Mera Host review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 3 products, 1 promotion, 5 social accounts, Alexa #1684336, listed 2014 (#18736)
merahost.org logo!

Overview

About Mera Host

We are in Hosting business since 2012 , hosted over 5000 websites under MeraHost.
Quality is our main priority not quantity, may be that's why our client base is not so big even after four years !
what we can assure is our top class Quality, support, Cheapest price in the market and trust.
That's it.

Still have doubt ?
Try us for just $1.99 and give your valuable review.

Special pages


merahost.org Cover
Website research for Mera Host on by WebHostingTop

CouponsPromotions

Try any of our Web Hosting plan at just $1.99 for first month. Use Promo code FM199 - No time limit!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Silver PlanfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Skrill (Moneybookers), Cash Cards (CCAvenue), Check Payments
Control Panel : CPanel
Category : Green Hosting, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, Fully Managed
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat
Other features : Free SSL on any billing cycle
Hosted domains : 1
Free domains : 1
Dedicated IP's : 0

Host Single Website
Unlimited Disk Space
Unlimited Bandwidth
5 Sub Domain
5 Parked Domain
5 MySQL Database
5 FTP Accounts
5 Email Accounts
Softaculous Auto installer
SEO Tools
Free SSL Certificate
[...]
Plan URL : http://www.merahost.org/web-hosting
$4.99/mo.unlimited SSDunmetered 1 / 1
Gold PlanfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Skrill (Moneybookers), Cash Cards (CCAvenue), Check Payments
Control Panel : CPanel
Category : Green Hosting, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, Fully Managed
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat
Other features : Free SSL on any billing cycle
Hosted domains : 2
Free domains : 1
Dedicated IP's : 0

Host Two Website
Unlimited Disk Space
Unlimited Bandwidth
10 Sub Domain
10 Parked Domain
10 MySQL Database
10 FTP Accounts
10 Email Accounts
Softaculous Auto installer
SEO Tools
Free SSL Certificate
[...]
Plan URL : http://www.merahost.org/web-hosting
$6.99/mo.unlimited SSDunmetered 1 / 2
Platinum PlanfeaturesPayment Methods : Credit / Debit / Prepaid Cards, PayPal, Wire Transfer, Skrill (Moneybookers), Cash Cards (CCAvenue), Check Payments
Control Panel : CPanel
Category : Green Hosting, Seo Hosting, Wordpress, Fully Managed
Support Options : Email, Help Desk, Phone / Toll-Free, Live Chat
Other features : Free SSL on any billing cycle
Hosted domains : 5
Free domains : 1
Dedicated IP's : 0

Host Five Website
Unlimited Disk Space
Unlimited Bandwidth
15 Sub Domain
15 Parked Domain
15 MySQL Database
15 FTP Accounts
15 Email Accounts
Softaculous Auto installer
SEO Tools
Free SSL Certificate
[...]
Plan URL : http://www.merahost.org/web-hosting
$9.99/mo.unlimited SSDunmetered 1 / 5

Marketing information is managed by info@m... [login] | Last company update:

Web stats

Owner: Ranjan Chatterjee
Web Site Title: Best Quality Affordable Premium cPanel Web Hosting in India
Website Description: MeraHost offers cPanel based Web Hosting at affordable price, Unlimited cPanel Web hosting with FTP, MySQL, SSH, E-mails, Website builder, Auto Installer.
Targeting: Australia, India, United Kingdom, United States
Statistics
Links to the site: 77
Details for http://www.merahost.org
Website DNS: todd.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.59.146 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
edna.ns.cloudflare.com => 173.245.58.109 ( San Francisco ) / CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
MX::us2.mx3.mailhostbox.com => 208.91.199.226 ( Austin ) / PDR - publicdomainregistry.com
MX::us2.mx1.mailhostbox.com => 208.91.199.205 ( Austin ) / PDR - publicdomainregistry.com
MX::us2.mx2.mailhostbox.com => 208.91.199.202 ( Austin ) / PDR - publicdomainregistry.com
Server Software: cloudflare-nginx
Website FIRST IP: 104.28.17.78
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Arizona / Phoenix - see top providers in United States, Arizona
ISP Name / ISP URL: CloudFlare Inc. / cloudflare.com
Website Extra IPs: new104.28.16.78 ( Phoenix, Arizona ) CloudFlare Inc. - cloudflare.com
612
  Linkedin Shared Count: 0
  Google+ Shares Count: 0

