mindSHIFT Online review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 3 products, 0 promotions, 5 social accounts, Alexa #485719, listed 2015 (#22873)
Listed and verified since 2015
mindshiftonline.com logo!

Overview

About mindSHIFT Online

mindSHIFT Online (formerly 123Together.com) is a leading provider of Microsoft Exchange Server hosting for customers that consider their email to be mission critical to their business. Public and private companies around the world have chosen mindSHIFT Online for their mission critical email because of our leading enterprise-level infrastructure and single-minded focus on keeping Exchange servers up and running 100% of the time!

We make our clients successful because of our expertise and focus on Microsoft Exchange Server – we are not involved in anything else such as web hosting or IT consulting services. After all, Microsoft Exchange Server is a complicated system and needs our undivided attention to deliver on our 100% SLA. As a reflection of our expertise and focus, we have built our own highly scalable and robust provisioning system with features such as auditing and roll-backs. We also offer all customers live 24 x 7 U.S.-based technical support.

The mindSHIFT Online data center is co-located with Internap, a Tier-4 facility – offering redundancy via four major backbones, a double power grid, diesel generator back-up and security monitoring – enterprise-level infrastructure not affordable in most corporate environments. With round-the-clock server monitoring for performance and security, mindSHIFT Online ensures a 99.999% uptime guarantee for shared and a 100% uptime guarantee for dedicated servers. Protecting customers from the most critical security problem, mindSHIFT Online utilizes multiple antivirus engines, updated hourly to provide the latest protection. Spam filters are used at both the server and client level to keep e-mail free of clutter.
Source: http://www.mindshiftonline.com/about-us.xhtml

Hosted Exchange Isn't Just for Big Business

As a small business professional you should be able to grow your business with the same tools as companies with thousands of employees and million dollar budgets. Since business is now conducted around the clock from anywhere on the globe, email communication has become critical to success. Why settle for “no-frills,” small business email like yahoo, gmail, or hotmail that lacks features essential for the success of any business? mindSHIFT Online’s hosted Exchange service enables you to increase efficiency and productivity with anytime, anywhere access to email, shared calendars, contacts, tasks, and attachments via any internet-enabled computer or a mobile device. Migration concerns? Ask how we can seamlessly migrate your critical Email, Calendars, Contacts, Tasks, and Notes over to the mindSHIFT Online secured platform today.
Source: http://www.mindshiftonline.com/hosted-exchange/default.xhtml

mindshiftonline.com Cover
Website research for mindSHIFT Online on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Cloud Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
Standard Server $89.00/mo.50 GB50 GB
Advanced Server $160.00/mo.100 GB50 GB
Premium Server $245.00/mo.150 GB50 GB

Contact information is managed by mindshiftonline.com representatives sales@m..., info@1..., support@m..., admin@m..., info@m... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage mindshiftonline.com listing!

