Mind Shift review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 3 social accounts, Alexa #388069, listed 2016 (#24002)
IT Outsourcing | Cloud Services | mindSHIFT - Are you looking for an IT outsourcing company that offers cloud services and more? Contact mindSHIFT to learn about our services.

mindshift.com Cover
Website research for Mind Shift on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by mindshift.com representatives dnsadmin@m... , info@m... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage mindshift.com listing!

Web stats

Owner: mindSHIFT Technologies, Inc.
Web Site Title: IT Outsourcing | Cloud Services | mindSHIFT
Website Description: Are you looking for an IT outsourcing company that offers cloud services and more? Contact mindSHIFT to learn about our services.
Targeting: United States
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 200
Details for http://www.mindshift.com
Website DNS: ns3.mindshift.com - 38.118.50.169 ( Minneapolis )
ns1.mindshift.com - 69.18.204.15 ( Commack )
ns2.mindshift.com - 63.210.44.40 ( Redwood City )
ns4.mindshift.com - 69.18.204.16 ( Commack )
mindshift.com - 69.18.157.249 ( Commack )
MX::asp.reflexion.net - 208.70.211.233 ( Burlington )
MX::mx-100.reflexion.net - 208.70.211.233 ( Burlington )
Server Software: Microsoft-IIS/7.5|ASP.NET
Website IP: 69.18.157.249
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / New york / Commack - see top providers in United States, New York
ISP Name / ISP URL: Invision.com Inc. / invision.com
Facebook Shared Count: 188
Linkedin Shared Count: 28
Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

News

123Together Exhibits at Interop 2008 - Microsoft Exchange hosting provider 123Together (123together.com), a division of mindSHIFT Technologies (mindshift.com), announced on Tuesday that it is exhibiting at Interop Las Vegas, 2008 (interop.com) from April 29 to May 1.
Information technology is more critical to business success than ever before and Interop Las Vegas 2008 is the industry's most comprehensive IT event of the year, says 123Together in its recent press release. This year's event brings together 20,000 attendees where they will explore a full range of innovative business solutions such as green IT, mobility, software as a service and the latest messaging and collaboration applications.Web hosting provider PEER 1 is also exhibiting at Interop Las Vegas, 2008, where it will be premiering the second episode of its web video series, "Growing Pains," along with a new Growing Pains contest.123Together says attendees, particularly small to medium-sized business, can visit the company at booth #1082 at the Mandalay Bay ... [search all mindshift.com news]

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/mindshift
About: Welcome to mindSHIFT Technologies' official LinkedIn company page. Delivering IT Peace of Mind(SM)

mindSHIFT Technologies (a Ricoh company) is a leading IT outsourcing and cloud services provider, serving small and mid-size businesses for more than 15 years. At mindSHIFT, we’re about keeping you up and running, resolving problems quickly, providing personal attention and giving you answers to questions that make you more productive. While our size gives you comfort that we’ll be here for the long haul, we also know that you demand and deserve great service and responsive support. That’s why, with mindSHIFT, you’ll get everything you need from an IT outsourcing and cloud services provider at the right price. For more information, visit: www.mindSHIFT.com.

mindSHIFT, a Ricoh company (est. 1999) is a Public Company entity having 3325 followers on LinkedIn and 501-1000 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
No official account on Google+ yet!
No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. mindshift.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
(please specify which plan you used)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


Euro VPS
eurovps.com IconIn 2004, we founded EuroVPS on a simple ideal: We would give customers the quality web hosting service they deserved. Back then, the industry was just beginning to morph into the mass-produced budget-grade commodity service it is now. More and more, hosts were building networks on top of cheap and fallible hardware, and disingenuously over-promising their plans as "unlimited." We said we could do better. We could be honest, we ...

PTisp
ptisp.pt IconSince 2001 on the market, with operations in Portugal and Spain we are the hosting provider reference 100% Portuguese. More than a company or a brand, we are a team that invests daily on a mission to be what the customer needs. By email, help-desk, online support or telephone, 24x7x365, regardless of the calendar date - weekend, holidays, Easter, Christmas... With offices in Constância, Lisbon and Madrid, we have a 24x7x365 ...

NuWeb Hosting
nuwebhosting.com IconNuWeb hosting offers high quality affordable web hosting plans. We offer Shared hosting and VPS plans. We even offer Reseller Plans so you can start up your own hosting company while letting us do the heavy lifting.

Spectro Host
spectrohost.com IconThe perrfect place to host any site. Perfect for starter websites, medium traffic and above. Each type of hosting service we provide is further optimized with unique performance tweaks! Fast loading Non-compromising performance for high-traffic and resource-intensive sites that require complete control . Ultimate Web App Support Support for websites and a web app on Linux and Windows environments. Our knowledgeable ...

Kylos
kylos.pl IconKylos The company was founded in 2002 on the initiative of students of the Faculty of Electrical, Electronic, Computer and Control Technical University of Lodz. Customer confidence and experience in the field of web hosting services based on data centers in Germany and the United States in 2008 resulted in the launch of its own server in. Kylos Data Center has an independent server infrastructure that guarantees the safety and the ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.