mihosting.net review

This review cover a general impression of mihosting.net product features like reliability, support, data center, price & more. Brand #6717, listed since .

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Alberto (info@b...)
Time Hosted: over 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
He alojado mi pagina por mas de 4 años en miHosting.net, y no puedo estar mas contento. el precio es excelente. No he conseguido ver la pagina caida nunca, y el trafico crece cada mes (en estos momentos con mas de 500.000 paginas al mes) 100% recomendable.
MORE REVIEWS

Overview

About mihosting.net

MiHosting - Servicios profesionales de alojamiento web para empresas y particulares.

Related links


mihosting.net Facebook Cover
Website research for mihosting.net on April 28, 2008 by WebHostingTop

CouponsPromotions

Promotional code: 20% off in all hosting service

code: webhostingtop


Codigo promocional: 20% de descuento en todos los servicios de Hosting

codigo: webhostingtop - No time limit!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
H39 featuresEspacio 5 Gb
Transferencia ILIMITADA
Cuentas Correo 200
Dominios 1
Bases de Datos 2

Servidores en: USA / España / Alemania
$3.25/mo. 5 GBunmetered

Marketing information is managed by info@mihosting.net [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage mihosting.net listing!

Web stats

Owner: Dpto. Dominios - Landhost.net
Web Site Title: Hosting España
Website Description: Hosting para empresas Españolas
Targeting: Ecuador, Spain
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 39
Details for https://www.mihosting.net/es/
Website DNS: ns3.dnsmadeeasy.com - 208.80.125.2 ( Reston )
ns0.dnsmadeeasy.com - 208.94.148.2 ( Reston )
ns4.dnsmadeeasy.com - 208.80.127.2 ( Reston )
ns1.dnsmadeeasy.com - 208.80.124.2 ( Reston )
ns2.dnsmadeeasy.com - 208.80.126.2 ( Reston )
mihosting.net - 5.9.58.182 ( Nuremberg )
MX::mihosting.net - 5.9.58.182 ( Nuremberg )
Server Software: Apache|PHP/5.6.25
Website IP: 5.9.58.182
IP Location Country/State/City: Germany / Bayern / Nuremberg - see top providers in Deutschland
ISP Name / ISP URL: Hetzner Online AG / hetzner.de
Facebook Shared Count: 2
Linkedin Shared Count: 0
Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

No official account on Linkedin yet!
https://plus.google.com/+mihostingnetmihosting
mihostingnet mihosting account is having 157 followers and 0 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
mihosting.net GPlus Icon
- Solo hasta fin de año, tienes un 30% de descuento en los planes de Webhosting. Codigo: fin2015
- http://www.mihosting.net/paga-tu-hosting-y-dominios-con-tus-bitcoins/ Paga tu hosting y dominios con tus Bitcoins - Especialistas en Hosting Ilimitado.
- http://www.mihosting.net/soporte/articulos/como-visualizar-el-numero-de-archivos-o-inodes-en-tu-cuenta-de-hosting/ ¿Como visualizar el numero de archivos o inodes en tu cuenta de hosting? - Soporte miHosting.net
mihosting.net Blog Blog added on Jan, 2014, with total 72 articles, language es-ES.

ReviewsCustomer Ratings

The quick stats of mihosting.net profile shows a note average of 4.5 out of 10, counting 2 opinions. (few listed on the top of the page)
As visitor you can rate this provider directly here! If you are part of support team, you can respond to these reviews by going to login

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. mihosting.net is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 
Henri Leduc (hleduc@u...)
Time Hosted: 2 to 3 years
Global rating
Features
Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
MiHosting is one of the worsted company you can choose. I have (had) two web sites hosted. I only got problems : spam (their spam filter doesn't work), sites down at least one's a week and for hours, unable to connect to my site (ftp, email, cpanel, etc,..) due to internal server problem, email addresses not working, hot line and assistance inexistent, they will never answer you if you have a problem ... And I assure you there are a lot of problems, sites cut down without any reason. Now the last thing they did, as I advice them that I didn’t want to renew my contract and was going to change my hosting company they just took my site out of line and my contract is still valid, generating that way important financial looses. A good advice : don’t take miHosting.net
I have just seen your report, and got very surprise. We have hosts sites since 1999. We change servers very often to deliver a great service. And all our effords goes for a premium service for your web and for yourselve.

I understand this is a many years ago coment, but I must offer you a whole free year, to show you the service is just great. Write us, and we will give you the service for one year for free.

And if anyone read this comment , and is afraid of get a hosting with us. write us to info@mihosting.net and we will give you 6 months free to show you our hosting service is just a state of the art.

Greetings
Miguel
www.miHosting.net

Marketing representative (info@mihosting.net, ).
These mihosting.net customer review(s) and ranks are the subjective opinion of our visitors and not of whtop.com staff.
Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.