network of professional consultants and national professionals working together in the Information and Communication Technology & Organisational Development Solutions sector. Two Dutch initiators, started the company, in March 2005.

The company is based on 2 pillars: IT and Communication and works with an international network of professional consultants in the ICT and Human Resource fields.

In December 2014 we will launch www.devtrac.org the first fully open source field monitoring software in the world.

We are very active in the Drupal community, please visit our page on Drupal.Org to see how active https://www.drupal.org/node/2070605

Mountbatten Ltd. (est. 2005) is a Privately Held entity having 74 followers on LinkedIn and 11-50 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
No official account on Google+ yet!
http://www.mountbatten.net/  (RSS error) First post from Oct, 2009, with total 8 articles, language en. See recent blogs summary posts:
- UNICEF Uganda - For UNICEF, Uganda we built Devtrac, their service monitoring tool. Devtrac is a real time reporting tool for INGO's to report internally (and optional externally to the community and other ...
- Genitus Ille Lucidus -
- Brussels Airlines Customer Care Training - Trained the staff at the checkin desk Techniques: Customer Care TrainingEffective CommunicationDepartment: Organisational Development

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. mountbatten.net is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with Mountbatten" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "mountbatten.net generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Uganda


Compare to best hosting brands from Uganda new

Latest updated companies


Arshman Alexa Rating6,014,985▲3978821
arshman.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (272). Minimum 500 chars.
- Google+ account is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
Arshman webs provides affordable web hosting with free domain name.You will get all-in-one services in our web hosting control panel, SEO,Web marketing,Youtube promotions,email marketing,Video marketing. Now offering free web hosting for all our web development services.


Oledoinyo Alexa Rating5,412,604▼-589221
oledoinyo.com IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (885). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
100%
Oledoinyo Web Services We are a Web solution company located in Mwanza Tanzania with the mission of provide the best affordable solutions to individuals and companies in East African and the world at large. We have team in Mwanza. Arusha and Chicago. Our mission is to provide the best possible customer servers while using the latest technology to resolve challenge facing our clients. We ...


CLOUDING Alexa Rating193,146▲1627
clouding.io logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (562). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Google+ account is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
Founded on 2013, Clouding.io offers IaaS (Infraestructure As A Service) for all kind of projects and business on the Cloud. It has increased its total turnover sixfold within the last year, becoming one of the companies with the best projection in Cloud services in Spain. The company has its headquarters and datacentre in Barcelona (Spain) and it is planning to open more datacentres in the ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.