mindSHIFT Online review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 3 products, 0 promotions, 5 social accounts, Alexa #448877, listed 2015 (#22873)
Listed and verified since 2015
mindshiftonline.com logo!

Overview

About mindSHIFT Online

mindSHIFT Online (formerly 123Together.com) is a leading provider of Microsoft Exchange Server hosting for customers that consider their email to be mission critical to their business. Public and private companies around the world have chosen mindSHIFT Online for their mission critical email because of our leading enterprise-level infrastructure and single-minded focus on keeping Exchange servers up and running 100% of the time!

We make our clients successful because of our expertise and focus on Microsoft Exchange Server – we are not involved in anything else such as web hosting or IT consulting services. After all, Microsoft Exchange Server is a complicated system and needs our undivided attention to deliver on our 100% SLA. As a reflection of our expertise and focus, we have built our own highly scalable and robust provisioning system with features such as auditing and roll-backs. We also offer all customers live 24 x 7 U.S.-based technical support.

The mindSHIFT Online data center is co-located with Internap, a Tier-4 facility – offering redundancy via four major backbones, a double power grid, diesel generator back-up and security monitoring – enterprise-level infrastructure not affordable in most corporate environments. With round-the-clock server monitoring for performance and security, mindSHIFT Online ensures a 99.999% uptime guarantee for shared and a 100% uptime guarantee for dedicated servers. Protecting customers from the most critical security problem, mindSHIFT Online utilizes multiple antivirus engines, updated hourly to provide the latest protection. Spam filters are used at both the server and client level to keep e-mail free of clutter.
Source: http://www.mindshiftonline.com/about-us.xhtml

Hosted Exchange Isn't Just for Big Business

As a small business professional you should be able to grow your business with the same tools as companies with thousands of employees and million dollar budgets. Since business is now conducted around the clock from anywhere on the globe, email communication has become critical to success. Why settle for “no-frills,” small business email like yahoo, gmail, or hotmail that lacks features essential for the success of any business? mindSHIFT Online’s hosted Exchange service enables you to increase efficiency and productivity with anytime, anywhere access to email, shared calendars, contacts, tasks, and attachments via any internet-enabled computer or a mobile device. Migration concerns? Ask how we can seamlessly migrate your critical Email, Calendars, Contacts, Tasks, and Notes over to the mindSHIFT Online secured platform today.
Source: http://www.mindshiftonline.com/hosted-exchange/default.xhtml

mindshiftonline.com Cover
Website research for mindSHIFT Online on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Cloud Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
Standard Server $89.00/mo.50 GB50 GB
Advanced Server $160.00/mo.100 GB50 GB
Premium Server $245.00/mo.150 GB50 GB

Contact information is managed by mindshiftonline.com representatives sales@m..., info@1..., support@m..., admin@m..., info@m... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage mindshiftonline.com listing!

