Mittwald review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 20 products, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, Alexa #72774, listed 2017 (#24566)
Reseller Hosting, Webhosting für Agenturen & Freelancer - Professionelle Hostinglösungen für Web-Agenturen und Freelancer. Hostingpakete, Server, Schulungen und 24/7 Support von Mittwald. Überzeugen Sie sich!

mittwald.de Cover
Website research for Mittwald on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - VPS Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
Lfeatures
RAM : 6000 MB
CPU : 4 cores
$33.79/mo.150 GBunmetered 6 GB
XLfeatures
RAM : 12000 MB
CPU : 6 cores
$56.33/mo.300 GBunmetered 12 GB
XXLfeatures
RAM : 16000 MB
CPU : 8 cores
$78.86/mo.500 GBunmetered 16 GB
MAXfeatures
RAM : 32000 MB
CPU : 12 cores
$101.40/mo.750 GBunmetered 32 GB
Linux - Dedicated Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
Virtual Dedicated Lfeatures
RAM : 4000 MB
CPU : 2 cores
$16.89/mo.100 GBunmetered 4 GB
Virtual Dedicated XLfeatures
RAM : 8000 MB
CPU : 4 cores
$22.52/mo.200 GBunmetered 8 GB
Virtual Dedicated XXLfeatures
RAM : 12000 MB
CPU : 6 cores
$33.79/mo.400 GBunmetered 12 GB
Virtual Dedicated MAXfeatures
RAM : 16000 MB
CPU : 8 cores
$56.33/mo.600 GBunmetered 16 GB
Lfeatures
RAM : 16000 MB
CPU : 4 x 3.1GHz
$101.40/mo.480 GBunmetered 16 GB
XLfeatures
RAM : 32000 MB
CPU : 4 x 3.5GHz
$157.74/mo.480 GBunmetered 32 GB
XXLfeatures
RAM : 48000 MB
CPU : 6 x 3.5GHz
$259.15/mo.1000 GBunmetered 48 GB
MAXfeatures
RAM : 64000 MB
CPU : 20 x 2.2GHz
$394.37/mo.1000 GBunmetered 64 GB
Managed cluster Lfeatures
RAM : 16000 MB
CPU : 4 x 3.1GHz
$427.00/mo.480 GBunmetered 16 GB
Managed cluster XLfeatures
RAM : 32000 MB
CPU : 4 x 3.5GHz
$539.70/mo.480 GBunmetered 32 GB
Managed cluster XXLfeatures
RAM : 48000 MB
CPU : 6 x 3.5GHz
$742.54/mo.1000 GBunmetered 48 GB
Managed cluster MAXfeatures
RAM : 64000 MB
CPU : 20 x 2.2GHz
$1,012.97/mo.1000 GBunmetered 64 GB
Linux/Windows - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
L $6.75/mo.50 GBunmetered
XL $12.38/mo.100 GBunmetered
XXL $21.40/mo.200 GBunmetered
MAX $30.40/mo.250 GBunmetered

Marketing information is managed by support@m... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage mittwald.de listing!

Web stats

Phone Number: +49 5772 293 100
Country: Germany
Targeting: Germany
Statistics
Links to the site: 170
Details for https://www.mittwald.de/
Website DNS: mittwald.de - 46.30.60.152 ( Espelkamp )
MX::mx3.agenturserver.de - 185.15.192.58 ( Espelkamp )
MX::mx4.agenturserver.de - 185.15.192.59 ( Espelkamp )
MX::mx1.agenturserver.de - 185.15.192.56 ( Espelkamp )
MX::mx2.agenturserver.de - 185.15.192.57 ( Espelkamp )
dns.typo3server.com - 81.3.28.186 ( Hanover )
ns2.typo3server.com - 188.94.252.153 ( Espelkamp )
ns3.dnsmittwald.de - 188.94.251.53 ( Espelkamp )
Server Software: Apache
Website IP: 46.30.60.152
IP Location Country/State/City: Germany / Nordrhein-westfalen / Espelkamp - see top providers in Deutschland
ISP Name / ISP URL: Mittwald CM Service GmbH und Co.KG / mittwald.de
Facebook Shared Count: 269
Linkedin Shared Count: 1
Google+ Shares Count: 582

