Melbourne review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 0 products, 0 promotions, 4 social accounts, 5 domains, 20974 hosted, Alexa #766278, listed 2015 (#20948)

Overview

About Melbourne

Melbourne Server Hosting

melbourne.co.uk Cover
Website research for Melbourne on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Plans

There are no products or services listed yet! To add any hosting plans, you have to login into your account!

Contact information is managed by melbourne.co.uk representatives webmaster@m..., admin@m..., support@m..., sales@m..., contact@m..., info@m... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage melbourne.co.uk listing!

Web stats

Owner: BUYdomain.co.uk
Web Site Title: Melbourne | Colocation, Dedicated and Cloud Server Hosting
Website Description: Melbourne Server Hosting are the UK specialists for managed UK colocation, rack space, cloud and dedicated server hosting.
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 194
Details for http://www.melbourne.co.uk
Website DNS: hebe.iomart.com - 50.97.43.3 ( Washington )
iphicles.iomart.com - 84.22.161.172 ( Glasgow )
heracles.iomart.com - 62.128.193.135 ( Glasgow )
melbourne.co.uk - 54.174.62.18 ( Ashburn )
melbourne.co.uk - 54.174.62.24 ( Ashburn )
melbourne.co.uk - 54.174.62.30 ( Ashburn )
MX::spam.melbourne.co.uk - 87.237.57.5 ( Melbourne )
Website IP: 54.174.62.30
IP Location Country/State/City: United states / Virginia / Ashburn - see top providers in United States, Virginia
ISP Name / ISP URL: Hubspot / hubspot.com
Facebook Shared Count: 85
Linkedin Shared Count: 43
StumbleUpon: 11
Google+ Shares Count: 157

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

News

Web Host Melbourne to Open UK Data Center - UK web hosting provider Melbourne (www.melbourne.co.uk) is opening a "multi-million" pound data center at its Manchester Technopark base that will have the ability to support 1,000 new customers, according to a report on Crain's Manchester Business.
As data center space constraints continue to plague London, with more than 85 percent of the city's facilities at capacity, many companies are looking to other areas throughout the UK to develop data center space.
Last month, UK managed hosting and data center provider Netcetera announced it is expanding into a new zone of a £10 million development on the Isle of Man.
Melbourne already has 2,000 servers across its two data centers, says company founder Daniel Foster, but the data centers are nearly at capacity.
Located on the Manchester Technopark on the periphery of Manchester City Centre, Melbourne's two existing Manchester data centers are both self-managed.
Reynolds House is the company's primary facility, while Greenheys ... [search all melbourne.co.uk news]

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/melbourne-server-hosting
About: Welcome to Melbourne. Since 2001, we've been providing mission-critical hosting services, with a special focus on providing the highest levels of service, whilst being eminently more affordable than some of our competitors.

We concentrate only on what we're good at. Namely, our range of Dedicated Server, Colocation and Managed Hosting Services. We don't provide ancillary services, like broadband, web design or network consultancy, which would distract us from the job of providing superior levels of service.

We have a wide customer base, from individuals, through to small companies, corporates, and governmental departments. All our customers, whatever their size, experience our key values: reliability and professionalism.

Since 2000, we have become a leading Manchester-based provider of hosting services, serving both local, national and international customers. In 2012, Melbourne joined iomart Group plc.

Today we look after over 4,500 servers in our two Manchester [...]

Melbourne Server Hosting (est. 2001) is a Public Company entity having 375 followers on LinkedIn and 11-50 employees, industry Information Technology & Services.
https://plus.google.com/114432340185179913864
About: In a really over-crowded industry, we feel that what sets Melbourne apart from a lot of our competitors, is the fact we care about our customers, we look after our staff, and we provide an incredibly high level of service at an affordable price.
Melbourne Server Hosting account is having 60 followers and 156 plus one count. See recent Google+ Posts:
melbourne.co.uk Icon
- We've discovered a new way to host your Magento site, find out more here http://ow.ly/1nWD304N0i4 A New Way of Managing Your Magento Site
- We're looking forward to Blueleaf's Digital Garden Pary tomorrow! We'll be debating with Sentient Digital on whether brands have gone too far in their tracking of customers' online behaviour. If you're interested in coming along register ... Blueleaf's Digital Garden Party - 8th September
- What's the optimum page load time for retailers to balance functionality and speed? Nordstrom believes it's 2.5 secs http://ow.ly/h66I303sbwr How long will you wait for a shopping website to load? - BBC News
Melbourne Blog  (RSS error) Blog added on 2014 May, with total 48 articles, language en-US. See recent blogs summary posts:
- Pokemon Go…Then Stop…Then Go - After a painfully long wait Pokemon Go finally launched in the UK yesterday following server issues that had plagued the US launch since last week. It seems that Nintendo and Niantic hadn't anticipate
- How To Deal With Your Site’s Unpredictable Traffic Spikes - For most of our customers, demand is fairly predictable. If you know when your site is going to be busy you can plan ahead and buy in additional resource, but many retailers don't have that luxury. Wh
- What to do when content is weighing down your site - We all know by now that faster webpage load times = better conversion rates and higher search rankings. But we also know that engaging online experiences = higher conversion rates. Agencies are often ...

Domains trend

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. melbourne.co.uk is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with Melbourne" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "melbourne.co.uk generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!

Please specify which product plan you used!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Alternate top web hosting companies in United Kingdom


Latest updated companies


nocser.net
nocser.net logo!System Integration, System Deployment, System Migration, Onsite Support, Office Networking & Cabling, IT Inventory Audit, Racking & Cable Management, Backup, Format & Store, Server, Hosting, IT Services & Management, IT Troubleshooting

Rapid Hostr
rapidhostr.com IconServices Overview RapidHostr has a variety of services including but not limited to : Shared Web Hosting, Virtual Private Servers Hosting, Domain Name Registrations, Domain Name Transfers and SSL Certificates (in association with world’s most trusted SSL providers). Not on the last place, RapidHostr is one of the pioneers in Free Web Hosting industry. We offer a feature-limited free web ...

DeSolution
desolution.net logo!deSolution Founded on March 12, 2012 at Lippo Village, Tangerang. On October 31, 2014 we established itself into a business entity incorporated under the name of PT Digital Solutions Indonesia. We are engaged in the Business A Web hosting, domain name registration, web development & SEO. We are committed to provide the best service as well as sustainable. Business fields: Web & email ...

Site.pro
site.pro logo!JSC Profis is a team of professionals that are passionate about creating quality web projects like Site.pro website builder. They provide professional internet solutions for every customer. This company has ten years of experience in the internet market and offices in Lithuania. Our product Site.pro - free user-friendly worldwide website builder for all platforms. Site.pro website builder ...

TSIDZLAB
tsidzlab.com logo!Tsidzlab company . Algerian company based in the state of El Tarf was established in 2005 for technical solutions and computer services with an official Algerian commercial register No. 36-00 / 2925775 A 05, since that date has been providing many services to its customers and technical solutions for the customers. Since 2009 the company's web solutions branch was established by a young and ...


Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.