Web stats

Owner: mindSHIFT Online
Web Site Title: Office 365 | Hosted Exchange 2013 | Exchange Hosting | Microsoft Exchange Server
Website Description: Hosted Exchange 2013 and Office 365 Provider mindSHIFT Online offers Microsoft Exchange hosting, Office 365, Dedicated & Shared Exchange Server 2013, hosted email, and SharePoint Hosting. Enterprise, Business, and Individual plans all to meet your needs.
Targeting: United States
Statistics
Links to the site: 19
Details for http://www.mindshiftonline.com/
Website DNS: MX::mx-100.reflexion.net => 208.70.211.233 ( Burlington ) / Reflexion Networks Inc. - reflexion.net
MX::asp.reflexion.net => 208.70.211.233 ( Burlington ) / Reflexion Networks Inc. - reflexion.net
ns12.mindshiftonline.com => 208.80.126.4 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
ns11.mindshiftonline.com => 208.80.124.4 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
ns14.mindshiftonline.com => 208.80.127.4 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
ns10.mindshiftonline.com => 208.94.148.4 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
ns15.mindshiftonline.com => 208.94.149.4 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
ns13.mindshiftonline.com => 208.80.125.4 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
Server Software: Microsoft-IIS/8.5|ASP.NET
Website IP: 69.18.206.9
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / New york / Commack - see top providers in United States, New York
ISP Name / ISP URL: Invision.com Inc. / invision.com
7
  Linkedin Shared Count: 0
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://plus.google.com/111007009480651064112
About: mindSHIFT Online provides business email accounts that are secure, accessible and backed by 24/7/365 award winning customer support. With round-the-clock server monitoring for performance and security, mindSHIFT Online ensures a 99.999% uptime guarantee for shared and a 100% uptime guarantee for dedicated servers. Protecting customers from the most critical security problem, mindSHIFT Online protects against viruses, updating hourly to provide the utmost security. Spam filters are used to keep e-mail free of clutter. Our mission is to provide IT services as seamless as possible with unwavering support. We make our clients successful because of our expertise and focus on Microsoft Exchange Server – a complicated system that has our undivided attention.
mindSHIFT Online account is having 0 followers and 13 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
mindshiftonline.com Icon
- #Office365 passes Salesforce as most deployed #app among Okta's 2,000 Here's more proof that companies are jumping on Microsoft Office 365 like crazy
- IT outsourcing year in review: Grading our 2015 predictions http://ow.ly/WBcru #outsourcing IT outsourcing year in review: Grading our 2015 predictions | CIO
mindSHIFT Online Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.7.2. Blog added on 2015 Mar, with total 8 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Why NOT Having Professional IT Support Could Be Costing You - Information technology (IT) is often referred to as being the black hole of business. This can be especially true for small and medium sized businesses (SMBs) because although they rely on IT to stay ...
- 123Together.com to Become mindSHIFT Online - Within the last year we've gone through some very positive changes here at 123Together.com and mindSHIFT. Our company was acquired by Ricoh, a leading global technology company specializing in informa
- Five Ways Office 365 Can Improve Productivity For Your Business - In today's world, productivity is a key attribute of a successful business. Not having a productive workforce could literally bankrupt you. Positive productivity has never been so critical to the succ

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. mindshiftonline.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with mindSHIFTOnline" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "mindshiftonline.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Virginia, United States


Latest updated companies


Lime ISP
limeisp.com IconVirtual, physical and hybrid servers with the best price-performance ratio on the market. The offers include four types - HDD with big hard drives, SSD with fast hard drives, cPanel SSD with fast hard drives and cPanel license included in the price, Dedicated hardware for maximum performance. All of the virtual servers are powered by KVM. Each plan includes free backup space. The services are ...

Host Capitol
hostcapitol.com IconHost Capitol provides a variety of Web hosting solutions including Shared Hosting, Reseller Hosting, VPS Hosting, Semi-Dedicated Hosting, and Dedicated Servers. Host Capitol also offers both a Website Builder and Professional, Responsive Web design services. Other products/services include Domain Name Registration/Transfer/Management, Comodo SSL Certificates, SiteLock Website Security, and ...

Dts-Net
dts-net.com logo!Quality Online Services Since 1997 A+ BBB Rating At DTS-NET, we pride ourselves in providing web hosting with a rare combination of unmatched reliability, quality and affordability with a 60 Day Money Back Guarantee on any service. We have received numerous web hosting awards featuring our dedication to excellence in the web hosting field. Start by registering a domain, or check out our low ...

Orc Webhosting
orcwebhosting.com logo!The ORC Webhosting GmbH is an innovative supplier of web hosting services. The ORC Webhosting GmbH was founded in 2002 in Landquart as Starhosting and is now one of the leading companies in the provision of domain names and sales of web hosting services. Since its founding in 2002, ORC Webhosting has a constant growth and has today customers in over 130 countries. High end server systems Our ...

Speed Hub.eu
speedhub.eu logo!Speedhub Solutions SRL: We have large options for any budget, with hosting plans starting from 0.99 Euro/Month, SSL Certificates from 6.99 Euro/Month, Linux OpenVZ VPS from 4.49 Euro/Month, Linux KVM VPS from 6.83 Euro/Month, Windows KVM VPS from 13.49 Euro/Month. For other personalized plans don't hesitate to contact us. Also we offer domain names registration/transfer like: .XYZ - 1.99 ...


Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.