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
https://plus.google.com/+mittwald
About: Professionelle Hostinglösungen für Web-Agenturen und Freelancer. Hostingpakete, Server, Schulungen und 24/7 Support von Mittwald. Überzeugen Sie sich!
Mittwald CM Service GmbH & Co.KG account is having 368 followers and 581 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
mittwald.de Icon
- Viele Köche … brauchen eine Rechteverwaltung! Mit dem WordPress Rolleneditor lassen sich klare Rechte formulieren! WordPress Tutorial: Klare Rechte formulieren mit dem Rolleneditor › Mittwald Blog
- Von Experten, für Experten: in unserer Intensivschulung erklärt euch unser TYPO3-Profi Oliver TypoScript und die modulare Erweiterung und Pflege von TYPO3-Installationen. Jetzt anmelden! TYPO3-Intensivschulungen | Mittwald Akademie
- Performance ist ein Thema, das im Webhosting-Bereich einen wichtigen Stellenwert hat – nicht nur für unsere Kunden sondern natürlich auch für uns. Darum wird hier eigentlich immer geschraubt, damit wir den Pagespeed kontinuierlich erhöhen können. Was wir in le Alles für eure beste Performance › Mittwald Blog
Mittwald Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.7.5. First blog from Mar, 2017, with total 5 articles. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Von: Louise Magert - Gut geschrieben :) Betreibe ebenfalls beides und die Vergleiche passen wirklich gut. Ich lasse dir mal liebe Grüße da :)
- Von: Kristina Dahl - Vielen Dank für das Lob! :)
- Von: Manfred - sehr schöne Kombination von Garten und Webseite - ja, beide benötigen Pflege und man muß schon etwas Arbeit reinstecken damit etwas gutes rauskommt

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. mittwald.de is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with Mittwald" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "mittwald.de generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Germany


Latest updated companies


VPS Trust
vpstrust.com logo!C2 GROUP — Our Mission — Make the best hosting service become better. Require least or hardly management effort. Use our business to support your business. We aim to be your loyal hosting partner and to grow together. — Our Story, Our Inspiration — Founded in 2012, our master-brand - Site4Com is an international corporation with a global philosophy of a new way to think ...

Storage.AL
storage.al logo!There are thousands of hosting services promising to deliver high end service but very few and dedicated ones can achieve it. Our shared hosting plans have VPS like performance due to our SSD drives which increases the speed by 20 times to normal Spin HDD. You don't know which Hosting Plan to choose? You have special requests? Contact us and let us know right now, we will get back to you ...

WebSelf
webself.net IconWebSelf was founded by Johanne and Marius in 2009. They had a common goal: to make website creation accessible to all. Today, we are proud to provide SIMPLE and powerful website creation tools to more than 2.5 million users across 125 countries. We are a dynamic and friendly company formed by web enthusiasts. We are committed to continually developing new features so that WebSelf always ...

zen.co.uk
zen.co.uk IconRichard Tang, Managing Director, Zen InternetOver the most recent 20 years, Zen Internet has developed from a spearheading ISP into an organization that gives a full scope of information, voice and facilitating administrations to organizations over the UK. Utilizing our Next Generation Network, our best in class Data Centers and our in-house aptitude, we trust that we're extraordinarily ...

Cento Host
CentoHost has been one of the main web facilitating specialist organizations since 2002. We utilize the most recent Dell server innovation in our own server farm to guarantee that our clients get the best execution out of their sites. Our wide determination of web facilitating administrations will oblige your facilitating needs whether you're making a little, basic site, or a powerful, high ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.