meebox.net review

0 user reviews, 0 testimonials, 8 products, 0 promotions, 5 social accounts, 5203 domains, 2811 hosted, Alexa #222484, listed 2010 (#15850)
Meebox • We provide domains and hosting! - Are you tired of slow websites? Meebox is a startup put to this world by passionated people who wants to revolutionize web hosting.

meebox.net Cover
Website research for Meebox.net on by WebHostingTop

Promotions

No website coupons announced! Looking to get a great webhosting deal using vouchers ? Checkout our current web hosting coupons list!
If you manage this brand, you must be logged in to update your promotions!

Add your promo code

Promotion:
Provide the start date
and end date if the promotions expires!
Your email
(will not be displayed)
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

PlansWebsite Products

Linux - Shared Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedFree Domain /
Allowed
Web 1featuresControl Panel : CPanel$1.46/mo.10 GB31 GB
Web 2featuresControl Panel : CPanel$2.92/mo.20 GB51 GB
Web 3featuresControl Panel : CPanel$4.32/mo.30 GB102 GB
Pro 1featuresControl Panel : CPanel$14.00/mo.10 GB1 TB
Pro 2featuresControl Panel : CPanel$21.56/mo.20 GB2 TB
Pro 3featuresControl Panel : CPanel$29.13/mo.30 GB3 TB
Linux - Cloud Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
Custom -features
RAM : 512 MB
CPU : -
$13.40/mo.20 GBunmetered 512 MB
Windows - Cloud Keep mouse
over features!
PriceDisk Space Transfer UpdatedRAM /
Dedicated IPs
Custom -features
RAM : 512 MB
CPU : -
$17.64/mo.20 GBunmetered 512 MB

Contact information is managed by meebox.net representatives info@m..., support@m..., hej@m..., webmaster@m..., admin@m..., sales@m..., contact@m... [login] Claim this businessCreate a free account to manage meebox.net listing!

It seems the meebox.net website has Javascript error on main page, detected Jan 03, 2017

Web stats

Web Site Title: Meebox • We provide domains and hosting!
Website Description: Are you tired of slow websites? Meebox is a startup put to this world by passionated people who wants to revolutionize web hosting.
Targeting: Denmark
Statistics
Site in business since:
Links to the site: 125
Details for https://meebox.net/en/
Website DNS: MX::aspmx3.googlemail.com - 74.125.200.27 ( Mountain View )
MX::alt1.aspmx.l.google.com - 64.233.162.26 ( Sao Paulo )
MX::aspmx4.googlemail.com - 74.125.203.27 ( Mountain View )
MX::aspmx5.googlemail.com - 74.125.28.26 ( Mountain View )
MX::aspmx2.googlemail.com - 64.233.162.27 ( Sao Paulo )
MX::alt2.aspmx.l.google.com - 74.125.200.27 ( Mountain View )
MX::aspmx.l.google.com - 74.125.140.27 ( Mountain View )
meebox.net - 185.134.31.11 ( Copenhagen )
ns3.meebox.net - 77.66.30.194 ( Copenhagen )
ns1.meebox.net - 77.66.30.193 ( Copenhagen )
ns2.meebox.net - 77.66.119.232 ( Copenhagen )
Server Software: Apache/2.2.15 (CentOS)|PHP/7.0.9
Website IP: 185.134.31.11
IP Location Country/State/City: Denmark / Hovedstaden / Copenhagen - see top providers in Danmark
ISP Name / ISP URL: Meebox ApS / meebox.net
Facebook Shared Count: 295
Linkedin Shared Count: 7
Google+ Shares Count: 168

Customer Testimonials

There are no customer testimonials listed yet. You can be the first one to add your testimonial here.

Add your own testimonial

This form is used exclusively for positive feedback, for a regular review click here

Your Name
Email(will be obfuscated)
One Hosted domain name with this company
Testimonial
(HTML tags are NOT allowed!)
Minim 100 characters!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Social Networks

https://www.linkedin.com/company/meebox
About: Meebox provides quality webhosting at a very affordable price. Meebox is a service-minded business, with one main focus: Satisfying customers.

Meebox was started back in 2009 by some webhosting-geeks who were tired of the then-current terms and empty promises, provided by way to many companies in the industry.

We wanted to change that - and so we did.

Best price - best service. Webhosting done right!
http://meebox.net

Meebox (est. 2009) is a Privately Held entity having 464 followers on LinkedIn and 11-50 employees, industry Internet.
https://plus.google.com/106385806388899973983
Meebox account is having 185 followers and 484 plus one count.meebox.net Icon
Language da


Meebox.net Blog  Using Wordpress version 4.6.1. Blog added on Nov, 2012, with total 11 articles, language en-US.

Domains trend

Customer Reviews

There are no customer or users ratings yet for this provider. You can click here to add your review

Add your own review [Toggle to basic/advance form]

Required info

Select Hosting Plan
Overall Rating
Time Hosted
Features
Price / Cost
Customer Relation
Control Panel
Your Social URL, Name or Usernameeg. https://twitter.com/YOURID or https://facebook.com/YOURID or https://plus.google.com/+YOURID
Your Email Or login and come back to this page
Customer identification(Not public visible. eg Customer=1120 or Account=2121 or Order ID=511AAS3)
Your hosted domaineg. mysite.net. If you have multiple domains, mention at least one!
Summary of your posteg. meebox.net is best!
Your review HTML tags are NOT allowed! MINIM 100 characters!
Provide as much information as possible in your review! Too less information may be counted as not relevant and not approved!
Some customers might say good things like: "i'm happy with Meebox.net" or bad things and complaints like: "this company sucks", or "is horrible", "meebox.net generated only problems", "scam or ripoff provider", but is your turn now to share your experience!
How much is 2+2 ? Respond with 4
 

Latest updated companies


Colo Crossing
colocrossing.com IconColoCrossing is a division of the Velocity Servers Network Exchange (VSNX) family of companies. Founded in 2003 and headquartered in Buffalo, New York, VSNX provides a wide variety of internet based services and products. Our reach spans diverse market segments, including dedicated servers, colocation, disaster recovery, application hosting and Voice over IP software. At a Glance 1. ...

Wind River Digital
windriverdigital.com logo!Thank you for your interest in Wind River Digital Networks. Wind River Digital Networks is a wholly owned division of Nivindel, LLC. Wind River Digital offers high-quality web site hosting, cloud hosting, VPS, and dedicated servers. We co-locate our equipment in 12 data centers across the globe.

Croweb.host
croweb.host IconCroatian Web Hosting is a venture started by professionals with immense web hosting background experience. We have well-qualified and highly motivated engineers who have been in the domain of server administration for almost two decades. With this strong technical background, we are committed in providing excellent server support every day, round the clock. Our experts are available 24 hours a ...

Zabec.net
zabec.net logo!Web hosting, Reseller hosting, VPS servers, Domain registration, SSL certificates and Web development. We have the whole package and you have all in one place. But we are not just ordinary web hosting company - We strive to be the best at supporting your business in all respects. We provide our customers with fast, efficient, and professional support. Zabec.net's working hours are from 9AM to ...


Applegate Technologies
applegatetechnologies.com logo!Applegate Technologies is a US Based company that offers the following services: Domain Name Registrations Unlimited Shared Web Hosting featuring cPanel on Cloud Linux with Softaculous & RV Site Builder Reseller Shared Web Hosting featuring cPanel/WHM on Cloud Linux with Softaculous and RV Site Builder SSL Certificates Web Design Services Web Based Software Services, HTML 5, JavaScript, ...

Trademarks, logos & names are properties of their respective owners and protected by law.