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://plus.google.com/+MeraHost
About: We are in Hosting business since 2012 , hosted over 5000 websites under MeraHost. Quality is our main priority not quantity, may be that's why our client base is not so big even after four years !what we can assure is our top class Quality, support, Cheapest price in the market and trust.That's it.Still have doubt ?Try us for just $1.99 and give your valuable review.
MeraHost account is having 5 followers and 0 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
merahost.org Icon
- Get Unlimited Web Hosting at just $1 per month , Domain name starts from $2 per year and much more offers inside.Start your own Hosting Business at just $9.99 with our Reseller Hosting Plans starts from $9.99/m , use coupon code RESELLER50 while ... March Super Sale ! Hosting @ $1 , Domain @ $2 and much more | MeraHost Blog
- FREE Comodo SSL Security Certificates for all Customers !FREE Comodo SSL Security Certificates for all Customers ! The days of paying for SSL Security Certificates are coming to an end.  From today we’ll be rolling out free Domain Validated Comodo FREE Comodo SSL Security Certificates for all Customers ! | Web Hosting Blog
- Hosting offers , Promotions December 2016MeraHost Web Hosting brings you some awesome offers in this December. Start your own Hosting Business at just $9.99 with our Reseller Hosting Plans starts from $9.99/m , use coupon code RESELLER50 while ... Hosting offers , Promotions December 2016 | Web Hosting Blog
Mera Host Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.8.2. Blog added on 2015 Oct, with total 29 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- March Super Sale ! Hosting @ $1 , Domain @ $2 and much more - Start your own Hosting Business at just $9.99 with our Reseller Hosting Plans starts from $9.99/m , use coupon code RESELLER50 while checkout. Host Your Dream Website at just $12/year , Perfect for ...
- FREE Comodo SSL Security Certificates for all Customers ! - FREE Comodo SSL Security Certificates for all Customers ! The days of paying for SSL Security Certificates are coming to an end. From today we'll be rolling out free Domain Validated Comodo SSL Certif
- Hosting offers , Promotions December 2016 - MeraHost Web Hosting brings you some awesome offers in this December. Start your own Hosting Business at just $9.99 with our Reseller Hosting Plans starts from $9.99/m , use coupon code RESELLER50 ...

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. merahost.org is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with MeraHost" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "merahost.org generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in India


Latest updated companies


Rod Jones Systems
rjs-hosting.com logo!Since 2003 - RJS offers hosting and domain name registration services. Shared hosting...Private cloud hosting...Email hosting...Domain name regos...SSL encryption & certificates...Dedicated servers...VPS hosting...plus more... Domain Name registrations are available from our sister site RJS-Domains.com Super fast private cloud hosting from our brother site RJS-Cloud.com Even though we


Warna Host
warnahost.com logo!Warna Hosting dari CV. Warna Data Media yang berdiri pada tahun 2010 dan masuk dalam bidang usaha Web Design, Web Developer & Web Hosting Service. Dalam era globalisasi dan persaingan yang semakin sengit, perkembangan internet di indonesia sangat pesat, dan Warna Hosting hadir sebagai bentuk kesiapan menghadapi era globalisasi dan era internet ini. Dukungan support yang handal dan ...


Dts-Net
dts-net.com logo!Quality Online Services Since 1997 A+ BBB Rating At DTS-NET, we pride ourselves in providing web hosting with a rare combination of unmatched reliability, quality and affordability with a 60 Day Money Back Guarantee on any service. We have received numerous web hosting awards featuring our dedication to excellence in the web hosting field. Start by registering a domain, or check out our low ...

HyperHost
hyperhost.ua logo!The HyperHost company— is a reliable hosting from professionals. We support PhP, MySQL, so you can place projects of different complexity level: starting with a simple HTML site to an on-line shop or a web portal. We have been providing hosting services for many years and always try to do the best services as possible to meet our clients need. HyperHost provides an opportunity to check domain ...

Trance Host
trancehost.com logo!For over 10 years we have supplied hundreds of customers with hosting and personalized support. We take an approach that larger hosting companies with long telephone support holds and out sourced personnel can't. Treating you like a person and a valued client is what makes us stand out from the rest. From a basic personal blog to a massive online superstore, we have the perfect full-service ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.