mi.com.co review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 3 social accounts, Alexa #132901, listed 2018 (#26003)
mi.com.co logo!

Overview

Services: Web HostingDomain Registration

mi.com.co Cover
Website research for mi.com.co on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by mi.com.co representatives servicioalcliente@m..., comercial@m..., webmaster@m..., admin@m..., support@m..., sales@m..., contact@m..., info@m... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage mi.com.co listing!

Web stats

Country: Colombia
Targeting: Colombia
Statistics
Links to the site: 108
Details for https://mi.com.co/
Website DNS: loca244235.venus.orderbox-dns.com => 162.251.82.248 ( Burlington ) / PDR - publicdomainregistry.com
loca244235.earth.orderbox-dns.com => 162.251.82.246 ( Burlington ) / PDR - publicdomainregistry.com
loca244235.mercury.orderbox-dns.com => 162.251.82.122 ( Burlington ) / PDR - publicdomainregistry.com
loca244235.mars.orderbox-dns.com => 162.251.82.125 ( Burlington ) / PDR - publicdomainregistry.com
MX::mail.hello.technology => 52.1.27.116 ( Ashburn ) / Amazon Technologies Inc. - amazon.com
Server Software: Microsoft-IIS/8.0|ASP.NET
Website IP: 52.73.23.150
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Virginia / Ashburn - see top providers in United States, Virginia
ISP Name / ISP URL: Amazon Technologies Inc. / amazon.com
411
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

News

Mi.com.co Partners with LogicBoxes - Company to utilize LogicBoxes Registrar software to manage .CO domain names.
Mi.com.co, the first local Registrar for the .CO ccTLD, formally announced that they will be partnering with LogicBoxes, a software development and consulting company, and utilizing its Registrar software.The company avers that it has been closely involved in the .CO TLD re-delegation process that was finalized in August 2009, for over 2 years. It claims that this dense knowledge and understanding of the objectives of the .CO namespace made them a natural choice for selection as a local Registrar from the many qualified applicants."LogicBoxes promised us a turnkey solution and they certainly delivered. We started off with just a .CO accreditation and in less than 6 months we have Spanish websites and control panels, an international site that complements our local Registrar, thousands of customers & resellers and more than 1000 sunrise applications. As they took care of our infrastructure concerns, ... [search all mi.com.co news]

Social Networks

No official account on Google+ yet!
No official Blog yet!

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email
(will be obfuscated)
Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. mi.com.co is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with mi.com.co" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "mi.com.co generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in Colombia


Compare to best hosting brands from Colombia new

Latest updated companies


Muca Host Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 10 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating3,029,884▼-446688
mucahost.com logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Company descriptions is too short (272). Minimum 500 chars.
- "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
Mucahost provides blazing fast web hosting in Bangladesh. We have some great features for you like litespeed server, LSCache, database optimized for WordPress Joomla magento Drupal etc, SSH, GIT, CLI, anycast DNS and many more. We give guarantee for lighting fast speed.

Unlimited Hostia Total Reviews: 1
Average Rating: 10 of 10
Good Reviews: 1
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating5,406,496▲896621
unlimitedhostia.com IconProfile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (578). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
Things to do
- Google+ account is missing.
- "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL is missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
71%
Unlimitedhostia.com uses superior quality servers with dual quad core processors, 16 GB of RAM. We use high-performance hard drives setup with raid 10 to provide increased speed and data security. Technical support is available 24 hours a day via online helpdesk & live online chat support. We offer the very best control panel interface, cPanel , which allows you to easily manage your scripts, ...

DeSolution Alexa Rating17,012,111▲2511826
desolution.net logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Note: Company descriptions is short (903). Recommended 1000 chars.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
Things to do
- Products (plans) are missing.
- Note: Add a promotion or coupon!
86%
deSolution Founded on March 12, 2012 at Lippo Village, Tangerang. On October 31, 2014 we established itself into a business entity incorporated under the name of PT Digital Solusi Indonesia. We are engaged in the Business A Web hosting, domain name registration, web development & SEO. We are committed to provide the best service as well as sustainable. Business fields: Web & email hosting,

Hostnic ID Total Reviews: 2
Average Rating: 8 of 10
Good Reviews: 2
Bad Reviews: 0
Official Responses: 0
Alexa Rating1,433,716▲762996
hostnic.id logo!Profile completion status:
Things done
+ Company descriptions is fine.
+ Company address location is complete.
+ Company phone/fax is added.
+ Company Twitter / Facebook / Google+ is added.
+ "About page" URL or "Contact page" URL are added
+ Forum, Blog/Announcements, Knowledgebase or FAQ URL is added
+ Products (plans) are added.
+ Promotions are added.
100%
Hostnic is a web hosting provider and domain name registrations internationally and Indonesia. Hostnic established on 1 June 2009. The legality in the form on 26 April 2011 with the name CV. Indonetmedia Corporation. From November 2016 Indonetmedia rebranding of Indonetmedia is Hostnic and gradually all customers using the address hostnic.id to manage services. Besides Web Hosting, Hostnic ...


Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.