Mind Shift review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 3 social accounts, Alexa #187783, listed 2016 (#24002)
IT Outsourcing | Cloud Services | mindSHIFT - Are you looking for an IT outsourcing company that offers cloud services and more? Contact mindSHIFT to learn about our services.

mindshift.com Cover
Website research for Mind Shift on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by mindshift.com representatives dnsadmin@m..., info@m..., admin@m..., support@m..., sales@m... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage mindshift.com listing!

Web stats

Owner: mindSHIFT Technologies, Inc.
Web Site Title: IT Outsourcing | Cloud Services | mindSHIFT
Website Description: Are you looking for an IT outsourcing company that offers cloud services and more? Contact mindSHIFT to learn about our services.
Targeting: United States
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 200
Details for http://www.mindshift.com
Website DNS: ns3.mindshift.com - 38.118.50.169 ( Minneapolis )
ns1.mindshift.com - 69.18.204.15 ( Commack )
ns2.mindshift.com - 63.210.44.40 ( Redwood City )
ns4.mindshift.com - 69.18.204.16 ( Commack )
mindshift.com - 69.18.157.249 ( Commack )
MX::asp.reflexion.net - 208.70.211.233 ( Burlington )
MX::mx-100.reflexion.net - 208.70.211.233 ( Burlington )
Server Software: Microsoft-IIS/7.5|ASP.NET
Website IP: 69.18.157.249
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / New york / Commack - see top providers in United States, New York
ISP Name / ISP URL: Invision.com Inc. / invision.com
Facebook Shared Count: 198
Linkedin Shared Count: 29
Google+ Shares Count: 103

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

News

123Together Exhibits at Interop 2008 - Microsoft Exchange hosting provider 123Together (123together.com), a division of mindSHIFT Technologies (mindshift.com), announced on Tuesday that it is exhibiting at Interop Las Vegas, 2008 (interop.com) from April 29 to May 1.
Information technology is more critical to business success than ever before and Interop Las Vegas 2008 is the industry's most comprehensive IT event of the year, says 123Together in its recent press release. This year's event brings together 20,000 attendees where they will explore a full range of innovative business solutions such as green IT, mobility, software as a service and the latest messaging and collaboration applications.Web hosting provider PEER 1 is also exhibiting at Interop Las Vegas, 2008, where it will be premiering the second episode of its web video series, "Growing Pains," along with a new Growing Pains contest.123Together says attendees, particularly small to medium-sized business, can visit the company at booth #1082 at the Mandalay Bay ... [search all mindshift.com news]

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/mindshift
About: Welcome to mindSHIFT Technologies' official LinkedIn company page. Delivering IT Peace of Mind(SM)

mindSHIFT Technologies (a Ricoh company) is a leading IT outsourcing and cloud services provider, serving small and mid-size businesses for more than 15 years. At mindSHIFT, we’re about keeping you up and running, resolving problems quickly, providing personal attention and giving you answers to questions that make you more productive. While our size gives you comfort that we’ll be here for the long haul, we also know that you demand and deserve great service and responsive support. That’s why, with mindSHIFT, you’ll get everything you need from an IT outsourcing and cloud services provider at the right price. For more information, visit: www.mindSHIFT.com.

mindSHIFT, a Ricoh company (est. 1999) is a Public Company entity having 3325 followers on LinkedIn and 501-1000 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
No official account on Google+ yet!
No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. mindshift.com is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with MindShift" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "mindshift.com generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Virginia, United States


Latest updated companies


VPS Trust
vpstrust.com logo!C2 GROUP — Our Mission — Make the best hosting service become better. Require least or hardly management effort. Use our business to support your business. We aim to be your loyal hosting partner and to grow together. — Our Story, Our Inspiration — Founded in 2012, our master-brand - Site4Com is an international corporation with a global philosophy of a new way to think ...

Storage.AL
storage.al logo!There are thousands of hosting services promising to deliver high end service but very few and dedicated ones can achieve it. Our shared hosting plans have VPS like performance due to our SSD drives which increases the speed by 20 times to normal Spin HDD. You don't know which Hosting Plan to choose? You have special requests? Contact us and let us know right now, we will get back to you ...

WebSelf
webself.net IconWebSelf was founded by Johanne and Marius in 2009. They had a common goal: to make website creation accessible to all. Today, we are proud to provide SIMPLE and powerful website creation tools to more than 2.5 million users across 125 countries. We are a dynamic and friendly company formed by web enthusiasts. We are committed to continually developing new features so that WebSelf always ...

zen.co.uk
zen.co.uk IconRichard Tang, Managing Director, Zen InternetOver the most recent 20 years, Zen Internet has developed from a spearheading ISP into an organization that gives a full scope of information, voice and facilitating administrations to organizations over the UK. Utilizing our Next Generation Network, our best in class Data Centers and our in-house aptitude, we trust that we're extraordinarily ...

Cento Host
CentoHost has been one of the main web facilitating specialist organizations since 2002. We utilize the most recent Dell server innovation in our own server farm to guarantee that our clients get the best execution out of their sites. Our wide determination of web facilitating administrations will oblige your facilitating needs whether you're making a little, basic site, or a powerful, high ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.