Web stats

Owner: mindSHIFT Online
Web Site Title: Office 365 | Hosted Exchange 2013 | Exchange Hosting | Microsoft Exchange Server
Website Description: Hosted Exchange 2013 and Office 365 Provider mindSHIFT Online offers Microsoft Exchange hosting, Office 365, Dedicated & Shared Exchange Server 2013, hosted email, and SharePoint Hosting. Enterprise, Business, and Individual plans all to meet your needs.
Targeting: United States
Statistics
Links to the site: 19
Details for http://www.mindshiftonline.com/
Website DNS: ns15.mindshiftonline.com => 208.94.149.4 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
ns10.mindshiftonline.com => 208.94.148.4 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
ns11.mindshiftonline.com => 208.80.124.4 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
ns14.mindshiftonline.com => 208.80.127.4 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
ns13.mindshiftonline.com => 208.80.125.4 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
ns12.mindshiftonline.com => 208.80.124.4 ( Reston ) / Tiggee LLC - tiggee.com
MX::mx-100.reflexion.net => 208.70.211.233 ( Burlington ) / Reflexion Networks Inc. - reflexion.net
MX::asp.reflexion.net => 208.70.211.233 ( Burlington ) / Reflexion Networks Inc. - reflexion.net
Server Software: Microsoft-IIS/8.5|ASP.NET
Website IP: 69.18.222.19
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / New york / Jericho - see top providers in United States, New York
ISP Name / ISP URL: Invision.com Inc. / invision.com (inactive)
7
  Linkedin Shared Count: 0
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://plus.google.com/111007009480651064112
About: mindSHIFT Online provides business email accounts that are secure, accessible and backed by 24/7/365 award winning customer support. With round-the-clock server monitoring for performance and security, mindSHIFT Online ensures a 99.999% uptime guarantee for shared and a 100% uptime guarantee for dedicated servers. Protecting customers from the most critical security problem, mindSHIFT Online protects against viruses, updating hourly to provide the utmost security. Spam filters are used to keep e-mail free of clutter. Our mission is to provide IT services as seamless as possible with unwavering support. We make our clients successful because of our expertise and focus on Microsoft Exchange Server – a complicated system that has our undivided attention.
mindSHIFT Online account is having 1 followers and 0 plus one count. Last activity on Jan 12, 2016. See recent Google Plus Posts:
mindshiftonline.com Icon
- IT outsourcing year in review: Grading our 2015 predictions http://ow.ly/WBcru #outsourcing IT outsourcing year in review: Grading our 2015 predictions | CIO

mindSHIFT Online Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.9.4. Blog added on 2015 Mar, with total 8 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Why NOT Having Professional IT Support Could Be Costing You - Information technology (IT) is often referred to as being the black hole of business. This can be especially true for small and medium sized businesses (SMBs) because although they rely on IT to stay
- 123Together.com to Become mindSHIFT Online - Within the last year we've gone through some very positive changes here at 123Together.com and mindSHIFT. Our company was acquired by Ricoh, a leading global technology company specializing in informa
- Five Ways Office 365 Can Improve Productivity For Your Business - In today's world, productivity is a key attribute of a successful business. Not having a productive workforce could literally bankrupt you. Positive productivity has never been so critical to the succ

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. mindshiftonline.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with mindSHIFTOnline" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "mindshiftonline.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Virginia, United States


Compare to best hosting brands from Virginia, United States new

Latest updated companies


Telekom.de Alexa Rating3,076
telekom.de IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (322). Minimum 500 chars.
- Google+ account is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
Deutsche Telekom AG is one of the world's leading service companies in the telecommunications and information technology industry. We offer our customers products and services related to connected life and work. Telekom homepage packages With just a few clicks to your own homepage Now with a new homepage designer.

Dot.vn Alexa Rating2,824,003▲508184
Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (789). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
Things to do
- Twitter account is missing. Facebook account is missing. Google+ account is missing.
- Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is missing.
- Products (plans) are missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
57%
With offices in Hanoi and Ho Chi Minh City in Vietnam, as well as in the United States, Dot VN, Inc. is Vietnam's leading domain name registrar, and a leading provider of services that enable businesses and individuals to establish, maintain and evolving an online presence in Vietnam. Dot VN provides a variety of domain name registration and website hosting services and will soon launch a broad ...

Nordnet Alexa Rating104,120▼-18
nordnet.com IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (338). Minimum 500 chars.
- Products (plans) are missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
Nordnet , an Orange Group company, provides a wide range of Internet solutions for private and professional use. Since 1995, the company has gradually developed its skills in the field of the Internet and has integrated into its offer various solutions such as antivirus solutions, hosting offers, domain name reservation, SEO offers ...

IWeb4 Alexa Rating2,945,760▼-193471
iweb4.com IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (296). Minimum 500 chars.
- Google+ account is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
iweb4 operating organization Get affordable Linux shared web hosting for $1.99/mo. with FREE .COM, .NET domain name. Our Linux Shared Web Hosting comes fully loaded with daily automated website backups, SEO Tools and FREE one-click script installer(WordPress, Magento, Drupal, Clipbucket etc.)

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.